April 25, 2024, 11:56:45 AM

Author Topic: Any stream for the Liverpool vs Arsenal today?  (Read 4465 times)

Any stream for the Liverpool vs Arsenal today?
« on: January 09, 2007, 01:56:51 PM »
it just started at 2.45 EST

Re: Any stream for the Liverpool vs Arsenal today?
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2007, 01:58:27 PM »
Isn't that a replay of saturday's FA game?

« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2007, 02:03:43 PM »
Isn't that a replay of saturday's FA game?

No this is the Carling Cup.  Last weekend's cut ass was the F.A. cup

« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2007, 02:04:53 PM »
Ok, cool, thnx  :beermug:

Offline ANC2

« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2007, 02:27:03 PM »
I was watching the line ups.  Would be nive to see dem youths play

Line Ups

Liverpool Arsenal
1 Jerzy Dudek (G)               (G) Manuel Almunia 24
12 Fabio Aurelio (D)            (D) Johan Djourou 20
35 Danny Guthrie (D)          (D) Justin Hoyte 31
4 Sami Hyypia (D)               (D) Kolo Toure 5
29 Gabriel Paletta (D) (        D) Armand Traore 45
8 Steven Gerrard (M)        (M) Julio Baptista 9
11 Mark Gonzalez (M)        (M) Neves Denilson 15
28 Stephen Warnock        (M) (M) Francesc Fabregas 4
17 Craig Bellamy (S)          (M) Alexandre Song 17
9 Robbie Fowler (S)          (S) Jeremie Aliadiere 30
37 Lee Peltier (S)             (S) Theo Walcott 32

« Reply #5 on: January 09, 2007, 02:39:30 PM »
Liverpool getting wash AGAIN... I'm watching it via SIPTV (using PPMate) over the Internet. Poor Liverpool; like they really have a mental block where Le Arse are concerned.

« Reply #6 on: January 09, 2007, 02:42:46 PM »
This getting out of hand now... Even Baptista scored. The look on Benitez' face says it all It's just only half time  :'(

« Reply #7 on: January 09, 2007, 02:43:32 PM »
4-1 Arsenal at halftime!

« Reply #8 on: January 09, 2007, 02:53:27 PM »
4-1 Arsenal at halftime!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

f**k BOTH TEAMS  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: January 09, 2007, 03:08:21 PM »
is a plot by Chelsea to distract the ManUBunta Swarm as they sneak up on dem. ;) ;)
FSC showing the FA cup replay steuuuuups
I have to read it here http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/teams/l/liverpool/live_text/default.stm#
ummmm, Saturday, 13 January 2007, Chelsea v Wigan, 15:00....Go Wigan ;)
« Last Edit: January 09, 2007, 03:12:54 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: January 09, 2007, 03:13:47 PM »
is a plot by Chelsea to distract the ManUBunta Swarm as they sneak up on dem. ;) ;)
FSC showing the FA cup replay steuuuuups
I have to read it here http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/teams/l/liverpool/live_text/default.stm#
If you go to http://asiaplate.com/live.today.htm you will see a link to a live stream to the game. You need to install some software on your PC though.

Aliadiere just missed a penalty. Liverpool really are shocking...
I spoke too soon... Baptista scores again... 5-1 to Le Arse.
Tenorsaw and others, don't kill yourself eh.

« Reply #11 on: January 09, 2007, 03:16:13 PM »
Thanks Cantona, buh it saying I cant connect..dais ahrite i go read bout it on de BBC site. Thanks again man
« Last Edit: January 09, 2007, 03:18:05 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #12 on: January 09, 2007, 03:25:51 PM »
We'll wait for them when they come to Anfield for the league.  Today's performance has been nothing short of atrocious.  Some men get ah chance to show their worth, and they fall short.  That was probably Dudek's last game for 'Pool. Once Reina remains fit, he will be sold.  Guthrie, Warnock, Palletta ad dem need to present a  case for first team consideration, otherwise, they will have to go to smaller clubs.
« Last Edit: January 09, 2007, 03:35:10 PM by Tenorsaw »

« Reply #13 on: January 09, 2007, 03:25:58 PM »
Hahahahahahaaaa  MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #14 on: January 09, 2007, 03:28:49 PM »
eh heh, look de ManUBunta swarm start ;D ;D ;D ;D

Offline Patterson

« Reply #15 on: January 09, 2007, 03:34:09 PM »
this game is a cracker 5-3 to arsenal

« Reply #16 on: January 09, 2007, 03:35:51 PM »

Nuttin like dat West hahahahah, it's been 2 yrs since ah watching ManU struggle through the rough patches only to come up short.  This year I'm watching every other team fall apart and we're on de top......Nuff trouble if we win everything  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #17 on: January 09, 2007, 03:37:58 PM »
6-3 now   Baptista have 4 lol

« Reply #18 on: January 09, 2007, 03:38:50 PM »
For anyone who saw the game, how did Armand Traore look?

« Reply #19 on: January 09, 2007, 03:44:28 PM »
Nuttin like dat West hahahahah, it's been 2 yrs since ah watching ManU struggle through the rough patches only to come up short.  This year I'm watching every other team fall apart and we're on de top......Nuff trouble if we win everything  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
yeah  :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #20 on: January 09, 2007, 03:46:03 PM »
We'll wait for them when they come to Anfield for the league.  Today's performance has been nothing short of atrocious.  Some men get ah chance to show their worth, and they fall short.  That was probably Dudek's last game for 'Pool. Once Reina remains fit, he will be sold.  Guthrie, Warnock, Palletta ad dem need to present a  case for first team consideration, otherwise, they will have to go to smaller clubs.
Yeah, but Benitez have to take most of the blame... weird team selections, weird purchases. I hope (for you guys' sake) he not going to be like Houllier, spending a lot of money on rubbish players. Come on man... Baptista look good today...  ???
Arsenal on the whole looked OK, but a REAL lack of pride from the 'Pool players. The crowd is still singing though. Fair credit to them.

« Reply #21 on: January 09, 2007, 03:47:30 PM »
Liverpool yes lol         twice in 4 f**kinbg days!!

dem Kop hooligans must be ready to kill Rafa

« Reply #22 on: January 09, 2007, 03:49:49 PM »
Thats my team... Baptista was waitin tuh lay plenty wood on some unfortunate opposition... sorry Liverpool...

« Reply #23 on: January 09, 2007, 03:52:06 PM »
6 - 3 damn dat is a lot of goals

« Reply #24 on: January 09, 2007, 03:54:24 PM »
well done Arsenal...good to see Baptista prove himself with a bang. He needed some time to settle.

Hopefully I catch a replay of this game later on

« Reply #25 on: January 09, 2007, 03:56:18 PM »
Source: soccernet.com

Julio 'The Beast' Baptista scored four goals as Arsenal beat Liverpool 6-3 in their Carling Cup quarter-final at Anfield on Tuesday night. The match proved a nightmare for Rafa Benitez's men, who also lost Mark Gonzalez and Luis Garcia with injury. The Gunners face north London rivals Tottenham Hotspur in the semi-final.

« Reply #26 on: January 09, 2007, 04:49:47 PM »
Source: soccernet.com

Julio 'The Beast' Baptista scored four goals as Arsenal beat Liverpool 6-3 in their Carling Cup quarter-final at Anfield on Tuesday night. The match proved a nightmare for Rafa Benitez's men, who also lost Mark Gonzalez and Luis Garcia with injury. The Gunners face north London rivals Tottenham Hotspur in the semi-final.

Should be a Cracker!!!

GO SPURS!!!!

« Reply #27 on: January 09, 2007, 05:06:38 PM »
Baptista scored 4...and it was he who missed the penalty. Coulda had 5!
Arsenal team was more inexperienced than Liverpool's too with 6 teenagers in the starting lineup.. And they played at Liverpool and still blaze dem. Dat is really impressive. Real Liverpool fans curl up like congorie in dey bed asking what it is they really do to deserve dat. De res' binging on de Lager all now..hard luck. Next time.

« Reply #28 on: January 09, 2007, 05:15:15 PM »
Baptista scored 4...and it was he who missed the penalty. Coulda had 5!
Arsenal team was more inexperienced than Liverpool's too with 6 teenagers in the starting lineup.. And they played at Liverpool and still blaze dem. Dat is really impressive. Real Liverpool fans curl up like congorie in dey bed asking what it is they really do to deserve dat. De res' binging on de Lager all now..hard luck. Next time.

« Reply #29 on: January 09, 2007, 06:17:12 PM »
from what I saw today I have to ask.. what ever happened to that CL champ team that Liverpool had. The looked terrible today. Den say wha.. now I get to see my team face them. Go Spurs!