March 28, 2024, 03:53:44 AM

Author Topic: football uniforms  (Read 5347 times)

football uniforms
« on: January 02, 2007, 06:34:44 AM »
okay, I don't know if the mods will move this topic but what I want to know is
when will the players, men not women, get to wear shorter shorts to play? those long droopy drawers just do nothing to inspire... :devil:
I long for the day when we could watch those football legs, nothing like a nice pair of thighs on a sweaty man..huh girls?
what about it? time to change the uniforms? ;D

Re: football uniforms
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2007, 06:41:58 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

MODS MOVE TO DE BATTY MAN BOARD ASAP

« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2007, 06:53:21 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2007, 08:18:52 AM »
steups..That's not what I mean..not tighter, but shorter than these baggy pants wearing now...
come on, surely it would be more comfortable for the guys, too,
anyway, I just like to watch the legs,,,can't blame me, can you?? :devil:

« Reply #4 on: January 02, 2007, 08:22:30 AM »
Fashion is cyclic.

Look at any WC from 70 to 86 and yuh sure to see nuff men wearing biters.

The time will come again.

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #5 on: January 02, 2007, 11:42:24 AM »
boss like u ehh notice the time done come again...look at all ronaldinho videos and joe cole and these fellas....the shorts starting to look more like a short skirt

« Reply #6 on: January 02, 2007, 07:03:26 PM »
steups..That's not what I mean..not tighter, but shorter than these baggy pants wearing now...

All I have to say is that I am sure Saga Pinto will be in full agreement with you :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: January 02, 2007, 09:55:47 PM »

cant blame yuh if you are a girl but if your not a girl then I think im gonna blame you.  I am a boy do your private parts and mine look the same?  If they do well ah worried...

« Reply #8 on: January 03, 2007, 02:32:55 PM »
you want tight shorts look at SOL CAMPBELL from PORTSMOUTH that man ass does eat he shorts  :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: January 03, 2007, 03:33:42 PM »
hey guys, help out davidephraim nah, he doesn't know if I'm a girl..
here's a clue - 'ann'
 ;D ;D

« Reply #10 on: January 03, 2007, 03:54:43 PM »
nah some ah dem africans real like deyself wid dem PUMA shorts in de last world cup, remember???? it look like dem fellahs specifically ask for the tightest shorts when de equipment come around, some even look like cycle-shorts, remember?

« Reply #11 on: January 03, 2007, 03:56:14 PM »
nah some ah dem africans real like deyself wid dem PUMA shorts in de last world cup, remember???? it look like dem fellahs specifically ask for the tightest shorts when de equipment come around, some even look like cycle-shorts, remember?

Yeah ah remember getting real kix on dem Angolans  :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: January 03, 2007, 10:46:38 PM »
hey guys, help out davidephraim nah, he doesn't know if I'm a girl..
here's a clue - 'ann'
 ;D ;D

Hi Ann, nice to meet you.  Your not only a girl you sound like a Trinigirl..  skilled in de art of pecong, shittin up people and bold-faceness.

All hail superior woman...

« Reply #13 on: January 04, 2007, 09:46:52 AM »
yup to all the above ;D ;D :angel:

« Reply #14 on: January 04, 2007, 06:41:33 PM »
okay, I don't know if the mods will move this topic but what I want to know is
when will the players, men not women, get to wear shorter shorts to play? those long droopy drawers just do nothing to inspire... :devil:
I long for the day when we could watch those football legs, nothing like a nice pair of thighs on a sweaty man..huh girls?
what about it? time to change the uniforms? ;D

I trust you're ah woman Ann3boys :-\  ?

« Reply #15 on: January 05, 2007, 04:42:25 AM »
oye, ephraim, help me out nah??? ::)

« Reply #16 on: January 05, 2007, 04:43:44 AM »
but wait, all you guys on this board, I hope your legs are worth watching,eh
 When a girl has nice legs, we like to show them off, what about guys?

« Reply #17 on: January 06, 2007, 08:35:39 PM »
When it comes to showing off body parts, the standards are different for men and women. The style is baggy for men, but poom-poom shorts for women.

« Reply #18 on: January 07, 2007, 06:31:31 AM »
ahem, talk fuh yuh self dey bredren...when ah ready, ah wear meh lil baggy shorts, and when ah feel like it, i does put on meh shorts that reaching mid-thigh to show off meh lil strong legs and ting, now if mah ha lil scrawny legs, me eh expect dem to get away wid dat, me? i could get away wid it ;)

« Reply #19 on: January 08, 2007, 12:44:09 AM »
There are always double standards for men and women apparels. Sepp Blater wanted women to wear tight fitting uniforms. But like someone said, the uniform fashion is cyclical. The shorties will be back.

« Reply #20 on: January 09, 2007, 11:34:29 AM »
Ann3boys, if you get FSC, today they are showing a Classic Game from 1990 between Czech vs England, and dem fellas wearing "little boy shorts"
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #21 on: January 09, 2007, 11:36:47 AM »
Ann3boys, if you get FSC, today they are showing a Classic Game from 1990 between Czech vs England, and dem fellas wearing "little boy shorts"

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Lawd I see the preview for that game and them was some daisy dukes and boots shorts back then!

« Reply #22 on: January 09, 2007, 01:07:32 PM »

All I have to say is that I am sure Saga Pinto will be in full agreement with you :rotfl:

Oh gord... Yuh cruel!! Leave dat bullaman alone.