April 28, 2024, 03:02:57 AM

Author Topic: emergency  (Read 1265 times)

emergency
« on: December 22, 2006, 11:23:27 PM »
fellers dey blocking youtue and hotmail and all dem sites from meh

ah feller know ah website to get it from but he gone to de middle east and ah forget to ask him

helppppppppppp

Re: emergency
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2006, 11:44:26 PM »
where you is man...siberia?

what kinda website you mean?
one where you can get youtube and hotmail?
I ent kno dat one
« Last Edit: December 22, 2006, 11:52:49 PM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2006, 11:56:58 PM »

« Reply #3 on: December 23, 2006, 01:48:12 AM »
this friggin government

de site taking yuh to hotmail fuh 2 secs and dem blanking off

youtube working tho

i feel i g make everybody who trying to email meh to sign up fuh this board and send meh pm from now on :'(

« Reply #4 on: December 23, 2006, 10:38:39 AM »

i feel i g make everybody who trying to email meh to sign up fuh this board and send meh pm from now on :'(
I find you using ya kidneys now man ;D
Have a GREAT Christmas where ever you are!!!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.