April 27, 2024, 03:13:00 PM

Author Topic: Eagles vs Saints  (Read 2206 times)

Eagles vs Saints
« on: January 13, 2007, 09:11:43 PM »
real good game here in the 6th minute of the 3rd quarter
who watchin
« Last Edit: January 13, 2007, 09:18:59 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline TdotTrini

Re: Eagles vs Saints
« Reply #1 on: January 13, 2007, 10:08:07 PM »
Is the game finish, who won?
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #2 on: January 13, 2007, 10:22:32 PM »
saints win by a field goal 27-24.  hard luck there friday

« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2007, 06:15:40 AM »
THanks man Ah watch dat game and wanted to cry... Oh weel my football season over. Once my team is out I doh care bout what else goes on. Time to find a new sport with a philly team to follow. Hmmmmm Maybe basket ball. Does any one know how the 76'ers are doing?

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #4 on: January 14, 2007, 08:58:48 AM »
THanks man Ah watch dat game and wanted to cry... Oh weel my football season over. Once my team is out I doh care bout what else goes on. Time to find a new sport with a philly team to follow. Hmmmmm Maybe basket ball. Does any one know how the 76'ers are doing?

Sorry man, bottom dwellers in the weakest division in the entire league. I suppose you know that Iverson was traded to denver?

Atlantic Division

TEAMS W L T PCT PF PA HOME AWAY DivRec
Raptors 17 20 0 .459 0 0 10-5 7-15 0-0
Nets 16 20 0 .444 0 0 11-10 5-10 0-0
Knicks 16 22 0 .421 0 0 9-11 7-11 0-0
Celtics 12 24 0 .333 0 0 4-13 8-11 0-0
76ers 10 27 0 .270 0 0 5-8 5-19 0-0
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #5 on: January 14, 2007, 09:08:25 AM »
Yeah I heard so. It was sad to hear. DAMN what about hockey?? Well my school starts back this week so I won't have time to surf the net like I used too...
MAybe thats a good thing ::)

« Reply #6 on: January 14, 2007, 11:52:49 AM »
Yeah I heard so. It was sad to hear. DAMN what about hockey?? Well my school starts back this week so I won't have time to surf the net like I used too...
MAybe thats a good thing ::)

flyers looking awful - bottom of their division. and their vp bobby clarke is an a** .

2 bad friday.  :(

« Reply #7 on: January 14, 2007, 12:48:48 PM »
Well I go jess hit mih books hard. Ah geh 2 C's and Ah B last semester. didn't concentrate hard enough on the books. Couldn't when foot ball was on  :devil:

NICE

« Reply #8 on: January 14, 2007, 02:28:43 PM »
Eagles out already? They beat the Giants so I'm glad they're out.  ;D

« Reply #9 on: January 14, 2007, 07:20:02 PM »
all dese games going good oui.  the bears game earlier was good and the pats-chargers playing in a close one now.

« Reply #10 on: January 14, 2007, 07:34:02 PM »
the charger DB who intercept the ball on 4th down is an idiot, all he had to do was knock the ball down and  they get the ball back (in better field position too although only a few yards)
and probably win the game....but no he have to intercept and then he fumble after.......dumb play, dumb man
since i was about 10 years old i learn never never intercept a ball on 4th down
« Last Edit: January 14, 2007, 07:37:42 PM by ricky »