April 29, 2024, 01:38:47 AM

Author Topic: Cyd Gray  (Read 38562 times)

Re: Cyd Gray
« Reply #180 on: October 11, 2008, 10:37:28 PM »
Telesford Edwards back playin guitar in church go c he in a couple hours

« Reply #181 on: October 11, 2008, 10:38:33 PM »
Stewps
Cyd was unfairly sent off by that clown ref....  the 1st challenge with ruiz should have just been a word from the ref to both players and the second was a brilliant tackle
secondly... Why did the ref give cyd a second yellow but not give the free kick??
where they find that f**king man boy
ya know I was watching de man take the corner and said to myself
something ent right here
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #182 on: October 11, 2008, 10:39:20 PM »
Stewps

Cyd was unfairly sent off by that clown ref....  the 1st challenge with ruiz should have just been a word from the ref to both players and the second was a brilliant tackle

secondly... Why did the ref give cyd a second yellow but not give the free kick??

where they find that f**king man boy

Spot on SM !

« Reply #183 on: October 11, 2008, 10:39:35 PM »
Put  Carlos Edwards at RB.  Cyd Gray is 30 something and dont know how to play discipline football.  The man does be useing the F word at the refs too.  Yes I got that info from an insider...  He will get drop just like Theobald for disciplinary reasons

« Reply #184 on: October 11, 2008, 10:40:31 PM »
on the first one even though Ruiz initiated, Cyd basically WWF de man to de ground..  Whether or not it should have been a yellow given that there was give and take is debatable, but still....

how yuh go pelt yuh frame wild so if yuh done have ah yellow?!

was it a bad call? HELL YES... just like the one against Sweden when Avery got all ball and none of Wilhelmsson..

but at the same time it was POOR JUDGEMENT on Cyd's part to go into a tackle like that in a nonsense situation when he already was carrying a yellow.

its utter madness to suggest we should drop him, but at the same time I giving Cyd the jacket for this one.

to me it look like ruiz had d man in a headlock, den drag him dong. but daiz only after he manage to kick gray in his cojones. but daiz jus me.maybe my eyeballs bias. ???

« Reply #185 on: October 11, 2008, 10:41:33 PM »
Put  Carlos Edwards at RB.  Cyd Gray is 30 something and dont know how to play discipline football.  The man does be useing the F word at the refs too.  Yes I got that info from an insider...  He will get drop just like Theobald for disciplinary reasons

stick to girls football mate....  this is a mans game and frustration can be vented verbally on a field ... all players do it

« Reply #186 on: October 11, 2008, 10:41:39 PM »
on the first one even though Ruiz initiated, Cyd basically WWF de man to de ground..  Whether or not it should have been a yellow given that there was give and take is debatable, but still....

was it a bad call? HELL YES... just like the one against Sweden when Avery got all ball and none of Wilhelmsson..

but at the same time it was POOR JUDGEMENT on Cyd's part to go into a tackle like that in a nonsense situation when he already was carrying a yellow.

its utter madness to suggest we should drop him, but at the same time I giving Cyd the jacket for this one.

to me it look like ruiz had d man in a headlock, den drag him dong. but daiz only after he manage to kick gray in his cojones. but daiz jus me.maybe my eyeballs bias. ???

Thats what I saw.

« Reply #187 on: October 11, 2008, 10:41:51 PM »
Alyuh doh take me on nah...I does tackle just like Cyd. But he need to think more, than every game he picking up one setta card like he playing "eat thee pack". We coulda loose tha game because he geh send off, thai why alyuh going easy on him tonight. we go see next time. ;)

« Reply #188 on: October 11, 2008, 10:44:02 PM »
Alyuh doh take me on nah...I does tackle just like Cyd. But he need to think more, than every game he picking up one setta card like he playing "eat thee pack". We coulda loose tha game because he geh send off, thai why alyuh going easy on him tonight. we go see next time. ;)

i agree he isnt the smartest of defenders...  but his aggression and will to die is irreplaceable and that is why he is cyd vicious

not to mention a national hero who played LB for 1 and a half games in a f**king world cup

so have some respect(all of you..not attacking you weh-it-is)

« Reply #189 on: October 11, 2008, 10:47:38 PM »
so who taking Cyd place on Wednesday?  Telesford?  Michael Edwards?

hopefully dey could call in Julias

but if not well then either Telesford(a sure red card) or C.Edwards

Ince
Edwards tallest    John
            thomas
            yorkel
Daniel  birchall        Latapy
       Glenn    Scotland       

« Reply #190 on: October 11, 2008, 10:47:56 PM »
Put  Carlos Edwards at RB.  Cyd Gray is 30 something and dont know how to play discipline football.  The man does be useing the F word at the refs too.  Yes I got that info from an insider...  He will get drop just like Theobald for disciplinary reasons

stick to girls football mate....  this is a mans game and frustration can be vented verbally on a field ... all players do it

whaz da one dread. picking up for big man who does act like child

« Reply #191 on: October 11, 2008, 10:51:13 PM »
Thats what I saw.
HOW could people have SUCH divergent views?   dis is EXACTLY why FIFA needs video replay
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #192 on: October 11, 2008, 10:52:36 PM »
Theobald get drop 4 disciplinary problem really he in d disruptive crew. All yuh doescome here and post some ting. All yuh go make money as ficton writers nuff nancy story

« Reply #193 on: October 11, 2008, 10:55:29 PM »
Telesford Edwards back playin guitar in church go c he in a couple hours

weary, d short fella who play d guitar in church  is michael edwards in trute?

« Reply #194 on: October 11, 2008, 11:00:28 PM »
Who want tuh cuss meh they're more than welcome , but the truth hurts, cyd need's to be disaplined for ah long time until he learn to curb his temper. football is hallf skill and half brain, so far the man does play like he brain ded.

every time he have the ball going forward he boom kicking it away to no one, he's ah mad man and ah liability. i say carlos could play the right back better than any one in our colours, so put calos there for the remainder of the qualifying, keep cyd on the pine and put glenn on the right wing, as for carlos he missed 2 clear goals against guatemala, one in the first game @ home , and now this game tonight, he needs to stay in the backline where he's ah better option. if them coaches have sense the next game would look like this.

ince

carlos                                   telesford                tallest                            avery

glenn                                                 birchall                                          daniels

yorke

stern                                  roberts
« Last Edit: October 12, 2008, 04:06:52 AM by just cool »

« Reply #195 on: October 11, 2008, 11:01:22 PM »
well wey I really saying is de man flicking blight..every farking game de man getting red card or yellow. Now I aint know because of his record if  he is being targeted by de refs.. But if this shit continues Cyd going to cost us a very very very big game soon. everythime dat man go tackle I does hold mi flicking chest. Cyd a cool chap , but de man need to figure out dat this is not savannah football this is serious thing . I eh know who go fill he spot eh , but I sure we have a man who could play 90 minutes in his spot.

« Reply #196 on: October 11, 2008, 11:04:25 PM »
Theobald get drop 4 disciplinary problem really he in d disruptive crew. All yuh doescome here and post some ting. All yuh go make money as ficton writers nuff nancy story

Yup, Maturana did drop him for giving his capt armband to Stern John without letting Mataruna know.

Offline Trini boi

« Reply #197 on: October 11, 2008, 11:05:18 PM »
well wey I really saying is de man flicking blight..every farking game de man getting red card or yellow. Now I aint know because of his record if  he is being targeted by de refs.. But if this shit continues Cyd going to cost us a very very very big game soon. everythime dat man go tackle I does hold mi flicking chest. Cyd a cool chap , but de man need to figure out dat this is not savannah football this is serious thing . I eh know who go fill he spot eh , but I sure we have a man who could play 90 minutes in his spot.

and the answer is CARLOS EDWARDS!!!

« Reply #198 on: October 11, 2008, 11:07:30 PM »
War, I with yuh deh Boi, Thee man is ah fool. He hug thee man leg all kinda thing. During thee game he in all thee bacchanal on thee field like ah gul from John John. Then he gone and make a hard hard hard tackle all thee way down by thee corner flag like ah clown. I agree let him doh play fuh we no more. Then he take of he shin guards like ah big player and walk off thee field slow. Ah feel like ah coulda pelt meh shoes behind him. ::)
Actually dais bout de only good thing he did in de game. At dat time Guatemala was pressureing we ,he took sum times of de clock..

« Reply #199 on: October 11, 2008, 11:07:46 PM »
Off Topic: Alyuh, somebody list/post thee order with how much points we have tonight etc nah. Please.

« Reply #200 on: October 11, 2008, 11:11:29 PM »
Off Topic: Alyuh, somebody list/post thee order with how much points we have tonight etc nah. Please.
dread yu have 800 + post and yu eh know how much points we have? like yu "jes cum " ;D
anyway we have 5 points 1 win one lost and 2 tie games.

« Reply #201 on: October 11, 2008, 11:14:23 PM »
USA 12
Guatemala 5
T&T 5
Cuba 0

« Reply #202 on: October 11, 2008, 11:16:33 PM »
On de first yellow, I actually thought Cyd wrestle de man to ground for no reason cuz I saw him put his hand through his leg and held on....then on de replay ah realise dat de Guatemalan started de whole ting and wasn't blameless..

De second yellow was pure F&$%(*ry!!....it was a good tackle....
Sure Cyd is aggressive and an apparent hot head, but dis referee was a grade A kakahole!!...dais de best we have in CONCACAF??!!....lord have mercy!!!..
From the first whistle this referee was playing up in he mudder....fleck he, fleck Guatemala....dais why mih boy Dwight rough de Guatemalan mudder c!!...show dem Dwight we ent fraid dem...

Ah sorry for de all de French tonite...but dat ref reeeeeaaaalllll piss mih off....he need to go back and learn about football, cuz clearly he only know about soccer!!...

« Reply #203 on: October 11, 2008, 11:20:06 PM »
USA 12
Guatemala 5
T&T 5
Cuba 0

That table looking sad sad sad. Jah help we. Alyuh better light ah fire in thai stadium this week.  

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #204 on: October 11, 2008, 11:27:24 PM »
Ah doh feel he need to get drop, but ah real vex with mr. gray. Rhat look like 3 pts was coming we way tonight and a stupid decision by Cyd and de referee could come back to haunt us. No baller that know he trade leaving he feet like that with a yellow in de first half by de cornerflag with de opponent at best going to try a very off balanced cross at top speed. Even if he slide it should have been one of de english slide to block de cross not to follow thru de man legs after hitting de ball. I play enough football at a decent level to be sure of that. All that ra ra bout de referee is a waste of time cause we cyah control that unless Jack really rent de referee
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #205 on: October 11, 2008, 11:33:59 PM »
D reason D mascot Densil eh playin is because he get drop d armband tink eh relevant . Warrior d guitraist is a Micheal Edwards not d Michael Edwards lol. Me eh care if Cyd wild like dat reason we eh have no replacement talk done

« Reply #206 on: October 11, 2008, 11:36:58 PM »
D reason D mascot Densil eh playin is because he get drop d armband tink eh relevant . Warrior d guitraist is a Micheal Edwards not d Michael Edwards lol. Me eh care if Cyd wild like dat reason we eh have no replacement talk done

Weary go an sleep, yuh have to go to church in thee morning to see thee man play thee guitar. ;D>> ;)

« Reply #207 on: October 11, 2008, 11:38:01 PM »
Iz done morning

« Reply #208 on: October 11, 2008, 11:40:28 PM »
Iz done morning

Like yuh feel juvey...leh meh find out yu is one ah them people who does be in thee chuch sleeping while the pastor preaching wit yuh mouth open.  :rotfl:

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #209 on: October 11, 2008, 11:53:11 PM »
Look it,they all did a good wuk.Yuh know the kind ah treatment we does get in deeper waters:Edwards francoment ELBOW tuh de jaw vs Sweden;Sancho weave gehin tug vs England w/nutten done bout it,so some of we bois have to learn bout Card Management thru Tackle management.But don't just choe dem wey.I don't agree w/dat one.Too harsh.Mistakes in crucial moments is a part of de learning curve too, even fuh Machoman.I proud ah all ah dem.Thanks bois.  :applause:
« Last Edit: October 11, 2008, 11:57:33 PM by mwanasoka »
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.