April 16, 2024, 08:42:51 AM

Author Topic: ah doh want to know if ah gehin horn  (Read 7368 times)

ah doh want to know if ah gehin horn
« on: January 10, 2007, 07:16:47 PM »
if yuh c my gul an another man dragin tongue in the mall, do geh on yuh fone an call me boy, ah dont want to know nottin at all .ah doh want to know if ah gehin horn .wah allyuh tink if yuh gehin horn do yu want know .

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: ah doh want to know if ah gehin horn
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2007, 07:18:06 PM »
Only if she's uglier than me, then I want to know so ah could laugh and point...

« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2007, 07:23:56 PM »
zula take win  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

well ah done tell ya already i want to know bad
1. AIDS
2. ah dislike being made dey laughin stock ah dey city
3. after ah make ya dey best kept King in meh jungle, ya gone and find Jane ?
he must sleep and eat   >:(

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #3 on: January 10, 2007, 08:57:31 PM »
Sister Gertie, dat is what does happen when yuh date a laughing hyena from de jungle who greedy an' have dropsy.
« Last Edit: January 10, 2007, 09:01:23 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2007, 09:12:02 PM »
Sister Gertie, dat is what does happen when yuh date a laughing hyena from de jungle who greedy an' have dropsy.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA  OH GARD,,,OH GEED   ah gorn to find ah meal allyuh, ah wonder why meh eye bunnng meh so?

« Reply #5 on: January 10, 2007, 09:16:36 PM »
gul yuhknow alyuh is rel oman, dem man and dem sitdown in dey corner and like dey tremblin dey doh like to talk bout horn ahtal ,ahtal , ahtal, ah wondering why, yuh feel dey doh want to know either or dey know an they jus doh want to be reminded bout it ?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #6 on: January 10, 2007, 09:20:38 PM »
Zulu, serious ting...

I am not putting shame on myself or my fella. I respect myself and him and will not hurt him. If I find I want to start creeping, my relationship is already over. I will leave. I don't have time for those head games. No one can tell him otherwise (ah kill all de witnesses, akse Sister Gertie)

« Reply #7 on: January 10, 2007, 09:21:31 PM »
me eh afraid ah getting horn, if ah get it ah taking it easy and moving on, life too short.  All doh ah hear if yuh get it from Cana yuh does sing at de Public Library an ting....or so de rumour goes

« Reply #8 on: January 10, 2007, 09:40:31 PM »
this is ah disscusion ah was listening on ah trini radio station  tonight , lemeh tell yuh in dis country dat com like normal , ah see it happening on my job, an to these individuals thats normal .statics show that mojority of dey time horning take place is during working hours. an on my job it prove itself to be true .

« Reply #9 on: January 10, 2007, 09:46:05 PM »
Me ah doh really care if ah get horn yes.  Ah done know if she do anything to me all ah have to do is call on some gyuls dat ah know jus waiting till ah done wid de wife, den make a video and leave it playing on de big screen.  Den we go see who could take pressure LOL :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #10 on: January 10, 2007, 09:49:05 PM »
is only a horn if yuh take it on

« Reply #11 on: January 11, 2007, 07:45:31 AM »
ah horn is ah horn only when yuh find out. Me eh know what I go do if I get horn, nuh!  :-\Probably go and drink while I decide what to do.  :)

« Reply #12 on: January 11, 2007, 07:49:30 AM »
me eh afraid ah getting horn, if ah get it ah taking it easy and moving on, life too short.  All doh ah hear if yuh get it from Cana yuh does sing at de Public Library an ting....or so de rumour goes

nah dey change venue TT
infront dey white gate in St Anns mental ;D

« Reply #13 on: January 11, 2007, 07:56:50 AM »

ya trying to embarass meh  ?
i want tur know if ah getting horn
eider by dey witnesses as allyuh call dem - i go call dem private eye
or from he
or from dey oman dat he horning wid.

each one ah dem would get ah different response from me.
ah cyah be treating you as dey King ah dey house, in other words, making sure ya every need is met
down tur ironin ya jeans wid crease, ya have on dey latest ah everything. all my hard wuk making it easy fur dey outside woman. EH EH

ya must sleep and ya must eat.

« Reply #14 on: January 11, 2007, 07:59:25 AM »
ah horn is ah horn only when yuh find out. Me eh know what I go do if I get horn, nuh!  :-\Probably go and drink while I decide what to do.  :)

youuuuuuuu is ah potiental jail maker  ;D
tur find out ya oman - dey niceness in ya eye, HORNING ya with another man
you going and drink ?

hide dey knife and cutlass please

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #15 on: January 11, 2007, 08:37:10 AM »

or from he

ah cyah be treating you as dey King ah dey house, in other words, making sure ya every need is met
down tur ironin ya jeans wid crease, ya have on dey latest ah everything. all my hard wuk making it easy fur dey outside woman. EH EH

Sister Gertie I would NEVER try to embarrass you...ah value meh life and doh want dem export me from here.
But I ain't going troo all dat. Yuh want to step outside, go. I doh own you. I doh look like ah jumbie (no offence Mr. Jumbie!), so arse you close de door and gorn. I running to bade, power up, sap meh knee wid some bayrum and I gorn too. If ah spot yuh in de mall wid Kim, I go wave as ah pass wid Bobots. We go see who reach back home lass...

Nah girl..mammy din make no village idiat..

« Reply #16 on: January 11, 2007, 08:42:51 AM »

or from he

Sister Gertie I would NEVER try to embarrass you...ah value meh life and doh want dem export me from here.
But I ain't going troo all dat. Yuh want to step outside, go. I doh own you. I doh look like ah jumbie (no offence Mr. Jumbie!), so arse you close de door and gorn. I running to bade, power up, sap meh knee wid some bayrum and I gorn too. If ah spot yuh in de mall wid Kim, I go wave as ah pass wid Bobots. We go see who reach back home lass...

Nah girl..mammy din make no village idiat..

girl
one day eh..one day you go get ah hospital bill in ya mail box from London
it cyah be healthy tur have lipton tea coming out meh nose holes

ah like private ward and helicopter rides eh...

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #17 on: January 11, 2007, 09:09:50 AM »
Gertie doux doux, ah Lipton nose enema good fuh psoriasis...yuh din get de memo?

But ah lie doh?

I buy you de gole chain and iron yuh jeans because I like you not because I want to buy you or make you stay wid me. I does sweeten up dis man here bad bad. He cah tell nobody he madam doh look after he nice. We was in Jamaica lass year, ah buy a new wedding ring (a real one, not de one de rasta fella on de corner was offering me from under he jersey). Ah went in ah joolree store and haul out meh visa and buy a nice ring. At dinner, ah get dong on one knee and akse he to marr'red meh again. Right dey, people watching. If yuh see he face. Man get red and eye make water, people bawl out RAY! No lie.

Up to today he does still watch he ring and grin. He doh take it awf at all.

Now if tomorrow he fine Kim have someting he muss have. What I going to do? Life is like dat. People does do ting inspite what you do for dem. I cah put meh head on ah block fuh nobody, not even me, becaw ah does do some tings and wonder wha' de france do me, much less fuh somebody else.
I getting spoil bad here too, so Bobots have to come wid someting noocoola fuh me to stray. Ah does meet some NICE fellas in de course of meh work. Some does have meh well cokey-eye but still. De huzzy have it all so even if meh horrymones say "QM take a lil one nuh?", meh head does give meh one hard slap in meh giyarr and bawl "GIRL GO HOME!"

« Reply #18 on: January 11, 2007, 10:06:26 AM »

does a tree make a nosie if it falls in de forest and nobody dere to hear it?

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #19 on: January 15, 2007, 06:23:47 AM »
zula take win  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

well ah done tell ya already i want to know bad
1. AIDS
2. ah dislike being made dey laughin stock ah dey city
3. after ah make ya dey best kept King in meh jungle, ya gone and find Jane ?
he must sleep and eat   >:(

i agree wit yuh i want 2 know... buh i ent tellin yuh u getin horn eh cuz man does kill woman den deyself des rounds ... as ah matter of fact d only reason ah go horn is if yuh ent doin someting right n ah still love yuh .... buh dat ent gonna happen ... ah ent gonna love dat strong.  :angel:
ADM

« Reply #20 on: January 15, 2007, 09:47:31 AM »

you going and drink ?

I have to drink away my sorrows. The decision is if to try and salavage the relationship or if to buy an extra pillow to hug up at night.  :( Me eh going to jail for no horn, nuh! I hear dem fellas does bull each other on the inside... I not on dat!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #21 on: January 15, 2007, 11:36:47 AM »
ah fully well want to know if ah getting horn...cause ah horning rite back...and den walkin out on yuh sorry ass...

butttttttt aint no reason to want to horn me...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #22 on: January 15, 2007, 11:43:16 AM »

you going and drink ?

I have to drink away my sorrows. The decision is if to try and salavage the relationship or if to buy an extra pillow to hug up at night.  :( Me eh going to jail for no horn, nuh! I hear dem fellas does bull each other on the inside... I not on dat!

yuh mad or what?

salvage de relationship?.....if i ever get horn, relationship done....f@ck dat....i will find someting better...

i doh care if yuh was drunk, lonely, if it was just a kiss.....horn is horn...

« Reply #23 on: January 15, 2007, 12:21:54 PM »
woman does want tuh cut off man ting

well if i get horn, knock she ass out and sow up she punanneyyyyyyyyyyyyy  :rotfl:

« Reply #24 on: January 15, 2007, 12:28:51 PM »
woman does want tuh cut off man ting

well if i get horn, knock she ass out and sow up she punanneyyyyyyyyyyyyy  :rotfl:

Wah yu go use to sow it up??  I recommend fish line LOL

« Reply #25 on: January 16, 2007, 10:19:51 AM »
yuh see de funny ting bout horn,man will horn with anyting,she eh even have to be nice,but ah woman eh hornin with any and anyting.she will always look fuh betta.i always say women are superior emotionally,them could get over horn,me,i cyar handle that.man does say they go shed blood they go do this and do that,ah guess yuh neva know till yuh reach that bridge.that is one bridge i neva want to cross.

« Reply #26 on: January 16, 2007, 10:30:31 AM »
yuh mad or what?

salvage de relationship?.....if i ever get horn, relationship done....f@ck dat....i will find someting better...

I invest too much time and emotion into my relationships to say I will walk away because of a horn. If there is a problem that led to it I'd like to see if I can fix it. If not then I move on. I hear nuff people talk big and bold that they gone if they get horn and is dem self stick around and take more horn. Yuh dunno unless yuh walk in de shoes.

« Reply #27 on: January 16, 2007, 10:32:24 AM »
yuh mad or what?

I invest too much time and emotion into my relationships to say I will walk away because of a horn. If there is a problem that led to it I'd like to see if I can fix it. If not then I move on. I hear nuff people talk big and bold that they gone if they get horn and is dem self stick around and take more horn. Yuh dunno unless yuh walk in de shoes.

Ah done say, if ah get horn diz nothing ah go take it, but when I go out and bring back ah couple ah gyuls and put them in de bed next to yu doh say nuttin...jus sti back and enjoy de show yes :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #28 on: January 16, 2007, 03:35:17 PM »
dey oman ah ya dreams....ya mother ah ya chilren and dem.
you telling me if she horn allyuh, allyuh go say 'datz nothing' ?
and allyuh comeback is to horn back ?

ah know some ah allyuh on kicks eh, but it have some ah allyuh serious no ass.
so meh question to allyuh 'serious no ass' is
where dey self respect and loyality to ya self gone ?

some ah allyuh say allyuh ain't want to know.
so allyuh ain't want to know what disease coming in ya bed at nights ?
when allyuh get up on mornings and notice little tommy lookin like ah tambrind, one look like ah cashew nut dey other like ah governar plum, is now allyuh go want to kill she dead before allyuh dead.

check ya selves bruddas...check ya self :beermug:

dis remind me bout ah fella who contracted AIDS from this one girl, how he found out is when she died. His revenge was to have sex with several  young women. He serving time in jail, but the damage is already done. I'm sure dese women have husbands and boyfriends. We accusing the gay people for spreading diseases right ? but guess wha, we doing it too.
every damn day it have some new seta disease coming out without any cure. Allyuh protect tommy and sassan nah ;D

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #29 on: January 17, 2007, 05:31:20 AM »
dey oman ah ya dreams....ya mother ah ya chilren and dem.
you telling me if she horn allyuh, allyuh go say 'datz nothing' ?
and allyuh comeback is to horn back ?

ah know some ah allyuh on kicks eh, but it have some ah allyuh serious no ass.
so meh question to allyuh 'serious no ass' is
where dey self respect and loyality to ya self gone ?

some ah allyuh say allyuh ain't want to know.
so allyuh ain't want to know what disease coming in ya bed at nights ?
when allyuh get up on mornings and notice little tommy lookin like ah tambrind, one look like ah cashew nut dey other like ah governar plum, is now allyuh go want to kill she dead before allyuh dead.

check ya selves bruddas...check ya self :beermug:

dis remind me bout ah fella who contracted AIDS from this one girl, how he found out is when she died. His revenge was to have sex with several  young women. He serving time in jail, but the damage is already done. I'm sure dese women have husbands and boyfriends. We accusing the gay people for spreading diseases right ? but guess wha, we doing it too.
every damn day it have some new seta disease coming out without any cure. Allyuh protect tommy and sassan nah ;D

i 100% agree wit u .... dats exactly y i want 2 know if ah gettin horn ... i ent gonna horn 4 horn ... i gettin out ... ah may stay wit ur alil longer buh my heart wouldn't ... my last mate had us take d test together lol i was scared but we're both clean  :angel:
ADM