April 27, 2024, 06:52:13 AM

Author Topic: I wish he was a Trini....  (Read 6006 times)

Offline Da white man

I wish he was a Trini....
« on: January 15, 2007, 11:20:49 AM »
If you could have any player in the last 30 years born a trini who would it be?

Offline jaws

• DC/MD Warrior
  • Arima massive!!
Re: I wish he was a Trini....
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2007, 11:22:56 AM »
Zidane
"Greatness is not one big thing being done: it's all the small things being done well"

« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2007, 11:25:57 AM »
Hardest!.. according to reports he's the bess footballer without ah real contrak. Buh wait..he's already ah trini  ;D We real lucky boi.

Offline Da white man

« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2007, 11:37:35 AM »
Is it me or does a trini's football knowledge begin in 2004!! What's the matter have you lot not got television yet??!!

You could pick anyone in the last 30 years and you pick that bald get! Don't get me wrong great player but out of all the talent avaiable...do me a favour jaws and go back to the deep where you bin livin all yer life!

Offline Swima

« Reply #4 on: January 15, 2007, 12:01:20 PM »
Is it me or does a trini's football knowledge begin in 2004!! What's the matter have you lot not got television yet??!!

You could pick anyone in the last 30 years and you pick that bald get! Don't get me wrong great player but out of all the talent avaiable...do me a favour jaws and go back to the deep where you bin livin all yer life!

?????
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #5 on: January 15, 2007, 12:10:28 PM »
i wish paul gascoigne was a trini. angostura and carib would get real business from him.

« Reply #6 on: January 15, 2007, 12:15:23 PM »
Having one world class player would have changed little but for what its worth, Maradona would surely have sent us to the World Cup and football in T&T into orbit instead of the decline in interest we saw for a decade and a half.   

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #7 on: January 15, 2007, 12:39:44 PM »
hmmmm...difficult one but bein ah huge Rivaldo fan i wud choose him although players like maradona wudnt be bad
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #8 on: January 15, 2007, 01:04:57 PM »
Ah find this topic real retarded.

« Reply #9 on: January 15, 2007, 01:16:01 PM »
Ah find this topic real retarded.

« Reply #10 on: January 15, 2007, 03:00:15 PM »
One man doh make ah team.

Offline Jay10

« Reply #11 on: January 15, 2007, 07:33:14 PM »
One man doh make ah team.

i agree.........but one man can make a team better........alot better....

« Reply #12 on: January 15, 2007, 07:54:48 PM »

« Reply #13 on: January 15, 2007, 08:33:00 PM »
Dinho
duh

« Reply #14 on: January 15, 2007, 09:50:55 PM »
Dunga

« Reply #15 on: January 16, 2007, 06:34:06 AM »
cacahole post!!!!!

« Reply #16 on: January 16, 2007, 06:43:34 AM »
cacahole post!!!!!

ah never hear bout that playa

p.s ( u can show u dont like a thread by simply not posting in it)

« Reply #17 on: January 16, 2007, 02:21:33 PM »
cacahole post!!!!!

ah never hear bout that playa

p.s ( u can show u dont like a thread by simply not posting in it)

maybe he was just announcing his response.

I say Zidane.

« Reply #18 on: January 16, 2007, 02:34:22 PM »
cacahole post!!!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  Allyuh not eat easy. This board not good fuh meh health nah. Eh.

« Reply #19 on: January 16, 2007, 04:56:29 PM »
but wha is de beauty in dat, just letting meh feelings known, not being disrespectful bredda, buh ent is really ah cacahole, senseless  post, in truth???? (rhetorical)....doh worry, is not de first, and won't (regrettably) be de last....

« Reply #20 on: January 16, 2007, 06:51:31 PM »
Paul Caliguri then he will have never had de chance to put water in mi eyes and mek mi  realise dat god wasnt a Trini!!!!!!!!!
war.

« Reply #21 on: January 16, 2007, 08:13:46 PM »
Paul Caliguri then he will have never had de chance to put water in mi eyes and mek mi  realise dat god wasnt a Trini!!!!!!!!!
war.

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #22 on: January 16, 2007, 09:15:19 PM »
anandi lowe

« Reply #23 on: January 16, 2007, 10:25:56 PM »
anandi lowe

you aint serious!!! ah agree with the zidane chioce. :beermug: :beermug:

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #24 on: January 16, 2007, 11:40:32 PM »
Ah know who ah wish wasNT a Trini......

Good ole Trinifinite......In fact i'll go a step further and wish that both he and hardest were born in Barbados.

All now so, they bullen hard hard, without havin to hide..... ;D
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #25 on: January 17, 2007, 12:09:43 AM »
war.

god is not ah trini