April 28, 2024, 02:42:53 PM

Do you think the Soca Warriors Online is rated in the top 20 Caribbean website ?

Yes
49 (89.1%)
No
4 (7.3%)
Maybe
2 (3.6%)

Total Members Voted: 54

Author Topic: Top Caribbean Website !  (Read 7552 times)

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
Re: Top Caribbean Website !
« Reply #30 on: December 18, 2006, 08:50:54 PM »
Ah doh post much so ah eh expecting to be on Sam list .. Dis site is de bess for sure buh anybody ever check this one?

www.izatrini.com
In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #31 on: December 19, 2006, 09:02:13 PM »
Sam, I read Socawarriors.net however I do not make any comment.  Good to see you and Socapro, Flex and Tallman still active.

Best Regards

Man you alive?! Nice to hear from you, you need to be a little more active man, I almost forget you around!

Season's greetings!!   ;D
« Last Edit: December 19, 2006, 09:13:02 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #32 on: December 20, 2006, 10:01:43 PM »
Seasons greetings to one and all... you to Sam. As de holidays draw near let us reflect upon what i feel is this forum strongest selling point and that is family. SW has been and remains a family type environment and a special big up to de moderators for freein up de board and allowing every man, even me, to speak dey peace. Is only yuh family could show dem kinda love.

nuff respect to all active members and supporters that help keep this site being the best by test.

P.S.  when we beatin de juice for de holidays remember there is nothing wrong with driving home slowly when yuh know yuh head bad.
        so what if yuh dont get out of 3rd gear, yuh go make it home...

Love in de House...

« Reply #33 on: December 21, 2006, 02:13:22 AM »
Boy Allyuh this website save me from losing meh Trininess.  Ah was suffering out here long time, until some years back. Man I was reading this site for a long time back in the ole days.  Back then Socapro was a serious regular.  It had another Trini site that was up too, some fellas name Michael use to run it I think.  Yeah but ah real glad for this site.  Ah meet up old primary school friends like JDB...Serious nerd back then...smart to bad.  Uprising fast for days but not fast enough...  ;)  Ah even meet some new people an thing like Feliz, and Fire and plenty other fellas.  Ah cyah wait to come a lime an hit some men a some spanna and furs.   ;D
Sam boy God Bless and Merry Christmas to everybody... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Ey Ey...It used to have a toy long time. it was a fella in a latrine when you open the door he used to spin around and pee.  Allyuh remember that toy.  Wey could i find something like that again?

« Reply #34 on: December 21, 2006, 03:00:05 AM »
Nice tuh see yuh Preacher ah was looking for yuh in another post but yuh neveranswer meh call. PEACE

« Reply #35 on: December 28, 2006, 08:59:06 AM »
Ah doh post much so ah eh expecting to be on Sam list .

I will put you next time.... just start posting...  ;D

« Reply #36 on: December 28, 2006, 11:54:56 AM »
You mean there are other caribbean websites??? ;D

« Reply #37 on: December 28, 2006, 04:57:33 PM »
yeah Sambo...the coolest....asshole...

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #38 on: December 28, 2006, 08:21:36 PM »
Ah doh post much so ah eh expecting to be on Sam list .

I will put you next time.... just start posting... ;D

Yeh Sam .. dais ah good idea, ah go do like certain non sensible posters here and only post ah set ah shite.  You cool Sam doh worry!    :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:
In Everything, Give Thanks