April 26, 2024, 10:20:21 PM

Author Topic: To anyone here with a MySpace.com account!  (Read 8763 times)

Re: To anyone here with a MySpace.com account!
« Reply #30 on: January 29, 2007, 04:44:38 PM »
i added u fellas....but i cant add u niceness

Online Tallman

« Reply #34 on: January 31, 2007, 04:10:25 PM »
Like the video I will never forget get that day it always rise my pores

« Reply #35 on: February 04, 2007, 03:50:13 PM »
Well I added my video now check it out.
www.myspace.com/dexterbfriday

« Reply #36 on: February 04, 2007, 04:14:38 PM »
well ah guess nobody go comment.

OK I gave them a listen, and I am not into gospel music at all, but the songs were good, quite good actually.  You just over take TI for the resident artist on the forum.

I did not know Gospel was so big in Germany, if thats whats it called over there.

Black christian music it is very popular since the only black churches here are those from military soldiers here.

« Reply #37 on: February 05, 2007, 04:08:48 PM »
Dwight Yorke is meh friend  ;D Maximus Dan too  ;D ;D   www.myspace.com/dexterbfriday

« Reply #38 on: February 05, 2007, 05:17:07 PM »
Dwight Yorke is meh friend  ;D Maximus Dan too  ;D ;D   www.myspace.com/dexterbfriday

I hope you realise that that eh the real Dwight Yorke eh!!  ;D

Check out my myspace page which I recently set-up only a few days before Christmas but I already have Soca Warriors Dwight, Stern & Carlos as Friends with Chris, Marvin and a few other Soca Warriors pending as Friends who I can easily keep in touch with.

Check out my page at www.myspace.com/socaprofessor and tell me what you think and maybe post a message. I've got the Soca Warriors Dedication video on my page for visitors to check out and other stuff.

I'm also promoting this site and the Warrior Nation site to folks who visit my page.

So check it out if you have a myspace account and tell me what you think but you will need to request me to Add you as a Friend to view my full page profile.

Regards

Soca... das de fake Chris Birchall... I have de link tur de real one.

I doh think Stern real and Dwight cyah be real... de man have ah picture ah him in de carnival and de caption say "Rio carnival" total give away.

Doh worry, I was conned as well but still keeping this fake Yorke as a friend to keep track of how many folks he fooling and until such time that the real Yorke signs up or I get his link.

Big-up your friends list coming along nicely!  :thumbsup:

« Reply #39 on: February 06, 2007, 03:43:08 AM »

I hope you realise that that eh the real Dwight Yorke eh!!  ;D

Check out my myspace page which I recently set-up only a few days before Christmas but I already have Soca Warriors Dwight, Stern & Carlos as Friends with Chris, Marvin and a few other Soca Warriors pending as Friends who I can easily keep in touch with.

Check out my page at www.myspace.com/socaprofessor and tell me what you think and maybe post a message. I've got the Soca Warriors Dedication video on my page for visitors to check out and other stuff.

I'm also promoting this site and the Warrior Nation site to folks who visit my page.

So check it out if you have a myspace account and tell me what you think but you will need to request me to Add you as a Friend to view my full page profile.

Regards

Soca... das de fake Chris Birchall... I have de link tur de real one.

I doh think Stern real and Dwight cyah be real... de man have ah picture ah him in de carnival and de caption say "Rio carnival" total give away.

Doh worry, I was conned as well but still keeping this fake Yorke as a friend to keep track of how many folks he fooling and until such time that the real Yorke signs up or I get his link.

Big-up your friends list coming along nicely!  :thumbsup:

Yeah... ah was always skeptical... buh wuh did de "fake yorke" in was ah picture ah him in carnival... dis nerd have de caption as.... on holiday....... in rio.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #40 on: February 11, 2007, 09:32:15 PM »
ah on myspace somewhere....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #41 on: February 11, 2007, 11:48:39 PM »
Find yourself Kandi find your self then send a request. ;D

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #42 on: February 11, 2007, 11:51:00 PM »
Themanfrida,i asked you for an add,but no joy yet. ;)
Take that back,youve added me! :beermug:
« Last Edit: February 11, 2007, 11:55:54 PM by Daddyo »
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #43 on: February 12, 2007, 01:41:52 AM »
 ;)

God Bless

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #44 on: February 12, 2007, 06:03:27 PM »

My URL
http://www.myspace.com/kandi_tt

this is me...yay...ah playing lazy...allyuh juss add meh...

« Reply #45 on: February 12, 2007, 06:26:48 PM »
big magicain's band   www.myspace.com/jointpop     check it....socapro and jeffers and warrior nation on it

« Reply #46 on: February 12, 2007, 07:49:34 PM »
big magicain's band   www.myspace.com/jointpop     check it....socapro and jeffers and warrior nation on it

jointpop is one ah meh all time favourites... great blend ah sounds... love meh indie music.

« Reply #47 on: February 12, 2007, 11:49:25 PM »

My URL

Kandi you need to change yuh settings I need all kinda info to add you

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #48 on: February 13, 2007, 10:25:09 PM »

My URL

sorry dey eh...ah find it have plenty freaks so meh privacy to d max... :)

« Reply #49 on: February 14, 2007, 02:22:56 AM »

My URL

sorry dey eh...ah find it have plenty freaks so meh privacy to d max... :)
Yes, but you can reject thier request if you want too.

Offline SAFCMark

« Reply #50 on: February 14, 2007, 06:43:53 AM »
www.myspace.com/safcmark

is mine if you want to check it out.

feel free to leave comments or add me as a friend.

cheers lads....

« Reply #51 on: April 18, 2007, 09:41:21 AM »
Just added a small video and 1 song