April 18, 2024, 11:08:17 AM

Author Topic: The greatest ball juggler of all time!!!!!  (Read 3603 times)

Offline mcaw

Re: The greatest ball juggler of all time!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2005, 07:48:07 PM »
That reeeeeeeeeeel mad hossssss
a now sendin it to every body
thankx for showin me

« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2005, 07:52:22 PM »
Dat was some serious shit dey truetrini.

Offline mcaw

« Reply #3 on: March 20, 2005, 07:52:29 PM »
Where he from ????
 ???

« Reply #4 on: March 20, 2005, 07:56:26 PM »
Good question there.  He is Mr. Woo from South Korea as per Truetrini.  Ah wonder if he has a website.  More info below.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport3/worldcup2002/hi/team_pages/south_korea/features/newsid_2075000/2075739.stm
« Last Edit: March 20, 2005, 08:16:31 PM by Savannah boy »

« Reply #5 on: March 20, 2005, 08:12:32 PM »
he name Mr. Woo.

He name shoukd ah be WEEE  FOOOOT!!!

« Reply #6 on: March 20, 2005, 08:27:32 PM »

« Reply #7 on: March 20, 2005, 08:59:45 PM »
yuh find he website eh...he is ah borse!

« Reply #8 on: March 20, 2005, 11:24:43 PM »
He's been around for some time now.  He was in a nike ad too.

« Reply #9 on: March 20, 2005, 11:26:47 PM »
but wha de jail... like i is ah low fence... i sure i post that in de old forum last year... and it eh get all dis forward

« Reply #10 on: March 21, 2005, 08:38:14 AM »
but wha de jail... like i is ah low fence... i sure i post that in de old forum last year... and it eh get all dis forward

Not sure if it was you or not..but it was posted a while back in the old forum.

« Reply #11 on: March 21, 2005, 09:22:15 AM »
It was me self

« Reply #12 on: March 21, 2005, 11:09:14 PM »
yuh not as  ;Dpopular as me