March 28, 2024, 04:03:01 PM

Author Topic: Wey Ronaldinho find the time boy?  (Read 2457 times)

Wey Ronaldinho find the time boy?
« on: December 09, 2006, 12:51:16 AM »
Ah see he staring in Mel Gibson movie.  Apocolypto.  The even straighten he teeth ans thing.  Good Acting job by the brazilian

Re: Wey Ronaldinho find the time boy?
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2006, 10:28:37 AM »

« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2006, 11:22:01 AM »
dat doh look like Ronaldinho to me in de movie
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: December 09, 2006, 12:32:44 PM »
 That is a disrespect to Dinho man

« Reply #4 on: December 09, 2006, 01:44:19 PM »

« Reply #5 on: December 09, 2006, 01:51:14 PM »
allyuh men not easy yes...

« Reply #6 on: December 09, 2006, 06:04:22 PM »
Thats how allyuh go treat the reignin FIFA world playa of the yeah... :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: December 09, 2006, 07:32:24 PM »
i have a pardner lookin more like Ronaldinho dan dat actor

dat doh look neting bout r10
de only ting similar is de complexion

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #8 on: December 11, 2006, 11:32:53 AM »
dey don look alike..same skin complexion..and long hair..dat like sayin i look like ashley cole ..  :o :rotfl:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #9 on: December 11, 2006, 11:35:53 AM »
Ah hear that movie get great reviews.  I looking to hit ah 4:30 tomorrow.  Allyuh ah go be in pit with the weed-smokin crew..just call out RAT!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #10 on: December 11, 2006, 05:56:08 PM »
Ah hear that movie get great reviews.  I looking to hit ah 4:30 tomorrow.  Allyuh ah go be in pit with the weed-smokin crew..just call out RAT!
aye, day have pit in Boston wid a smokin section?
you is kicks yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

yeah just the Trailer looks real interesting
I asked my family to go to the cinema to see it .......where it showing? Strand, Roxy or Deluxe? ;D ;D
we usually rent movies when they come out on DVD.
« Last Edit: December 11, 2006, 08:10:42 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #11 on: December 11, 2006, 11:28:55 PM »

allyuh badd in true  :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: December 12, 2006, 12:35:02 AM »
yeah the movie was real good...real good.  Ah go buy it on DVD

« Reply #13 on: December 12, 2006, 07:11:22 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: