March 28, 2024, 11:59:09 AM

Author Topic: BOMB EXPLODES ON FREDERICK STREET!!  (Read 11802 times)

Re: BOMB EXPLODES ON FREDERICK STREET!!
« Reply #30 on: July 11, 2005, 03:24:04 PM »
jes look at the report on the link for tv6(de best post triniman ever make on de site :))  we people is somethingelse oui!..raddah dan go home everybody stan'up at the bottom of the Frederick St lookin'up for who knows what.... :)

« Reply #31 on: July 11, 2005, 03:30:41 PM »
go home how Tongue?  You could imagine City Gate right now?  Maxi scarce and crowd big and agitated.

« Reply #32 on: July 11, 2005, 06:41:35 PM »
so wham! dey cyah walk.....but anyt'ing for ah lime....we in dat.......ent!

« Reply #33 on: July 11, 2005, 07:01:11 PM »
vote PNM. TNT looking reall good right now.. ..
manning is Boss!!!!!!!!!! (well actualy only when Abu is in Afghanistan)...

« Reply #34 on: July 11, 2005, 07:29:17 PM »
bring back NAR 1990

« Reply #35 on: July 11, 2005, 07:40:38 PM »
WTF.. I say let's build ah next sporting complex!

For a smart nation..we really moving dotish yes!..can't we see we're just killing we own?

Offline Strip

« Reply #36 on: July 11, 2005, 08:10:33 PM »
this is just wanton madness

and days after manning buss up he mouth and say

""We have been for some time operating at optimum levels of security and we cannot optimise it any further, there is very little need to enhance it at this time."

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article?id=87941990

As a people we need to look at weself yes... the govt need to wake up and start some kinda social reforms but we as a ppl have to support the reforms.
« Last Edit: July 11, 2005, 10:50:43 PM by Strip »

« Reply #37 on: July 11, 2005, 08:54:31 PM »
Strip how de bloodclaut yu will support a government wid a leader who is a big dunce,, How yu go support a leader who A negotiate wid terrorist ..who yu go support a leader who dividing de Country..how yu go support a leader who have done NOTHING to help de country..  De ongly thing Maning have done since his return is "proposal"  of a new stadium, help build up crime tuh de fullest , Indians run or yu ass go get Kidnapp...Lock up Panday ... Strip mi go tell yu sey somethin,  TNT is innah bad state mi rather live A Iraq than innah TNT right now as we speak..and it aint gona get better  ...Mi cya support PNM mi jes cya ..Manning wutless tuh bumboclaut..I rather vote fi socacro than Manning...

« Reply #38 on: July 11, 2005, 09:57:57 PM »
i does stil can't believe that people still have this 'I is a PNM till i die' flecking attitude...we country really full with a set of illiterate morons. I ent know when these people going to realise this ent Africa or India and that we ent have room for them tribal tendencies at all.
And all this criticism of the UNC is not fully justifeid cause when you look at who do more for the country they win hands down and i feel they was the lesser of 2 evils...dey tief too but at least they spend back some on the people.
I hope they catch that person or group who was responsible..i just want to drop a flecking bomb down in Mucurapo and done the story yes.

Offline Strip

« Reply #39 on: July 11, 2005, 10:45:40 PM »
allyuh men dunce or wha? read the post good.. I doh support PNM

All ah saying is that regardless of who in power, they could introduce all kinda reforms and initiatives, but our society as a whole need  to support whatever programs they put in place for progress to take effect.

Manning real impotent as a leader, being PM is a tough job so he should just admit that he cant handle it and move on.
« Last Edit: July 11, 2005, 10:55:56 PM by Strip »

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #40 on: July 12, 2005, 12:19:58 AM »
NASA could use some fellas like these... :-\ :-\

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news5.html
« Last Edit: July 12, 2005, 12:26:18 AM by BigToe »

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #41 on: July 12, 2005, 12:25:19 AM »

""We have been for some time operating at optimum levels of security and we cannot optimise it any further, there is very little need to enhance it at this time."

The more Manning talk...the bigger the pile getting...
« Last Edit: July 12, 2005, 07:25:40 AM by BigToe »

Offline Strip

« Reply #42 on: July 12, 2005, 07:18:23 AM »
Allyuh watch the photo in this article good

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=88782248

This woman lie down there for an hour before they pick her up