March 28, 2024, 04:59:38 PM

Author Topic: Roll Call - Digicel Cup Attendees...  (Read 12120 times)

Offline kandi_tt

Roll Call - Digicel Cup Attendees...
« on: January 08, 2007, 08:35:10 AM »
Hello all...  :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-*

greetings to d ole and new..sorry ah been missing...hopefully 2007 go be a very good year...

doh worry one ah meh resolutions is to give management some pressure fuh d chat room to be back up an running (hint hint)....

on ah anudder note ah just want to know who going what game....so we could organise a lil lime before...

we have games north and south...

ah know talls and organic go be here from d foriegn based...

12.1.2007 Trinidad & Tobago - Barbados 18:00 Port of Spain, TRI
12.1.2007 TBD - Martinique 20:00 Port of Spain, TRI
15.1.2007 Barbados - TBD 17:00 Port of Spain, TRI
15.1.2007 Trinidad & Tobago - Martinique 19:00 Port of Spain, TRI
17.1.2007 Barbados - Martinique 17:00 Port of Spain, TRI
17.1.2007 Trinidad & Tobago - TBD 19:00 Port of Spain, TRI

14.1.2007 Cuba - Guadeloupe 17:00 Marabella, TRI
14.1.2007 Guyana - St. Vincent/Grenadines 19:00 Marabella, TRI
16.1.2007 Guadeloupe - Guyana 17:00 Marabella, TRI
16.1.2007 Cuba - St. Vincent/Grenadines 19:00 Marabella, TRI
18.1.2007 Cuba - Guyana 17:00 Marabella, TRI
18.1.2007 Guadeloupe - St. Vincent/Grenadines 19:00 Marabella, TRI

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: Roll Call - Digicel Cup Attendees...
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2007, 10:39:40 AM »
Gyal yuh still alive eh??? Good to see you happy New Years

« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2007, 10:41:17 AM »
I dey

« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2007, 10:42:49 AM »
i might be dey for martinique

« Reply #4 on: January 08, 2007, 10:59:51 AM »
Magicians dere for all TnT Games  ... like there was a doubt? lol

« Reply #5 on: January 08, 2007, 11:09:40 AM »
i wish but i have academic commitments.

« Reply #6 on: January 08, 2007, 12:17:12 PM »
Most likely i dey for the martinique and hati/bermuda games. Wish i could make the opening game but dat come at a bad time.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #7 on: January 08, 2007, 12:27:38 PM »
are they bringing that opening game live on TV ?? 8)

« Reply #8 on: January 08, 2007, 01:36:31 PM »
I'll be der... occoner come out yuh whole... witout yuh ah doh have mobility... and walkin tuh de game from meh school eh fun atal.

« Reply #9 on: January 08, 2007, 02:03:47 PM »
i there for de tri bdos game...that the only one i go still be in de country for

« Reply #10 on: January 08, 2007, 02:30:34 PM »
i there for de tri bdos game...that the only one i go still be in de country for

same here

Offline chic

• diva warrior
« Reply #11 on: January 08, 2007, 05:16:12 PM »
will be there for the martinque game for sure...comin back home on the 13th but does anyone know where tiks are selling and the pirce?

« Reply #12 on: January 08, 2007, 05:43:58 PM »
will be there for the martinque game for sure...comin back home on the 13th but does anyone know where tiks are selling and the pirce?

Tickets are TT$20.00 Grounds and TT$50.00 Covered.Available at the HCS. Looking forward to seeing all you there! CandiTT how 'bout  SHAKERS for the pre-game lime, that way, is jus a short walk over to the stadium...failing that the lime could be at CroBar AFTER the game. I there.

« Reply #13 on: January 08, 2007, 06:36:39 PM »

Tickets are TT$20.00 Grounds and TT$50.00 Covered.Available at the HCS. Looking forward to seeing all you there! CandiTT how 'bout  SHAKERS for the pre-game lime, that way, is jus a short walk over to the stadium...failing that the lime could be at CroBar AFTER the game. I there.

Kandii gimme yuh cell number... ah goin dinner wit my gyul pops tomorrow before de game. ah go call yuh up and yuh go tell meh where yall are

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #14 on: January 08, 2007, 09:05:40 PM »

Tickets are TT$20.00 Grounds and TT$50.00 Covered.Available at the HCS. Looking forward to seeing all you there! CandiTT how 'bout SHAKERS for the pre-game lime, that way, is jus a short walk over to the stadium...failing that the lime could be at CroBar AFTER the game. I there.

ok people..this is what...
friday is ah hard day...traffic etc...so we definitely liming after d game...CRO BAR...

before the game...for those that can make it...Shakers at 5pm....just for a quick meet up and head across to d game...

« Reply #15 on: January 08, 2007, 09:19:27 PM »
Supposed to come Trini this week.....trying to see if I could work a ratch to go some or one of the games

« Reply #16 on: January 08, 2007, 09:31:31 PM »
Happy New Year Kandi...hold down for de home base crew :beermug: :devil: :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: January 08, 2007, 10:33:15 PM »
Present Miss I cyah understand why our game startinh 6 on a friday I will try to be on time but is real pressure

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #18 on: January 09, 2007, 10:09:42 AM »
Present Miss I cyah understand why our game startinh 6 on a friday I will try to be on time but is real pressure

no worries dey weary... we know u go move heaven an earth to be there...just make sure yuh present at cro bar after...

it has been way to long since we all met...

many to see, plenty to say, lots to drink.....

note: for the underage among us...ah doh support no underage drinking eh...ah go have ah non alco wid allyuh though...

« Reply #19 on: January 09, 2007, 10:13:12 AM »
oconnorg have ah ticket in de mail

AWATT looking fuh yuh

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #20 on: January 09, 2007, 11:46:54 AM »
how's bouts a lil road trip after cro bar...can anything guess where we going??

« Reply #21 on: January 09, 2007, 12:35:41 PM »
Present and accounted for

« Reply #22 on: January 09, 2007, 12:43:17 PM »
If somebody provide Ah link AH Dey

« Reply #23 on: January 09, 2007, 12:54:18 PM »
oconnorg have ah ticket in de mail

AWATT looking fuh yuh

Andre and Cowen... can we please raid his house and if he not dey I takin de hach back.

Offline chic

• diva warrior
« Reply #24 on: January 09, 2007, 11:34:23 PM »

thanx see yall there  :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: January 10, 2007, 06:38:36 PM »

ah know talls and organic go be here from d foriegn based...

Count me in there too, by a strange twist of fotune I will be present for this one.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #26 on: January 10, 2007, 09:48:56 PM »
doh forget people...warrior nation gear...

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #27 on: January 11, 2007, 11:11:36 PM »
Troy Piloy will be there will try to see if I can get my cousin to come out.

Where will we be in the stadium? covered or uncovered?

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #28 on: January 12, 2007, 07:29:55 AM »
Machel in DY tonight, but I dey for the Martinique and Haiti games. ;D

« Reply #29 on: January 12, 2007, 09:44:08 AM »
long time no see to all

i dey for sure but for the games in d week i have school