March 28, 2024, 12:30:54 PM

Author Topic: Allyuh, Hurrican Emily coming  (Read 2981 times)

Allyuh, Hurrican Emily coming
« on: July 13, 2005, 06:35:15 AM »
Trinidad under Hurrican watch, Bago on Hurricane Warning.
The strom coming to cleanse out all the waggonits, shit players and negativity surrounding our Warriors!

Seriously though, allyuh men in TT, stock up good eh....

Re: Allyuh, Hurrican Emily coming
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2005, 09:03:50 AM »
You know we ent gettin no big setta news on that.......

I now turn on Gayelle and get a update.

Laters fellas.....TTEC going and shut off power to the island when it hit, I hadda stock up on crix, some candle and a tin of sardine.

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2005, 09:08:37 AM »
Good luck with the Hurricane, lads, and see you on site soon (when's it due to hit?)
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2005, 02:57:46 PM »
Valiant, we out de Tournament and you still here, maybe your alright....
Got to give you props for your stick and stay and Im sure we backin Port Vale as well this Year.

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2005, 03:07:56 PM »
Valiant, we out de Tournament and you still here, maybe your alright....
Got to give you props for your stick and stay and Im sure we backin Port Vale as well this Year.

good point david, i will be backing portvale tuh win de league!