April 27, 2024, 10:46:33 AM

Author Topic: no excuses but that miami heat was a killer..  (Read 1608 times)

no excuses but that miami heat was a killer..
« on: July 12, 2005, 11:09:24 PM »
The team played very sluggish and i figure the heat was a big factor also in the loss..people who dont live in miami pls dont respond because you dont know what yuh talking about if yuh wasnt there

Offline rocwell

Re: no excuses but that miami heat was a killer..
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2005, 11:29:42 PM »
If I'm not mistaken, Colombia payed in the same heat.

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2005, 01:12:14 AM »

So we is the only team from the Tropics that can't play in the heat?

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2005, 05:30:02 AM »
birchall did look like the heat affected him
he not used to it

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2005, 10:15:29 AM »
It's hot here right now! About 30 degrees!  ;D He's in for a shock when he comes back!
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2005, 10:17:30 AM »
Like colombia played in different weather conditions.

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2005, 03:46:39 PM »
Like colombia played in different weather conditions.

Nah allyuh didnt see they was running with parasol in dey hand.. they tief ah tell yuh!!