April 28, 2024, 08:11:39 PM

Author Topic: TASTE OF HOME  (Read 3390 times)

TASTE OF HOME
« on: December 20, 2006, 09:25:22 AM »
No matter where in the world Trinis coming from, who the National Airline is or what flight yuh take to go home, this is one view I can safely say we all love to see!!!

http://youtube.com/watch?v=Gc54da1CBSg&mode=related&search=

Re: TASTE OF HOME
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2006, 09:39:34 AM »
this one was [posted already i think
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2006, 02:15:37 PM »
2 more weeks......

« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2006, 02:55:40 PM »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: December 20, 2006, 02:59:04 PM »
2 more weeks......
3 more for me  ;D

7 more for me  ;D in time to wine on ah bumsee 1 more time  ;D

« Reply #5 on: December 20, 2006, 03:03:44 PM »
2 more weeks......
3 more for me  ;D

sounds like yuh have a specific one in mind..lol

« Reply #6 on: December 20, 2006, 03:06:02 PM »
2 more weeks......
3 more for me  ;D

yeah...ah nice round one  ;D

« Reply #7 on: December 21, 2006, 08:55:59 AM »
2 more weeks......
3 more for me  ;D

<takin notes>

« Reply #8 on: December 21, 2006, 08:58:30 AM »
2 more weeks......
3 more for me  ;D

<takin notes>
stop maccoing de man talking to moi

« Reply #9 on: December 21, 2006, 09:00:23 AM »

« Reply #10 on: December 21, 2006, 09:01:22 AM »

« Reply #11 on: December 21, 2006, 02:12:13 PM »
2 more weeks......
3 more for me  ;D

<takin notes>

i taking notes....so left meh lone
allyuh macocious red people eh..lol

:rotfl: :rotfl: Cana, ah hope you not jus takin notes, buh doing yuh homework too  ;D

« Reply #12 on: December 21, 2006, 02:14:54 PM »
2 more weeks......
3 more for me  ;D

<takin notes>

:rotfl: :rotfl: Cana, ah hope you not jus takin notes, buh doing yuh homework too  ;D

sowa man when u wining on dat bumper look over yuh shoulder yes u might see ha red oman with she hand akimbo tapping she foot,  watching u with one serious cut eye

« Reply #13 on: December 21, 2006, 02:29:18 PM »
nah ah go jus take notes fur now...

Hoe go ahead...and continue to interfer with dis redness.
ya ain't go learn....allyuh arima man harden
dis ain't from pinto road ya know...

enjoy ya self daddy  :devil:

« Reply #14 on: December 21, 2006, 02:39:48 PM »
2 more weeks......
3 more for me  ;D

<takin notes>

sowa man when u wining on dat bumper look over yuh shoulder yes u might see ha red oman with she hand akimbo tapping she foot,  watching u with one serious cut eye

Well ah taking notes me self  ;D but instead of serious cut eye, she could jus cut een and done ;D

« Reply #15 on: December 21, 2006, 08:26:04 PM »
wait ah losing track

oder dan Hoe and DeSo who else going home for carnival ???
ah see somewhere TT say he go be home for Carnival - ah wrong ?

« Reply #16 on: December 21, 2006, 08:27:38 PM »
wait ah losing track

i not hoem for canrival mam...i going and returning ebfore carnival.unless u buying meh ticket..then i dey ;D

« Reply #17 on: December 22, 2006, 12:56:49 AM »
wait ah losing track

i not hoem for canrival mam...i going and returning ebfore carnival.unless u buying meh ticket..then i dey ;D

Ah tort in the fete thread you say u go be home for carnival? like you get ban ah what?  ;D do I smell a restraining order  ;D

« Reply #18 on: December 22, 2006, 06:18:01 AM »
wait ah losing track

Ah tort in the fete thread you say u go be home for carnival? like you get ban ah what?  ;D do I smell a restraining order  ;D

go n read that thread over properly i never say i go eb home...doh ty dat ..
besides meh paper sign long time