April 19, 2024, 12:53:09 PM

Author Topic: suck may titties  (Read 2299 times)

suck may titties
« on: December 31, 2006, 04:40:16 PM »
ah went in ah party last nite an dey dj drop dis chune suck may titties .  howler ah feel yer might have the link for dat . song by a belizean calypsonian .dat chune mashing up any party it bad for daze.

Re: suck may titties
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2007, 04:35:08 PM »
 :shameonyou:  wha kinda choon is dat?
 ;D ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2007, 04:43:44 PM »
breds ah gettin ah copy ah dah chune ,ah tellin yuh it bad for real . ah hear it was realease in my ah me carnival in ah party . iz about ah man making lov to ah woman and beggin she to suck he ttes.

« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2007, 04:49:56 PM »
i cyar find it any where...............
let me now the tune name and artist when ya get it please and tanks
Happy New Year
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: January 01, 2007, 06:24:15 PM »
i cyar find it any where...............
let me now the tune name and artist when ya get it please and tanks
Happy New Year

what ya could find fur meh is ah toon call 'angela'
i think anslem douglas is dey man behind dat

is dey brass in dat toon does make meh throw dey waist little bit
only you can WC ;D

« Reply #5 on: January 02, 2007, 05:52:15 PM »
is dey brass in dat toon does make meh throw dey waist little bit
only you can WC ;D
eh eh
watch ting eh Dutty

arm, only if ya YouTube de action :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #6 on: January 02, 2007, 06:09:50 PM »
diz it? :devil:

de choon ya lookin for is a remake of dat classic "Angela"
« Last Edit: January 02, 2007, 06:52:40 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #7 on: January 02, 2007, 07:28:22 PM »
eh alyuh check wack sprang and david in calypso discusion

« Reply #8 on: January 02, 2007, 10:06:36 PM »
eh alyuh check wack sprang and david in calypso discusion
sorry but i eh kno where that is
please help with a link
thanks

« Reply #9 on: January 03, 2007, 11:30:18 AM »
typi in pointalive.com scroll down and click wack,  or which ever station yu choose to liisten . every tuesday spranglang and david have a discussion on calypso  and de negitave effects carnival have on calypso. they play all the latest hit in trini.

« Reply #10 on: January 03, 2007, 11:47:17 AM »
Zuluwarrior, Thanks for that man :beermug: