April 29, 2024, 03:08:57 AM

Author Topic: Arnold Dwarika should be called back.  (Read 5052 times)

Offline Green Beret

• Army Of One
Re: Arnold Dwarika should be called back.
« Reply #30 on: January 05, 2007, 02:09:16 PM »
Sounds like a SERIOUS case of desperation.
Find Out If You Have What It Takes To Earn The Green Beret.

« Reply #31 on: January 05, 2007, 03:14:33 PM »
me eh see y allyh stressing allyuh self with this....dwarika....had his time... time to move on regardless of what poeple think of the younger players.
briign back dwarika wont make them any better if lack of skill is thier problem... dta wont even be a short term solution..wotn eb a solution at all.
thnaks fo ryour service arnold...
but u can continue going ot zen n nuts n liming, we dont wnat to u u outta your way.

good to know your playing well these days..keep it up.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline legal alien

« Reply #32 on: January 05, 2007, 04:13:02 PM »
Allyuh real f**king stupid boy...

Given the circumstances, no foreign based, no Jabloteh players then why not call Dwarika, de man in-form right now. What allyuh prefer, play de under 20 team or pick players who in-form.
i've always wanted him to be recalled. i'd like to see him at least play in the next world cup.in the early part of the decade, he was at the top of his game. even when he briefly fell off , i hoped for a comeback.
well, i guess his success with joe public last season suffices a recall to national duty.

« Reply #33 on: January 06, 2007, 08:17:46 PM »
Bring him back, bring him back, Hardest need someone to shine he shoes ok!

« Reply #34 on: January 07, 2007, 10:09:12 PM »
well then call Rougier too!!

Andre, yuh wicked yes.  :rotfl: HIGHLY BLESSED.