April 25, 2024, 08:49:54 PM

Author Topic: sos tony roughier....  (Read 1779 times)

sos tony roughier....
« on: July 13, 2005, 03:24:42 AM »
right back ....center back....left back...sweeper....left mid.....right mid....center mid....striker...skipper....on de bench....and all allyuh could talk about is zamora and j ass samuel

Re: sos tony roughier....
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2005, 05:17:10 AM »
I hope you calling for a different Rougier than the one who got subbed at halftime on Ash Wednesday and couldn't make the Richmond A-league squad.

Offline jaden

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2005, 05:54:14 AM »
i hope so too................beasuse the only tony roughier i know is a big waste of time.
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2005, 06:50:24 AM »
I don't agree.

I think ROugier still is better than most on this squad. I also think we should try him out as a striker.........we cannot do worse than Stern.

If not he can play either wing back, midfield or stopper. A total player. Yes he was lil bun in the USA game but he has the calming influence and he have a brain he also can hit you a blade at the correct time and impose his presence on the field.

Let him get an audition.

El Socorro

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2005, 06:54:14 AM »
1 Point and twenty something mins. left to hold off a sh@t side like Columbia.

All I have to say is this; them fellas lost my respect. 

I cah support them fellas until a new and improve crop of players come on the scene. 

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2005, 06:58:24 AM »
after that ash weds game we go bring rougier must be a joke rougier is not the answer

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2005, 08:49:04 AM »
El Socorro...dah new crop of players yuh looking for muddahs in born yet so it go be a while for dem tuh show dey face and talent. So laters nah!

El Socorro

« Reply #7 on: July 13, 2005, 08:57:10 AM »
El Socorro...dah new crop of players yuh looking for muddahs in born yet so it go be a while for dem tuh show dey face and talent. So laters nah!

Oye:

It really painfull to watch this team, and the thing is, it's not the coach.  The poor man go end up taking the blame for that loss.  If they, as I had hope, play like how they did in the Mexico game, some Columbian player would of been shot today.

I good.

« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2005, 11:06:12 PM »

Oye:

It really painfull to watch this team, and the thing is, it's not the coach. The poor man go end up taking the blame for that loss. If they, as I had hope, play like how they did in the Mexico game, some Columbian player would of been shot today.

I good.

STUUUUPES...

I doh like to disrespek fellahs eh.. But El Socorro, what de hell kinda supporter are you... YOU GOOD.?. Well Pooo Be GONE.....

Only serious supporters here.!!!!! PEACE OUT DUDE.!!

« Reply #9 on: July 14, 2005, 08:42:17 AM »
we doh need rougier..to play where?