April 29, 2024, 02:58:35 AM

Author Topic: Questions for Leonson Lewis?  (Read 2033 times)

Questions for Leonson Lewis?
« on: December 13, 2006, 08:33:05 AM »
What do you want to know about the former Naparima College and Strike Squad standout? Well, now is your chance to get up close and personal with Leonson Lewis. The Warrior Nation Media is in the process of securing an interview with Leonson this coming weekend. If you have any questions for Leonson, please e-mail them to media@thewarriornation.com. The deadline for submissions is Friday, December 15th, 2006.

Re: Questions for Leonson Lewis?
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2006, 08:57:18 AM »
"Because Leonson Lewis, go put it de net for we we we we:beermug:

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2006, 12:09:11 PM »
yo leo,

remember that time FatBlack/mac pull you outta de line on the first day of school for showing up and going in the form 5 R Special line to repeat form 5 for about the 3rd time in front the whole school? he say nobody should assume they automatically have a repeating spot (even though you was the best player on the naps side).

did you tel lhim to f**k off in he office?

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #3 on: December 15, 2006, 07:38:01 PM »
this criminal!!!
funny.. but criminal!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #4 on: December 16, 2006, 07:45:12 AM »
yo leo,

remember that time FatBlack/mac pull you outta de line on the first day of school for showing up and going in the form 5 R Special line to repeat form 5 for about the 3rd time in front the whole school? he say nobody should assume they automatically have a repeating spot (even though you was the best player on the naps side).

did you tel lhim to f**k off in he office?
Dre dat woulda been embarrasing  :rotfl:
yeha but doh spill we school beans nah..we does done get accused of importing..repeating 3 times just showing we desperation  :D

« Reply #5 on: December 16, 2006, 10:27:51 AM »
What happened to the WN magazine.. ?