April 28, 2024, 03:30:20 AM

Author Topic: X-Box 360 offer  (Read 1047 times)

X-Box 360 offer
« on: January 14, 2007, 09:02:09 PM »
was wondering if anybody hear bout this offer on their local radio stations?
or know someone who did sign up?
http://www.xboxfreezone.com/indexpop.asp

West Coast google and see if it legit nah  ;)
ah ent mind signing up for a few credit cards and magazines if thats the case to get a free system.

Re: X-Box 360 offer
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2007, 09:10:56 PM »
was wondering if anybody hear bout this offer on their local radio stations?
or know someone who did sign up?
http://www.xboxfreezone.com/indexpop.asp

West Coast google and see if it legit nah  ;)
ah ent mind signing up for a few credit cards and magazines if thats the case to get a free system.

las time i check dese 'free' offers. yuh have to buy more dan a few magazines ...

but West Coast go tell yuh for sure

« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2007, 09:11:44 PM »
yuh know i ent see no mention of "360' anywhere on the website but the commercial says '360"

« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2007, 06:39:34 AM »
Last year I got a free ipod video from one of these free ting. I had to buy one of their books, then get 6 (not sure the exact #) people to sign up under me . When the book I paid for came I sent it back and got a refund. But it still counted as a purchase since the company running the "free" offer already got confirmation from the partner site (one selling) that I made the purchase. However getting the 6 people to join under me could have been difficlut, but I have a huge mailing list that I used.

So  I did get it for free.

Not sure if this is the same thing.