March 28, 2024, 01:42:28 PM

Author Topic: Hello is this......  (Read 1367 times)

Hello is this......
« on: January 12, 2007, 06:46:23 PM »
Hello?"

"Hi honey.  This is Daddy.  Is Mommy near the phone?"

"No Daddy. She's upstairs in the bedroom  with Uncle Paul."

After a brief pause,  Daddy says,  "But honey, you haven't got an Uncle
Paul."

"Oh yes I do, and he's upstairs in the room with Mommy right now."

Brief Pause.

"Uh, okay then,  this is what I want  you to do.  Put the phone  down
  on the table,  run upstairs and knock on the bedroom door and shout to
  Mommy that  Daddy's car just pulled into the driveway."

"Okay Daddy,  just a minute."

A few minutes later the little girl comes back to the phone. "I did it
  Daddy."

"And what happened honey?"   he asked

"Well, Mommy got all scared,  jumped  out of bed with no clothes on
and ran around screaming.   Then she tripped over the rug, hit her head
  on the dresser and now she isn't  moving at all!"

Oh my God!!!   What about your Uncle Paul?"

"He jumped out of the bed  with no clothes on, too.   He was all scared
  and he jumped out of the back window and into the swimming pool.  But I
  guess he didn't know that                you took out the water last
  week to clean it.   He  "hit the bottom of the pool  and I think he's
  dead

***Long Pause***
  ***Longer Pause***
  ***Even Longer Pause***

Then Daddy says,  "Swimming pool???? ............Is  this 486-5731?"

Re: Hello is this......
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2007, 02:08:47 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2007, 03:32:59 PM »
hahahahahahha dat is why yuh dont let chirren answer phones

« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2007, 03:37:29 PM »
allyuh tink dat funny???? >:( >:( >:(

ah almost dead wen ah hit de pool bottom ...

« Reply #4 on: January 15, 2007, 07:53:48 PM »

« Reply #5 on: January 15, 2007, 07:54:56 PM »

you mean when yuh BOTTOM hit de empty POOL  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: January 15, 2007, 09:20:41 PM »
well .. ah was hitting some bottom dere for awhile .. an it wassen mines :devil: