April 18, 2024, 09:07:25 PM

Author Topic: Rat Poison  (Read 4845 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Rat Poison
« on: December 12, 2006, 05:26:04 PM »
Meh "Licks" Avatar geh block....I cool wit it.  However, ah go on a rampage from now on.   :devil:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: Rat Poison
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2006, 05:38:47 PM »
Meh "Licks" Avatar geh block....I cool wit it.  However, ah go on a rampage from now on.   :devil:

Well, well, yuh know by now Supa & de enterprise we eh scared tuh talk up around here. Ah must say I'm very disappointed dat happened. Wid all respect tuh de people in charge on de forum, is cool all yuh come tuh ah decision tuh move Rat avatar, well if we cleaning up, leh we clean up house properly, it have more offensive avatar on de forum, dat need tuh be removed. If we want tuh have ah respectable forum, as some may put it, let everybody come clean. Bless.
« Last Edit: December 12, 2006, 06:23:55 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2006, 05:55:31 PM »

Well, well, yuh know by now Supa & de enterprise we eh scared tuh talk up around here. Ah must say I'm very disappointed dat happened. Wid all respect tuh de people in charge on de forum, is cool all yuh come tuh ah decision tuh move rat avatar, well if we cleaning up, leh we clean up house properly, it have more offensive avatar on de forum, dat need tuh be removed. If we want tuh have ah respectable forum, as some may put it, let everybody come clean. Bless.

SUPA where ya friend how he name phesic
and Rat ya did remember ah did say it was too much for dey forum ???

well ah guessin somebody else thought ah was right

SUPA dis ain't dey first time dis topic come up about cleanin house
when we tink it clean, somebody old or new fur dey forum...dutty it up again
so what is dey point ???

« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2006, 05:56:39 PM »
rat babylon again eh.i feel de nun on de board send ah personal request to de powers..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2006, 05:57:50 PM »
rat babylon again eh.i feel de nun on de board send ah personal request to de powers..lol

hmmm

when ya see ah knee down (ah go get lash fur dat) and look up and mumble

tings does happen....Hoe you ain't notice :devil:

« Reply #5 on: December 12, 2006, 05:59:11 PM »

hmmm

sista i show anytime u kneel down...n put yuh hand in the right position.. n start to move yuh moith nuff thing does happen..
u coudl make water flow..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #6 on: December 12, 2006, 05:59:46 PM »
I just observing.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #7 on: December 12, 2006, 06:00:32 PM »

hmmm

sista i show anytime u kneel down...n put yuh hand in the right position.. n start to move yuh moith nuff thing does happen..

dat was last year ting
now ah making water tun tur puncheon rum

« Reply #8 on: December 12, 2006, 06:01:15 PM »
I just observing.

Rat dat one too dark....fix it nah :-\

« Reply #9 on: December 12, 2006, 06:02:12 PM »

hmmm

dat was last year ting
now ah making water tun tur puncheon rum
gyull u go have nuff man whorshiping u nwo yes
making water turn to puncheon..so wait dta mean u does dink it..lol

« Reply #10 on: December 12, 2006, 06:38:23 PM »

Well, well, yuh know by now Supa & de enterprise we eh scared tuh talk up around here. Ah must say I'm very disappointed dat happened. Wid all respect tuh de people in charge on de forum, is cool all yuh come tuh ah decision tuh move rat avatar, well if we cleaning up, leh we clean up house properly, it have more offensive avatar on de forum, dat need tuh be removed. If we want tuh have ah respectable forum, as some may put it, let everybody come clean. Bless.

so what is dey point ???

Sista wey yuh trying tuh tell meh, Rat avatar is de only one dat is 2 much fuh de forum? Ah quoting your words, cuz it eh 2 much fuh me, I does deal straight up, so ah say it as it is. May be people have connections here, and all yuh must be scared tuh ask fuh de other avatars tuh be removed, listen meh, Supa eh scared. We respect people, we do be scared ah people. Doh take take it personal Sista, ah just happen tuh be getting kross. May de man above bless yuh heart Sista. Bless.
« Last Edit: December 18, 2006, 05:48:55 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #11 on: December 12, 2006, 09:57:24 PM »

so what is dey point ???

Sista wey yuh trying tuh tell meh, Rat avatar is de only one dat is 2 much fuh de forum? Ah quoting your words, cuz it eh 2 much fuh me, I does deal straight up, so ah say it as it is. May be people have connections here, and all yuh must be scared tuh ask fuh de other avatars tuh be removed, listen meh, Supa eh scared. We respect people, we do be scared ah people. Doh take take it personal Sista, ah just happen tuh be getting kross. May de man above bless yuh hearth Sista. Bless.

Gertrude = TriniCana

Ah hear what ya saying...but like Rat avatar and dey rest ah dem ah did find offensive ah put meh post to use. Whether dey mighty mods and/or founders agree or disagree wid meh statement, infact anybody statement in here, is up tur dem to act on it....ah just did meh part as ah loyal member.

SUPA, you and mei doh put water in we mouth tur say anything in here. if ah see something dat ah find offensive or it giving dey uncomfortable vipe....ah go post - and dat is all I could do.  I have dey choice to continue posting until ah get ban, or just leave it so and move on, or just leave period.

When Rat came in wid dey avatar and man start to put it up how it nice, i come out and say me ain't like it - infact ah put in meh post if ah find ah avatar wid somebody carassin ah man pee pee allyuh ain't go like it.
man start tur bawl doh do it, but ah have bad intentions....ah plannin to invade ah gay porn site, ah must find some manly action avatar fur allyuh ass.  ;D just tur prove ah point.

SUPA long time it had ah couple ah offensive avatar but i haven't seen dem recently, so ah guessin house cleanin for christmas.

and if anyone ah allyuh have in allyuh mind i went and complain....allyuh have another thought coming.  >:(
« Last Edit: December 12, 2006, 10:04:54 PM by Sista Mary Gertrude »

« Reply #12 on: December 12, 2006, 10:00:47 PM »

so what is dey point ???

Sista wey yuh trying tuh tell meh, Rat avatar is de only one dat is 2 much fuh de forum? Ah quoting your words, cuz it eh 2 much fuh me, I does deal straight up, so ah say it as it is. May be people have connections here, and all yuh must be scared tuh ask fuh de other avatars tuh be removed, listen meh, Supa eh scared. We respect people, we do be scared ah people. Doh take take it personal Sista, ah just happen tuh be getting kross. May de man above bless yuh hearth Sista. Bless.

Ah hear what ya saying...but like Rat dey rest ah dem avatar ah did find offensive ah put meh post to use. Whether dey mighty mods and/or founders agree or disagree wid meh statement, infact anybody statement in here, is up tur dem to act on it....ah just did meh part as ah loyal member.

SUPA, you and mei doh put water in we mouth tur say anything in here. if ah see something dat ah find offensive or it giving dey uncomfortable vipe....ah go post - and dat is all I could do.  I have dey choice to continue posting until ah get ban, or just leave it so and move on, or just leave period.

When Rat came in wid dey avatar and man start to put it up how it nice, i come out and say me ain't like it - infact ah put in meh post if ah find ah avatar wid somebody carassin ah man pee pee allyuh ain't go like it.
man start tur bawl doh do it, but ah have bad intentions....ah plannin to invade ah gay porn site, ah must find some manly action avatar fur allyuh ass.  ;D just tur prove ah point.

SUPA long time it had ah couple ah offensive avatar but i haven't seen dem recently, so ah guessin house cleanin for christmas.

and if anyone ah allyuh have in allyuh mind i went and complain....allyuh have another thought coming.  >:(

well ah have to admit dat I was going to start a thread today asking if I was de only one dat found De Rat avatr inappropriate (ah had to covre de screen when be daughter walked into the room).  Den I went looking for it only to discover it was gorn.  So i lef it alone.  Den i see dis one.   Hence my comments

« Reply #13 on: December 12, 2006, 10:10:19 PM »
so, here is my question for allya
when there was a thread that had pictures of women in swim suits, how was that different than this Avatar thing?
check de thread here http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=22114.msg235676#msg235676
« Last Edit: December 12, 2006, 10:14:14 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #14 on: December 12, 2006, 10:15:18 PM »
bah sista is that not a pair of thongs u have as an avatar  :rotfl: and a lady of the cloth to boot :angel:

« Reply #15 on: December 12, 2006, 10:16:48 PM »
so, here is my question for allya
when there was a thread that had pictures of women in swim suits, how was that different than this Avatar thing?

there are many many threads with some half naked woman in it...which one you talking bout ?
in any case, thread does come and thread does go, avatars stay on wid ya....whether ya online or off.

dat is my poor excuse to you.
but i'm sure Howler if it wasn't me, i'm sure some other women or men in here complaint bout something dey didn't like. again as i said, that is all we can do in here is post...is up to dey mods founders to do what dem tink is best and fair to others....dat is dey job right ?

but i see what you trying to ask tho...

since ah have 20 mins before ah hit meh bed, lemme go read dey rules and regulations again

« Reply #16 on: December 12, 2006, 10:18:40 PM »
in any case, thread does come and thread does go, avatars stay on wid ya....whether ya online or off.
Very Good Point there
Tanks
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: December 12, 2006, 10:18:55 PM »
bah sista is that not a pair of thongs u have as an avatar  :rotfl: and a lady of the cloth to boot :angel:

no daddy datz ah red pum pum shorts...not thongs...dese cover dey cheeks, thongs split ya ass more  :devil:... and honestly ah doh tink dis could split anymore :-\

« Reply #18 on: December 12, 2006, 10:20:19 PM »
oh shit ,ah getting to tired these days to post u know  :-[ ,ah going and sleep

« Reply #19 on: December 12, 2006, 10:23:43 PM »
ah get dis part from dey rules and guild lines ah dey forum

"The moderators reserve the right to edit or remove any post at any time. The determination of what is construed as indecent, vulgar, spam, racist etc as noted in these points, is at the moderator's discretion.

Public posts debating these rules and/or moderators enforcement of such, will be removed without comment. We encourage feedback however and invite you to use the Personal Message feature if you have any questions or concerns"

so now i guessing if DeRat disagree... dey lines ah open fur discussion....plus e-man is ah do do if ah must say so meh self.

but ah jus read something here...dat mudda backside call meh ah racist dey oder day for voting PNM, e-man ya was on vacation ???  >:(

« Reply #20 on: December 12, 2006, 10:25:21 PM »

CV good night and sweet dreams
ah going and sleep too

Howlie go and sleep

« Reply #21 on: December 12, 2006, 10:48:18 PM »

so what is dey point ???

Gertrude = TriniCana

Ah hear what ya saying...but like Rat avatar and dey rest ah dem ah did find offensive ah put meh post to use. Whether dey mighty mods and/or founders agree or disagree wid meh statement, infact anybody statement in here, is up tur dem to act on it....ah just did meh part as ah loyal member.

Ah like dat, although ah like Rat avatar and you don't, I have a wife, sister and mother, and I do respect how you feel. Trust meh Sista, may be yuh should go on de football side yuh go see de avatars and dem. Dey does be all over any way, yuh probably missed dem. Dey move Rat avatar, and ah respect dat, but my argument at dis time is, when will dey move de other avatars dat are not appropriate fuh de site? I believe in showing everybody de same love. Bless.

« Reply #22 on: December 12, 2006, 11:39:00 PM »
This thread remind meh of another one recently....another KND classic:

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=18877.0

De Rat apparently it was you getting charge in dat case as well  ;D

« Reply #23 on: December 13, 2006, 04:13:35 AM »
CV good night and sweet dreams
ah going and sleep too
Howlie go and sleep
ya realise dat we 3 hrs behind allya ;)
more time fa we to fete out here ;D ;D

« Reply #24 on: December 13, 2006, 06:14:02 AM »
Very Good Point there
Tanks

here is another reason (IMO)

De avatar was an animation of de woman exposed bamcee getting hit whereas de other post contain still images of models ...  :thinking: .. .subtle 'violence against women type a ting. 

I still cyar figure out why one of my early posts get deleted.  It was a post about the policy of the Brazilian coach to restrict sexual activities de nigh before a game.  I only asked ppl if they agreed or disagreed with this policy.  NExt ting .. bam .. meh post gorn.  I included an article from the National Post ..... wait dat mus  :-[ :-[be why

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #25 on: December 13, 2006, 08:21:46 AM »

De Rat apparently it was you getting charge in dat case as well ;D

KND2 gay..plain and simple.

Listen, I eh have a problem with the Ava going, is the 2-face business on the forum I doh like. 

Ah man can post a picture of Choclate Christmas balls and it's ok, or a dildo. 

It eh my site, I just here for the entertainment.  Remember that.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #26 on: December 13, 2006, 08:29:42 AM »

De Rat apparently it was you getting charge in dat case as well ;D

KND2 gay..plain and simple.

Listen, I eh have a problem with the Ava going, is the 2-face business on the forum I doh like. 

Ah man can post a picture of Choclate Christmas balls and it's ok, or a dildo. 

It eh my site, I just here for the entertainment.  Remember that.

Doh worry Rat, things have ah way of working out in de end.  I wid you all de way

« Reply #27 on: December 13, 2006, 08:30:07 AM »

so what is dey point ???

Gertrude = TriniCana

Ah like dat, although ah like Rat avatar and you don't, I have a wife, sister and mother, and I do respect how you feel. Trust meh Sista, may be yuh should go on de football side yuh go see de avatars and dem. Dey does be all over any way, yuh probably missed dem. Dey move Rat avatar, and ah respect dat, but my argument at dis time is, when will dey move de other avatars dat are not appropriate fuh de site? I believe in showing everybody de same love. Bless.

SUPA again ah agree wid you...and to be honest, ah doh normally go over tur de football side anymore, dem over dere well some ah dem figure nobody ain't know bout football dan dem and dem alawys right...so before ah hadda tell somebody bout dey mudda or dat dey fadda is really dey brudda lemme stay over here in dis what less side ah dey fence.

look SUPs we could go on and on tur page 30 on dis, at dey end of dey day dey mods or founders thought it necessary to ban it.  We cyah do nothing bout dat....oder dan tur move on.

if it have offensive avatars on dey football side den somebody over dere hadda grow from balls and open up dey mouth and speak out.

look it have some ah dem fellas over here does say dey most degradin things you could ever imagine bout women and sometimes i wonder if is dey fadda dat push dem out.   i and some of the other women who frequently visit have to sit back and read it. What are we tur do other dan to post our disgust.

anyways until dey other offensive avatar surface...we go bounce :beermug:

« Last Edit: December 13, 2006, 02:28:13 PM by Sista Mary Gertrude »

« Reply #28 on: December 13, 2006, 08:37:46 AM »
we could only be so lucky
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

easy easy eh sis
I does bruise ;D ;D
« Last Edit: December 13, 2006, 10:28:52 AM by RedHowler »

« Reply #29 on: December 13, 2006, 01:40:05 PM »

so what is dey point ???

Gertrude = TriniCana

SUPA again ah agree wid you...and to be honest, ah doh normally go over tur de football side anymore, dem over dere well some ah dem figure nobody ain't know bout football dan dem and dem alawys right...so before ah hadda tell somebody bout dey mudda or dat dey fadda is really dey brudda lemme stay over here in dis what less side ah dey fence.

look SUPs we could go on and on tur page 30 on dis, at dey end of dey day dey mods or founders thought it necessary to ban it.  We cyah do nothing bout dat....oder dan tur move on.

if it have offensive avatars on dey football side den somebody over dere hadda grow from balls and open up dey mouth and speak out.

look it have some ah dem fellas over here does say dey most degradin things you could every imagine bout women and sometimes i wonder if is dey fadda dat push dem out.   i and some of the other women who frequently visit have to sit back and read it. What are we tur do other dan to post our disgust.

Alright baby, cool thing. Bless.  :beermug: