May 01, 2024, 02:45:44 PM

Author Topic: Digicel cup schedule  (Read 2307 times)

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
Digicel cup schedule
« on: December 13, 2006, 11:55:04 PM »
Hey, please tell me.

I think I will visit to Trinidad&Tobago to see the Digicel cup Jan 07 from Japan.
I already know final round of Digicel cup though don't know the schedule of semi-final and final.

This is the site I already check it
http://www.digicelfootball.com/en/
http://www.concacaf.com/viewCompetition.asp?id=210

If anybody know it, Please teach me.

And Ticket price....

Re: Digicel cup schedule
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2006, 05:46:25 AM »
Try here for some schedule.

As for ticket price, you may have to wait a little longer as nothing has been finalized. If you plan on visiting T&T, it shouldn't be a problem to get tickets though as KFC outlets always have them selling and could range from $100 TT and up ??
« Last Edit: December 15, 2006, 05:50:53 AM by Flex »

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2006, 11:10:54 PM »
Try here for some schedule.

As for ticket price, you may have to wait a little longer as nothing has been finalized. If you plan on visiting T&T, it shouldn't be a problem to get tickets though as KFC outlets always have them selling and could range from $100 TT and up ??

Thanks for your info.I will chek this Web site.
I feel releived I heard your ticket info.
National A macth's price is at least 30USD in Japan.

If a ticket is put on sale, is it sell out immediately?

« Reply #3 on: December 17, 2006, 11:21:49 AM »
okaki boy u go be able to reach 10 min b4 the game and get in. Is on when we look like we goin WC u cyah get in the stadium

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #4 on: December 17, 2006, 09:05:01 PM »
okaki boy u go be able to reach 10 min b4 the game and get in. Is on when we look like we goin WC u cyah get in the stadium

>>weary1969

Thanks.
When I saw the WC qualify playoff against Bahrain in Hasely, I bought it around the stadium.
but It was too expensive.

Afterward, Airfare and hotels.It is also expensive. :-\

« Reply #5 on: December 17, 2006, 10:20:29 PM »
u fellas going to our games come january? i'll be in town around that time...i for sure go try to make a move down dey.

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #6 on: December 18, 2006, 11:42:12 AM »
u fellas going to our games come january? i'll be in town around that time...i for sure go try to make a move down dey.

Yes,I will go to Trini January.Maybe 16 or 17.
I want to get the airfare of 12 Jan though It sold out or too expensive.
« Last Edit: December 19, 2006, 07:03:40 AM by okaki »

« Reply #7 on: December 18, 2006, 07:45:52 PM »
I hope our game start at 7 because if not I eh go be there   

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #8 on: December 18, 2006, 09:17:45 PM »
I hope our game start at 7 because if not I eh go be there   

I should want to know kickoff time too.