March 28, 2024, 07:42:47 PM

Author Topic: Guess what I get for Christmas  (Read 2319 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Guess what I get for Christmas
« on: December 15, 2006, 11:31:33 AM »
Ato's DVD......
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: Guess what I get for Christmas
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2006, 11:39:11 AM »
ah feel is u aloen wish for that yes rat... :-\
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2006, 11:50:56 AM »

No boy, meh boss just give it to meh this morning.  Yuh want it.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #3 on: December 15, 2006, 12:02:42 PM »

thanks for d e offer but if a want ah coaster i go buy one  :devil: :devil:
btw dais not yuh boy if dais what he buy u..wham to ah good ole fashion local eh
at least u woulda knwo which woman to keep far form in trini
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: December 15, 2006, 12:16:41 PM »
Ato's DVD......

De local porn wuh he make?

« Reply #5 on: December 15, 2006, 12:19:01 PM »
Ato's DVD......

De local porn wuh he make?
LET DE RUMORS BEGIN  :devil: :devil:

JERRY YUH AT IT AGAIN

« Reply #6 on: December 15, 2006, 12:20:41 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #7 on: December 15, 2006, 12:20:58 PM »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #8 on: December 15, 2006, 12:24:49 PM »
What it is ah missin?

:whistling:

nuttin :devil: :devil:
Queen..yuh know Dutty is de bald headed female version of Jerry Springer right? ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: December 15, 2006, 12:28:49 PM »

yuh boss real hate yuh  :devil:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #10 on: December 15, 2006, 12:31:47 PM »

yuh boss real hate yuh :devil:

The man was a good heart.  He know I'm a fan and always talking about WE football and this forum.  So I guess he thought this would be a good gift.  I guess it turned out to be a gag.

Fack me!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #11 on: December 15, 2006, 01:19:55 PM »

yuh boss real hate yuh :devil:

The man was a good heart.  He know I'm a fan and always talking about WE football and this forum.  So I guess he thought this would be a good gift.  I guess it turned out to be a gag.

Fack me!

yuh also tell him dat yuh on de forum during business hrs  ::)

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #12 on: December 15, 2006, 02:57:49 PM »

Fack me!

yuh also tell him dat yuh on de forum during business hrs  ::)

ah wonder ???  :devil: :devil: :devil:
ADM

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #13 on: December 15, 2006, 04:03:28 PM »

Fack me!

yuh also tell him dat yuh on de forum during business hrs ::)

ah wonder ??? :devil: :devil: :devil:

How all-yuh men in the Rat professional business so?  Doh worry bout me, my job real nice and very rewarding.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law