March 28, 2024, 07:57:07 PM

Author Topic: Brand new PS3 fuh sale !!! nyc  (Read 2542 times)

Offline johnny_ringo

Brand new PS3 fuh sale !!! nyc
« on: December 13, 2006, 11:28:10 AM »
Heyfolks i have a brand new, never opened, factory sealed PS3 20gb fuh sale. Ill take $755 cash for NY meet up.
ill also ship if you want- $40 for USA SHIPPING, $65 for canada & $80 for rest of the world including T&T.
I'm paypal & ebay verified.
the prices quoted are in US dollars.
Anyone in trini wanting to purchase can drop the US cash off to my family in san-do and i will ship the item to you.
ALL ITEMS ARE SHIPPED WITH TRACKING # & INSURANCE.

Re: BRAND NEW SONY PS3 FOR SALE!!
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2006, 11:33:08 AM »
it eh brand new..it still second hand  :P
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Re: Brand new PS3 fuh sale !!! nyc
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2006, 12:32:35 PM »
Sure, ...Men in Boston running the same racket.  Only they shipping big stone in boxes to people.

Good Luck!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2006, 12:37:51 PM »
well actually i have 100% positive feedback as an ebay seller. check me out before you run yuh mouth

Ebay seller id- ringojohnny6

Re: BRAND NEW SONY PS3 FOR SALE!!
« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2006, 12:39:30 PM »
daiz nice of u ,u ain 't making nutting on that .

« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2006, 12:47:01 PM »
well actually i have 100% positive feedback as an ebay seller. check me out before you run yuh mouth

how cum yuh eh selling it on eBay .. ????

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #6 on: December 13, 2006, 12:49:08 PM »

how cum yuh eh selling it on eBay .. ????

Yeah, E-bay, especially this time of year.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline johnny_ringo

« Reply #7 on: December 13, 2006, 12:50:09 PM »
actually it is posted on ebay as well...put hey free promo is the best kinda of promo. yuh never know where yuh next sale could be made from