April 24, 2024, 03:30:12 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados game.  (Read 52231 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados game.
« Reply #300 on: January 12, 2007, 06:11:00 PM »
ct 105 is not covering the night game, they will carry Cuba-Guadeloupe on Sunday

« Reply #301 on: January 12, 2007, 06:11:43 PM »
Well nite nite ALL

« Reply #302 on: January 12, 2007, 06:11:49 PM »
palos like yuh happy?

Far from.  What happen is exactly what I expected to happen.  We jes lucky it wasn't worse.

And to mek it worse....Barbados is de easiest team in we group.

« Reply #303 on: January 12, 2007, 06:11:55 PM »
Game done, 1-1 !!!!

player of de game, hardest, too much chances missed... >:(
Even though I might agree with you after listening to the game.

Hush Yuh Ass!!!!!!!!

You come across like you really only care about Hardest.

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #304 on: January 12, 2007, 06:12:41 PM »
steupssssssss!!!!!!!!!!
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #305 on: January 12, 2007, 06:13:17 PM »
What is wrong with them strikers we have? Is like they don't have the balls to finish teams off.

You tell me you have a open goal and kicking ball wide!

I vex like hell right now!!

Who to blame the striker or the coach for not subbing after two glaring miss?!  :-[  :-\
« Last Edit: January 12, 2007, 06:35:16 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #306 on: January 12, 2007, 06:13:45 PM »
Game done, 1-1 !!!!

Hush Yuh Ass!!!!!!!!

las time i check glasgow throw away, allyuh men is some shithound or wha, we draw and men done give up, allyuh sorf oui...

« Reply #307 on: January 12, 2007, 06:16:22 PM »
Why dont TnT have post game coverage after the game with interviews, analysis, and etc. on radio or TV.  Do people really care about football?

« Reply #308 on: January 12, 2007, 06:17:51 PM »
Game done, 1-1 !!!!

Hush Yuh Ass!!!!!!!!

las time i check glasgow throw away, allyuh men is some shithound or wha, we draw and men done give up, allyuh sorf oui...
I certainly have not given up.

The TEAM lost even if Hardest played well. Now is not time to gloat. At least wait till the sting of loss is gone.

« Reply #309 on: January 12, 2007, 06:17:57 PM »
Will wait on the Touches report.

From what I cud tell the team might have played well but we miss easy chances (not surprising but still disappointing).  This tournament is to put away them easy chances

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #310 on: January 12, 2007, 06:18:17 PM »
TI goin off or what all dem misses

hardest was de bess player for tt, he create de most chances breddah, what shit yuh talking...

Was the game shown in Canada?

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #311 on: January 12, 2007, 06:18:38 PM »

This was not the Barbados team that played in the previous Digicel matches: no Ifill and that big English/bados defender are missing.  T&T had a chance to take 3 points.  At least it is not a loss.
Sealy seems to have disappointed a few.    How did the defense play?

« Reply #312 on: January 12, 2007, 06:20:22 PM »
So we find the next Maurice Alibey  :rotfl: I just on kix ,am glad we didn't lose oui .

« Reply #313 on: January 12, 2007, 06:20:31 PM »
ct 105 is not covering the night game, they will carry Cuba-Guadeloupe on Sunday

They should have carried the Guyana game. The coach is TRINI.

« Reply #314 on: January 12, 2007, 06:21:46 PM »

This was not the Barbados team that played in the previous Digicel matches: no Ifill and that big English/bados defender are missing.  T&T had a chance to take 3 points.  At least it is not a loss.

Defensive lapse again: unchallenged cross allowed a header to score. Sounds like in the 1st hald the defense didn't see much action though as we dominated possession. 2nd half was the downfall.

« Reply #315 on: January 12, 2007, 06:22:31 PM »

Striker you mean

« Reply #316 on: January 12, 2007, 06:24:44 PM »
Game done, 1-1 !!!!

Hush Yuh Ass!!!!!!!!

hardest this and hardest that meh ass  the the man cyah even run ah whole game,the man come out in the second half tired like he pelt ah rounds in the rest room b4 he come out.We keeper get man of the match for me

« Reply #317 on: January 12, 2007, 06:28:00 PM »
Game done, 1-1 !!!!

Hush Yuh Ass!!!!!!!!

hardest this and hardest that meh ass  the the man cyah even run ah whole game,the man come out in the second half tired like he pelt ah rounds in the rest room b4 he come out.We keeper get man of the match for me

allyuh haters go be silenced, doh worry, yuh expect de man tuh score and pass, he was all over de field in de first half, and created 3 chances in the 2nd and man throw away, got subbed in 81st minute, hush yuh mouth nah and wait for de report....

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #318 on: January 12, 2007, 06:31:16 PM »
So we find the next Maurice Alibey  :rotfl: I just on kix ,am glad we didn't lose oui .

A draw to Barbados at HOME where home-advantage should count is as bad as a loss as far as I'm concerned!

I will make a bold prediction now based on the fact that Barbados was supposed to be the weakest team in our group!

We balls will strain to even get a 2nd spot in this group! I just hope my team proves me wrong!

These young Warriors had a chance to prove that they can manners Caribbean opposition at HOME and waste the opportunity, they not ready! As far as I'm concerned we lost that game, a draw at home to Barbados is as bad as a lost as far as I'm concerned!  >:(

« Reply #319 on: January 12, 2007, 06:35:19 PM »
Come on Warriors, take the next two games.....
seriously fellas, ya have to win from now on.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #320 on: January 12, 2007, 06:38:28 PM »
Why dont TnT have post game coverage after the game with interviews, analysis, and etc. on radio or TV.  Do people really care about football?

Very good point! Its seems the only thing our media covers indept is carnival?

Looks like our T&T media cares little about football and catering for the die-hard football supporters like ourselves!  >:(

« Reply #321 on: January 12, 2007, 06:38:49 PM »
Game done, 1-1 !!!!

Hush Yuh Ass!!!!!!!!

hardest this and hardest that meh ass  the the man cyah even run ah whole game,the man come out in the second half tired like he pelt ah rounds in the rest room b4 he come out.We keeper get man of the match for me

allyuh haters go be silenced, doh worry, yuh expect de man tuh score and pass, he was all over de field in de first half, and created 3 chances in the 2nd and man throw away, got subbed in 81st minute, hush yuh mouth nah and wait for de report....

God is de BOSS....

aye is barbados we play!!  and yuh say say he is twice   latapy so yes i expect that

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #322 on: January 12, 2007, 06:46:12 PM »
HURTS TO SAY DIS, BUT HAITI WILL WASH OUR ASSES.
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #323 on: January 12, 2007, 06:47:57 PM »
boy this si where we could ah use toussaint

« Reply #324 on: January 12, 2007, 06:56:08 PM »

Very good point! Its seems the only thing our media covers indept is carnival?

Looks like our T&T media cares little about football and catering for the die-hard football supporters like ourselves!  >:(

I was saying the same thing. there's other things in life other than partying. I thought media ignorance of football will change after the world cup

« Reply #325 on: January 12, 2007, 06:56:40 PM »
Game done, 1-1 !!!!

Hush Yuh Ass!!!!!!!!

hardest this and hardest that meh ass  the the man cyah even run ah whole game,the man come out in the second half tired like he pelt ah rounds in the rest room b4 he come out.We keeper get man of the match for me

God is de BOSS....

aye is barbados we play!!  and yuh say say he is twice   latapy so yes i expect that

de man playing tuh wim plan, this is a team game, if he see de chance he'll take it, otherwise glasgow, sealy and bailey are de ones who should be under de microscope...

« Reply #326 on: January 12, 2007, 06:58:24 PM »
can anyone please list me the starting lineup for TnT and sub ins

« Reply #327 on: January 12, 2007, 06:59:23 PM »

Change Tony's to Kerwin's and you will know what I think about Hardest after that performance.

« Reply #328 on: January 12, 2007, 07:00:31 PM »

de man playing tuh wim plan, this is a team game, if he see de chance he'll take it, otherwise glasgow, sealy and bailey are de ones who should be under de microscope...

fuh the past week yuh talking about hardest tearing them apart and this and that and running them red in the middle. now yuh tone now yuh rhetoric now eh  ;D

« Reply #329 on: January 12, 2007, 07:01:25 PM »

Change Tony's to Kerwin's and you will know what I think about Hardest after that performance.

match report give it to we raw jah gol doh try to nice it up