April 28, 2024, 01:58:10 PM

Author Topic: Another great football website - SMB  (Read 8490 times)

Offline Quinderland

Re: Another great football website - SMB
« Reply #30 on: January 03, 2007, 11:39:56 AM »
I saw on your site come carnivalgirls pix ,here's some better one's  ;D

That more like it  ;)

:applause: :applause: :thumbsup:
I'd backscuttle every one of them - if i wasn't so ugly.

:mackdaddy:

Offline Cartman

« Reply #31 on: January 03, 2007, 12:06:18 PM »

http://www.safc.com

You could have at least found a pic where it looks like we actually have some fans... ;)
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

« Reply #32 on: January 03, 2007, 12:11:37 PM »
moderators, can we say backscuttle on here ???
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline G Force

« Reply #33 on: January 03, 2007, 12:15:27 PM »
moderators, can we say backscuttle on here ???
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

To be fair that was actually quite polite for us lot  ;D

« Reply #34 on: January 03, 2007, 12:21:21 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
i have seen stuff thats allowed on your forum :-[ :-[
never heard such language till I became a Football Fan. :angel:
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Cartman

« Reply #35 on: January 03, 2007, 12:55:16 PM »
I saw on your site some carnivalgirls pix ,here's some better one's  ;D

That more like it  ;)

Guys, do all of your girls look like this?

« Reply #36 on: January 03, 2007, 01:01:37 PM »
Not all of them

But a significant percentage do

yuh hadda tell them "respect my authoratah"

« Reply #37 on: January 03, 2007, 01:03:02 PM »
« Last Edit: January 03, 2007, 01:10:54 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #38 on: January 03, 2007, 01:40:09 PM »
Of course not Cartman some look like this to  ;D

hahaha oh shit... ah geh freak out dey boy... dem is meh neighbor's...

ah know dem both looooong time now... das Lee and Monique... Monique is ah runner so yuh know she in good shape and Lee... well Lee always look good.

Dey mums does wuk at tribe so is simple tur geh hook up.

buh is funny, jus now... ah geh angry at yuh... like yuh is ah man tryin tuh come on tuh meh lady friend at ah party and meh doh aprove... hahaha.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2007, 01:41:49 PM by Jefferz »

Offline Cartman

« Reply #39 on: January 04, 2007, 01:10:38 AM »

oh my God, they are gorgeous, you guys are so lucky. here are some girls from Sunderland

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfasTZ_cMgc

They are not all like this though   :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: January 04, 2007, 03:59:40 AM »
Mighty fine of you to introduce us, good fellow...

When I get back my adsl I'll follow it up...

All old talk aside, what ever happened to that Kevin Phillips fella? Didn't he tear up the premiership back when you guys had been promoted?

Offline Cartman

« Reply #41 on: January 04, 2007, 04:03:25 AM »
Not all of them

But a significant percentage do

yuh hadda tell them "respect my authoratah"

Offline Cartman

« Reply #42 on: January 04, 2007, 04:09:29 AM »
Mighty fine of you to introduce us, good fellow...

When I get back my adsl I'll follow it up...

All old talk aside, what ever happened to that Kevin Phillips fella? Didn't he tear up the premiership back when you guys had been promoted?

Yeah he had 2 good seasons but then had a couple of bad injuries. He played for England about 5 times but never really made the step up. He is currently playing for West Brom in the Championship but he is not the same player anymore.

He was a living legend in his time at Sunderland and will always be remembered for his goals against our biggest rivals newcastle united    :rotfl:

Offline Cartman

« Reply #43 on: January 05, 2007, 01:17:00 AM »

ah know dem both looooong time now... das Lee and Monique... Monique is ah runner so yuh know she in good shape and Lee... well Lee always look good.

buh is funny, jus now... ah geh angry at yuh... like yuh is ah man tryin tuh come on tuh meh lady friend at ah party and meh doh aprove... hahaha.

Sorry dude, I am not trying to come on to your lady friends.......where do you live again and do you have any more photos????  ;)  :rotfl:

« Reply #44 on: January 05, 2007, 01:19:05 AM »

Sorry dude, I am not trying to come on to your lady friends.......where do you live again and do you have any more photos????  ;)  :rotfl:

hahaha naaaaaaah... i grew up watchin men "come onto them" hhaha... and yeah i have some of her in my sisters but... thats where your pushing the line  :rotfl: