April 27, 2024, 04:49:14 PM

Author Topic: COULE OBSERVATIONS WHILE IN ITALY  (Read 3505 times)

COULE OBSERVATIONS WHILE IN ITALY
« on: January 02, 2007, 06:40:50 AM »
1. man does kiss man on dey cheek to greet them. some call it custom, i call it battyman thing

2. man pants tighter than woman over here.

3. in palermo 3 people tell meh they never tork to ah black person b4 EVER.

4. they doh call football football, dey does call it some C word i does always forget.

5. de euro does make everything expensive no arse.

6. they like stew chicken, well at least now they do especially with they lasanga. (yes ah buss ah pot)

7. there is no speed limit

8. ah dog could buy ah benz and ah bmw over here

9. ah rolex costing 10 euro over here and men in trini wouldnt know de difference when ah coasting it

10. it have ah cross breed goat and sheep they does call geep and i'm still waiting to curry he ass

MORE TO FOLLOW

Re: COULE OBSERVATIONS WHILE IN ITALY
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2007, 06:55:07 AM »
1. man does kiss man on dey cheek to greet them. some call it custom, i call it battyman thing

10. it have ah cross breed goat and sheep they does call geep and i'm still waiting to curry he ass

MORE TO FOLLOW
when Italians read #10 wha day goin an say  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Patterson

« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2007, 07:06:18 AM »

4. they doh call football football, dey does call it some C word i does always forget.

yuh mean calcio?

« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2007, 07:17:20 AM »

yuh mean calcio?
check it here
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Calcio_Fiorentino
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: January 02, 2007, 07:46:40 AM »
yeah calcio sound like it :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: January 02, 2007, 08:13:49 AM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: January 02, 2007, 03:00:40 PM »
11. they doh like to bath and it smell bad. hence the stereotype of the "greasy" italian.
12. they like funny glasses.
13. a man with a scooter is a mack.
14. a man with a 2 seater car is a pimp.
15. they cyah take head butt.

« Reply #7 on: January 02, 2007, 04:11:41 PM »
how de gyal dem looking over dey?

« Reply #8 on: January 02, 2007, 10:14:48 PM »
« Last Edit: January 02, 2007, 10:16:33 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #9 on: January 03, 2007, 12:41:05 AM »
ahhh i picked up some while i was there a few years ago.

15.) They bathe in oil and vinegar.

16.) Ice is about as common as soap there.

17.) Air condition is considered as havin ah window and opening it.

18.) If yuh have goodlooking family (in my case 7 cousins that all do modeling work) then strange painters simply leave all dey paintin supplies n shit and start tuh follow yall around mutterin rubbish like "JeeLow, let meh kees yu" and "ah paint yu andamaeka lav to yu, yaes?" (not all off my cousins were females either... **shivers**)

19.)If you are on tour, seeing sights and such and you are reading a book any italian person at any time is obligated to take your book away from you and lecture you on how you should be much more attentative...

20.) You are inturn obligated to introduce them to your culture, by slapping them across their face and telling them that it is indeed impolite to take someones book from then and that if they touch you again yuh go pull ah tantee mal and whistle some bull pistle in de mudda ass.

21.) If ah guy offer tuh buy yuh ah drink... it doh matter if he wit ah gyul... yuh run.

22.) Men buy womens shades about as often as they buy womens blouses and nearly as often as they buy womens jeans.................and shoes.

23.) Wearing fake eyelashes is fully accepted........................for men.

24.) Making a call from a pay phone is about as well advised and sticking your dick in an oven.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2007, 05:15:35 AM by Jefferz »

Offline UnWiseSage (aka Jahyute)

« Reply #10 on: January 03, 2007, 02:56:18 AM »
21.) If ah guy offer tuh buy yuh ah drink... it doh matter if he wit ah gyul... yuh run.

Oh god dem Italian batty bois e?h :puking::rotfl:

24.) Making a call from a pay phone is about as well advised and sticking your dick in an oven.
Oh Jesus Christ child!!  :o  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Yuh hurtin meh belly wid dat one! Is BC who put such ah mout on you awat!?

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Morva yuh take win with dis one!  :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: January 03, 2007, 03:30:39 AM »

first off it have two different breed ah badgal over here in sicily

catania woman sweet and love men from de islands

palermo woman is mostly mafia related but love ah blackman too bad especially cause it doh have much over on that side ah de island. but de problem with ah palermo woman is she brother might right yuh off de planet.

but they all sweet too bad and de accent does sound nice too......

AND YES THEY COULD WINE

Offline Quinderland

« Reply #12 on: January 03, 2007, 04:49:19 AM »

« Reply #13 on: January 03, 2007, 05:25:17 PM »

first off it have two different breed ah badgal over here in sicily

catania woman sweet and love men from de islands

palermo woman is mostly mafia related but love ah blackman too bad especially cause it doh have much over on that side ah de island. but de problem with ah palermo woman is she brother might right yuh off de planet.

but they all sweet too bad and de accent does sound nice too......

AND YES THEY COULD WINE

look like yuh rel enjoying yuh self dey

« Reply #14 on: January 04, 2007, 09:00:27 AM »
Ay Morvant

Dem italian mention any kinda world cup talk when yuh find out yuh from T&T....any opinions of we debut, or in true italian fashion if is not azzurri...it eh worth talkin bout

I have a new potogee neighbour,,,ah real ball peong,,he TELLIN me  that he read for a FACT that because the T&T team didnt do that well...dem fellahs get "sent to work in the sugar fields" as punishment

Oh and post ah cell phone mpeg of some dem sicilian gyal winin nah...DAT I have to see

If dey take ah wine on ah geep..more better

« Reply #15 on: January 05, 2007, 01:14:21 AM »
dutty ah have pics but ah dont know how to post dem.

and dem cyar find trini on ah map

all dem know bout iz pan. fuh some reason dey like pan. and iz could only play kitch "beezz melody and de national anthem"