March 28, 2024, 04:30:08 PM

Author Topic: What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?  (Read 19567 times)

Re: What Team Jersey Will You Never Wear?
« Reply #90 on: December 12, 2006, 09:02:40 AM »
i've been the victim of a crude, heartless prank...

last day at the job and for my leaving presentation my work colleagues bought me.....

get this eh....

a Manchester United jersey with Crouch 9 on the back?!?!

then hold me down and force me to wear it...

it cyah get no worse than that... I feeling like i hadda go and take a river bath now..

« Reply #91 on: December 12, 2006, 09:17:59 AM »

last day at the job and for my leaving presentation my work colleagues bought me.....

get this eh....

it cyah get no worse than that... I feeling like i hadda go and take a river bath now..

Cruel for de Jersey....... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #92 on: December 12, 2006, 10:27:23 AM »

get this eh....

if u doh want it yuh could give me it for Christmas. i could only wear XL or sometimes L though.

Offline Hardball King

« Reply #93 on: December 12, 2006, 10:30:51 AM »
lord...everybody have Jamaica on dey list. I see a man even say Guyana. I asked myself if dey have a team, oui.

« Reply #94 on: December 12, 2006, 12:47:41 PM »

get this eh....

Them kinda thing should be outlawed...having a liverpool player on a Manu shirt? If that had happen in england the printery woulda get burn down or something by both Manchester and Liverpool fans

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #95 on: December 12, 2006, 07:31:42 PM »
i stop wearin jerseys a long time ago.i wall around bare back oh yes i am homeless i does forget.some homeless people ask for money to buy food some ask for money to buy drugs i ask for money to go into the cyber cafe to check out the soca warriors fourm!SHIT like meh time up  :rotfl:
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #96 on: December 12, 2006, 09:34:50 PM »
jamaica? USA?

some rival club?

me: countries/clubs with racist supporters or cultures e.g. argentina, russia, croatia, lazio.

spinoff of the Tevez thread (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=23077.0).

Any team from Argentina...club or country >:( >:( >:(

and any team playing in pink ;D
« Last Edit: December 12, 2006, 09:37:17 PM by Pointman »