March 29, 2024, 08:25:55 AM

Author Topic: New news on Nkosi  (Read 1408 times)

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
New news on Nkosi
« on: January 02, 2007, 05:46:37 AM »
Je y my peeps i know its been a while but it's all good (i tink)
but any way

Went down to Point Fortine for the christmas to spend some quality time with the family nah and i ended bouncing up Mr Nkosi Blackman aka chucky in K.F.C.

I expressed a concern for my SW/Wn ppl and echoed the remark so many of u make... "When yuh returning tuh de game boi?'

He said he believes he will be returning this year most likely target, Joe Public. Jack Warner still loves him i believe so i think he should get in.

Pasdah out

Re: New news on Nkosi
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2007, 07:38:43 AM »
that great news wish him the best

« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2007, 11:35:21 AM »
real good news, but will he return to his former form or can he be even better? ??? that is the million dollar question...

« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2007, 12:27:30 PM »
you bounce up the man in ah KFC? that alone is a bad omen. professionals on the comeback should not be eating that crap......now if he was in Royal Castle  ;)

By the way..no need to describe News as new...it is inferred. Like watery water..yuh dig

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #4 on: January 02, 2007, 01:25:30 PM »
i am from point and i know for a fact nkosi is on the rise again.he recently started his new academy wit help from darren samuel who is managin de team', he claim 2 still hav belief in this ONCE great player. saw them play a match over de weekend ole years nite he scored a beva....2 bad dis team only plays fete match.......dat nite they were in there pjs......... :rotfl:
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #5 on: January 02, 2007, 01:34:32 PM »
i am from point and i know for a fact nkosi is on the rise again.he recently started his new academy wit help from darren samuel who is managin de team', he claim 2 still hav belief in this ONCE great player. saw them play a match over de weekend ole years nite he scored a beva....2 bad dis team only plays fete match.......dat nite they were in there pjs......... :rotfl:

yuh think he can make a come back to football? i hop he eats kfc now and again but yuh cyar come back eating kfc.

how does he look chubby and fat ....