April 28, 2024, 06:50:15 AM

Author Topic: Sevilla vs Real Madrid  (Read 4376 times)

Sevilla vs Real Madrid
« on: December 09, 2006, 04:33:07 PM »
1-1   75'        David Bowie playing in d background lol   i wonder y   probably a fete or something lol

come on Sevilla!

Re: Sevilla vs Real Madrid
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2006, 04:41:02 PM »
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

2-1 SEVILLA!!!!!!!!    BICYCLE !!!!!!  GOAL BOY!!!!!!!!!

COME ON SEVILLA   82'

« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2006, 04:57:03 PM »
WOOOOO HOOOOOO

2-1 FT

Great Weekend so far..

just need those Gunnar c**ts to get a result at Chelsea 2moro!

« Reply #3 on: December 09, 2006, 05:24:41 PM »
weyyyyy...you is a rel bullerman boy...Nah...Just becuase men get on you for Ronaldo...

« Reply #4 on: December 09, 2006, 05:40:27 PM »
weyyyyy...you is a rel bullerman boy...Nah...Just becuase men get on you for Ronaldo...

what?

no i just doe like Real Madrid  but i started a thread cuz it was a rell gud game

Real played some good football but Sevilla bust dey ass eventually

you assume to fast...

so f**k you yuh mudda c**t...   ;)
« Last Edit: December 09, 2006, 05:43:56 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #5 on: December 09, 2006, 05:54:26 PM »
you doh like real madrid ......but yuh does sport Real Madrid Kit... :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: December 09, 2006, 06:33:08 PM »

is a nice kit.. i only buy dat cuz van nistelrooy  and i get it for 350  it was a great deal..   

i must admit i feel bad to wear it..

i eh hate Real.. i just doe like dem    cuz dey have to much fans hoo doe no nun bout dey own club   ask dem to name 3 real coaches after del bosque and dey eno

« Reply #7 on: December 09, 2006, 06:33:49 PM »
 Yuh is still a buller.... :rotfl:(yuh know how long i int call a man a bullerman..but boy small fag(i mean mag) is genuine one)

A man come and call yuh out wearing Real Jersey like a true F.A.L-ler...Pick something else to lick...you already doing a good job cleaning the whole of Manu...I sure Real Madrid appreciate the buy still...even if it is from a little bullerman like yourself who is less important than the dirt we walk on...Anyhow macomere man :rotfl: I done boss....Man U 4ever Small Fag( i mean mag) :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: December 09, 2006, 06:43:46 PM »
Yuh is still a buller.... :rotfl:(yuh know how long i int call a man a bullerman..but boy small fag(i mean mag) is genuine one)

A man come and call yuh out wearing Real Jersey like a true F.A.L-ler...Pick something else to lick...you already doing a good job cleaning the whole of Manu...I sure Real Madrid appreciate the buy still...even if it is from a little bullerman like yourself who is less important than the dirt we walk on...Anyhow macomere man :rotfl: I done boss....Man U 4ever Small Fag( i mean mag) :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

lol aright bossman...  i didnt start de thread to annoy any real fans or neting.. it was agood game.. and good games deserve a thread..

i no you must be sore now...   i would be if my team losing wekk in week out...

dsi allyuh a great team and will bounce back in d next 5 to 10 years...

i'll keep on supporting my Champion Utd team and i'll enjoy watching Chelsea chase a 9 point lead..

wa yall now? third?   

yeh Suckcocks sorry i mean ponnoxx   

« Reply #9 on: December 09, 2006, 07:28:34 PM »

is a nice kit.. i only buy dat cuz van nistelrooy  and i get it for 350  it was a great deal..   

i must admit i feel bad to wear it..

i eh hate Real.. i just doe like dem    cuz dey have to much fans hoo doe no nun bout dey own club   ask dem to name 3 real coaches after del bosque and dey eno

so u sayin u doh like dem cuz dey have too much fan dat doh kno nun bout de club??
haha
buh dat can be said about many different clubs....so dah ent make sense
tell me the 2 man utd coaches that preceeded alex nah

« Reply #10 on: December 09, 2006, 07:39:19 PM »
Hard luck fuh Real today. I was backing dem. But Sevilla is a great team who could real turn it on when dey ready. Just another example of the true competitiveness of La Liga.

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #11 on: December 09, 2006, 10:06:08 PM »
allyuh jus spoil meh day
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #12 on: December 10, 2006, 01:50:13 AM »
Small Mag....who is David Bowie ?

« Reply #13 on: December 10, 2006, 06:03:58 AM »

d singer.. i just recognised a song..

y allyuh on my bcase so..?

and WTD..  2 coaches b4 fergie..(i wasnt even born.. neither were you)

bt i tell your ignorant ass anyway

We had a guy named Tommy Docherty i believe.. den he got sacked for Dave Sexton.. after him was of course Big Ron   den the best manager ever in the world Sir Alex Ferguson

i read all my history in my Utd books and DVD's     i'm not a wagon man..   

and ah no u goin an be immature an say "yeh but you wearing other ppl jerseys"

WTD i like collecting jerseys  das my thing.. so mind yuh own f**klin business...

if i like dem i buy it.. i dont need to like d club to like d jersey

everybody back d f**k off now   i intended this thread to be a normal thread but c**t A(Ponnoxx) and c**t B(WTD) have to spoil it

and Ponnoxx name 4 coaches  after Del Bosque?

« Reply #14 on: December 10, 2006, 07:48:40 AM »

d singer.. i just recognised a song..

y allyuh on my bcase so..?

and WTD.. 2 coaches b4 fergie..(i wasnt even born.. neither were you)

bt i tell your ignorant ass anyway

We had a guy named Tommy Docherty i believe.. den he got sacked for Dave Sexton.. after him was of course Big Ron den the best manager ever in the world Sir Alex Ferguson

i read all my history in my Utd books and DVD's i'm not a wagon man..

and ah no u goin an be immature an say "yeh but you wearing other ppl jerseys"

WTD i like collecting jerseys das my thing.. so mind yuh own f**klin business...

if i like dem i buy it.. i dont need to like d club to like d jersey

everybody back d f**k off now i intended this thread to be a normal thread but c**t A(Ponnoxx) and c**t B(WTD) have to spoil it

and Ponnoxx name 4 coaches after Del Bosque?

Wikipedia is a hell of a thing  :rotfl:  ....hoss you not making sense...why you so vex??? You know why you start the thread....I could say what I want...A next thing....stop cursing so much ....because you cyah beat nobody with yuh bullerman self :rotfl:.....bullerman.... :rotfl: ....small bag...i mean small  small fag..ok ok small mag....I sorry ras...Blessings and peace

« Reply #15 on: December 10, 2006, 08:54:48 AM »
i didnt go on wikipedia you c**t..  dsi next WN/SWN sweat a go break yuh f**king leg... trust me on dat

dsi we go meet a day

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #16 on: December 10, 2006, 09:23:38 AM »
Small Maj, do you suffer from Tourettes or something? it's like every post of yours contains at least one f**k and a c**t
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #17 on: December 10, 2006, 01:16:52 PM »
Small mag,

Do you read what you write?

You really threatening to break a man leg? WHat kind a bs is that?

You remind of them youths who feel that acting "ignorant" is a sign of badness.

And WTD is right?

If having "to much fans hoo doe no nun bout dey own club" is a reason not to like a club then you should really hate United because there are few clubs with more Waggonist fans.

Spend more time thinking and less time cussing and yuh posts will be less juvenile.

« Reply #18 on: December 10, 2006, 01:27:11 PM »
Small mag,

And WTD is right?

If having "to much fans hoo doe no nun bout dey own club" is a reason not to like a club then you should really hate United because there are few clubs with more Waggonist fans.

Spend more time thinking and less time cussing and yuh posts will be less juvenile.

well said J

Not sure why people constantly have to boast and brag just to cry down others as fans....you don't need to know everything about a club and their history to be a strong fan.....everyone has different tastes, interests and different reasons for liking teams and players......what ever happened to liking a team because you just like how they play ?

Anyways, this thread went off course..hard luck Madrid- the 1,2,3 (and more) race in la liga is tough as usual this year and it might very well be a fight to the finish- next game............

« Reply #19 on: December 10, 2006, 04:12:31 PM »
yeh sorry guys..  just d  heat of de moment..

i just angry cuz 2 men just jump on my case just so(due to d fact dey were sore dat Madrid lost)

so no disrespect to other posters  but i'll try and limit my cussing..

but ponnoxx was wrong  d man attack me just so..  and wa u wa me 2 do  sit and take it

but i no he was just mad cuz his side lost again..  (no disrespect kiker)

« Reply #20 on: December 10, 2006, 04:39:36 PM »
Small mag,

And WTD is right?

well said....

small mag,
i know yuh young so u will be ah hothead but easy on de cussing..always respect yuh elders..even if dey talking rubbish...u could disagree with someone and respect them at the same time.

« Reply #21 on: December 10, 2006, 05:08:39 PM »
yeh sorry guys..  just d  heat of de moment..

i just angry cuz 2 men just jump on my case just so(due to d fact dey were sore dat Madrid lost)

so no disrespect to other posters  but i'll try and limit my cussing..

but ponnoxx was wrong  d man attack me just so..  and wa u wa me 2 do  sit and take it

but i no he was just mad cuz his side lost again..  (no disrespect kiker)

get ur facts straight b4 u post rubbish
i was ever sore dat REal Madrid loss???
steups

« Reply #22 on: December 10, 2006, 10:09:02 PM »
 Some Bandwagon riders studying to look at other clubs... :rotfl: The game was a good game...Ronaldo look good but he shoulda score that chance...small thing 4 points...Real Madrid still in it