April 18, 2024, 01:52:02 AM

Author Topic: Happy New Year  (Read 16110 times)

Offline behind-de-bridge

Re: HAPPY NEW YEAR MY BROTHERS
« Reply #30 on: January 01, 2007, 04:49:51 AM »
Happy New Year to all!!

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #31 on: January 01, 2007, 05:07:50 AM »
Happy New Year to all fellow forumites, have a prosperous 2007 and beyound.

Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #32 on: January 01, 2007, 07:34:30 AM »
man does kiss man on dey cheek in italy

nuff gayness

talk done

« Reply #33 on: January 01, 2007, 08:59:33 AM »
CHEERS TO ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :chilling:

« Reply #34 on: January 01, 2007, 09:05:47 AM »
Happy New Year.......

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
« Reply #35 on: January 01, 2007, 10:51:02 AM »
happy new year everybody....all de best fuh 2007....
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #36 on: January 01, 2007, 10:56:57 AM »
well I jez reach home from working all night
Ole years fete now start  ;D ;D
Happy New Year to All The Warriors and to Everybody in de Warrior Nation
« Last Edit: January 01, 2007, 11:17:50 AM by RedHowler »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline rowdy

« Reply #37 on: January 01, 2007, 11:16:45 AM »
A happy peaceful and successful New Year for all of you!

HAPPY NEW YEAR
« Reply #38 on: January 01, 2007, 11:20:58 AM »
To the best online forum on the internet - HAPPY NEW YEAR

Wishing everybody Good Health, Success, Prosperity and most of all Happiness in 2007 and beyond

Let the ole talk and laughter and knowledge continue in 2007

All the Best :beermug:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: HAPPY NEW YEAR
« Reply #39 on: January 01, 2007, 12:32:56 PM »
back atcha TriniCana! This will be a super year! It start good awready. Dis morning ah ketch a vapse, wake up early and damble some fry bake, buljol and cocoa tea fuh de famiy. If yuh see man wash awf food...lol. Nice...ah have a little little one here, see she fighting wid de bake, mout full, buljol all in she hair. Ah fine egg in she vest...lawd..

Ah only hope dey mout doh get too sweet and feel I getting up fo-day morning every day to feed dem like dis... :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: January 01, 2007, 05:26:51 PM »
Jah blessings be on this board and everyone on it .Doh worry  :cheers: ey happy new year
> my dad you's to always shoot out the ole year  :beermug:

Yuh dad use tuh shoot out the ole year, so wahappen tuh you CV, yuh scared ah wat?  ;D Dat is ah normal thing fuh most rude bois, yuh must pop de thing in de air at midnight horse. Yuh notice ah said in de air, not like some trigger happy clowns, and pop it off somewhere else. Yeah, we had ah scene last night in Miramar, FL, ah bredda around 35yrs,  he decide tuh walk out in de neighbourhood around midnight, sadly he pick up ah stray one. We doh support dem clowns dat does dem s**t. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: January 01, 2007, 06:32:05 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #41 on: January 01, 2007, 05:37:59 PM »
hehe we do it up in the country few years ago .But not in the city ,them white ppl go lock meh up breddren .Plus I see on CSI once ,the shot fell back down to earth and kill somebody  :o ,me ein't play that .

« Reply #42 on: January 01, 2007, 06:26:16 PM »
hehe we do it up in the country few years ago .But not in the city ,them white ppl go lock meh up breddren .Plus I see on CSI once ,the shot fell back down to earth and kill somebody  :o ,me ein't play that .

Ah was just talking tuh one ah meh bois, earlier on today, and my argument is dat when de shot go up in de air, it goes up wid de required pressure tuh hurt someone, but by by de time it come back down, there is not enough pressure behind dat bullet tuh hurt  anybody. He was telling me I'm wrong, he said de same thing you mentioned about killing somebody, when it come back 2 earth. I doh believe dat ah tall. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: January 01, 2007, 09:43:38 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #43 on: January 01, 2007, 06:44:48 PM »
Yeah ,I only hear bout that on CSI ,so ah guess is ah urban legend now .The gravity will have too play
the role of gunpowder they I guess .

« Reply #44 on: January 01, 2007, 06:50:54 PM »
« Last Edit: January 01, 2007, 06:53:50 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline legal alien

« Reply #45 on: January 01, 2007, 07:27:26 PM »
um, i guess i should wish a better 2007 in our sometimes coldhearted world. football is one of those things that make us all happy.
 me, im so used to looking at things a bad way that im fed up and  now, im ususlly thinking goood.
all i want  is a long  overdue trinidad trip to cool my nerves. 

« Reply #46 on: January 01, 2007, 10:05:56 PM »
CV:5 and Supa, as a matter of interest I found this site
and check this video

WestCoast, thanks fuh de info dey horse, ah go print it fuh meh bois tuh read. Ah never did believe dat, but ah sort of convince now, yuh never 2 big tuh learn things.Yuh making meh feel tuh change meh celebration tactics fun 12/31/07, cuz ah doh support de injuring innocent people thing. Yuh see dat is one ah de reasons, dis forum is de best, de thread was about "Happy New Year", and look wey de topic went 2, some valuable info sah, cuz de topic (gun) basically deals wid innocent people lives. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: January 01, 2007, 10:08:51 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #47 on: January 02, 2007, 09:33:50 AM »
OH YES IT WAS A NICE VACATION FROM WORK BUT I WAS SICK LIKE A DOG OVER THE WEEKEND ANYWAY

HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!!!

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #48 on: January 02, 2007, 10:15:26 AM »
Happy New Years ppl  :party: Doh forget the rice and peas eh .

???

Rice and peas is a tradation back home(not sure if it applies anywhere else) as a means of bringing prosperity and happines for the new year..

With that having been said...
Happy New Year Guys.. What a wonderful year we had.  :beermug: :beermug:

Thanks Dawg, cuz ah wasn't trying tuh dis CV in no form, de rice and peas really had meh wondering . Ah eh go lie and try tuh look good nah, but ah probably knew about it and forgot, but right now it look kind ah knew tuh me. Ah will ask meh mom, she might refresh meh memory. Bless.

Happy New Year to all.  Here's hoping that 2007 brings us all good health, happiness and prosperity.

As fuh de rice and peas ting...it suppose tuh  be BLACK EYE PEASE.  A nice pelau good eh, but de Black eye peas is de traditional ole year's night food.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #49 on: January 02, 2007, 10:17:37 AM »
Happy New Year to all.

Offline Slade

« Reply #50 on: January 02, 2007, 10:35:13 AM »
Happy New Year to one and all, 2006 was great with lots of memories. Hope 2007 is good to everyone.

« Reply #51 on: January 02, 2007, 11:05:28 AM »
happy new year boys and girls.may 2007 bring us health and wealth.

Offline rastafari

« Reply #52 on: January 02, 2007, 11:19:59 AM »
Happy new year  to everyone.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
« Last Edit: January 04, 2007, 07:57:25 AM by rastafari »

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #53 on: January 05, 2007, 11:22:06 AM »
Hey a Happy New year to you and everyone else on the forum. I know I am kinda late and haven't been on for a while but I made a New Year's resolution

Supposed to check the sight everyday....

So Once again A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL and I hope that it is going well so far.  :)

« Reply #54 on: January 05, 2007, 11:24:01 AM »
Hey a Happy New year to you and everyone else on the forum. I know I am kinda late and haven't been on for a while but I made a New Year's resolution

Supposed to check the sight everyday....

So Once again A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL and I hope that it is going well so far.  :)

Same to you girl and all the best to you and the ones you hold close to the heart
take it easy  ;)

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #55 on: January 05, 2007, 02:47:04 PM »

happy new year   :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

ADM

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
HAPPY NEW YEAR THREAD
« Reply #56 on: December 31, 2007, 07:50:52 AM »
MY YOU ALL BE BLESS WITH HEALTH, AND WISDOM FOR THE NEW YEAR.
WARRIOR FOREVER  :beermug: :beermug:
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

Re: HAPPY NEW YEAR THREAD
« Reply #57 on: December 31, 2007, 09:22:39 AM »
same to you and yours... and to all the soca warrriors, fans and their families...

« Reply #58 on: December 31, 2007, 11:18:59 AM »
To all de Warriors supporters....

Happy New Year!!!   

Offline MATADOR

« Reply #59 on: December 31, 2007, 11:20:41 AM »
Happy New Year to all !! From Charlotte NC.

08 will be GREAT!!

Bless.