April 19, 2024, 11:14:36 PM

Author Topic: Who is Da White man??  (Read 3513 times)

Who is Da White man??
« on: January 15, 2007, 12:11:58 PM »
Ok, it's Monday and I come on the main forum and see ah new post by "Da white man"  ;D at first ah tort in was fishs who change his name lashing out at Wim..but after reading ah few of his post ah realise he must be new...I don't know but I sense ah lotta popcorn eating wid him around. Ah wonder if it is DUTTY who come back as da white man in his after forum life?  ;D

Wacth out for DA WHITE MAN!!! :devil:

« Last Edit: January 15, 2007, 12:22:42 PM by DeSoWa »

Re: Who is Da White man??
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2007, 12:17:48 PM »
:rotfl: all yuh real jokey yes

« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2007, 12:20:17 PM »
Ah was thinking de same thing yes, but for real de man come on and jus buss everything up jus so............Nothing wrong wid dat but I mean if you keep pointing out the obvious he go jus keep chooking at everything to me ppl vex.  Ah done vex bout the football b/c i think Trini should have won but ah not taking De white man on at all.  He might jus be ah cool fella in de end??

« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2007, 12:33:03 PM »
he using some british idioms like "you lot" and "git". it amazes me how some people in england could open their mouth and you cyah understand what they saying atall.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #4 on: January 15, 2007, 12:34:53 PM »
Ok, it's Monday and I come on the main forum and see ah new post by "Da white man"  ;D at first ah tort in was fishs who change his name lashing out at Wim..but after reading ah few of his post ah realise he must be new...I don't know but I sense ah lotta popcorn eating wid him around. Ah wonder if it is DUTTY who come back as da white man in his after forum life?  ;D

Wacth out for DA WHITE MAN!!! :devil:

Me eh notice him..ah going tuh have tuh keep meh eyes open.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #5 on: January 15, 2007, 12:40:52 PM »
white man is whiteboy father.....nah nah i jus kiddin...altho i really thought it was fishs till i read the post....not sounding like someone who live in trinidad for a good while....

« Reply #6 on: January 15, 2007, 12:48:27 PM »
He could be a troll:

An "Internet troll" or "Forum Troll" is a person who posts outrageous message to bait people to answer. Forum Troll delights in sowing discord on the forums.  A troll is someone who inspires flaming rhetoric, someone who is purposely provoking and pulling people into flaming discussion.  Flaming discussions usually end with name calling and a flame war.

« Reply #7 on: January 15, 2007, 01:43:11 PM »
Ah feel de illuminaties got to him  ;D after de "coconut shell" post...he just boil down like bhajee...he went poof  ;D

« Reply #8 on: January 15, 2007, 01:44:31 PM »
Ah feel de illuminaties got to him  ;D after de "coconut shell" post...he just boil down like bhajee...he went poof  ;D

Nah nah ah thing Dutty puh ah pujah on him and dat was de end of dat  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #9 on: January 15, 2007, 02:13:37 PM »
He could be a troll:

An "Internet troll" or "Forum Troll" is a person who posts outrageous message to bait people to answer. Forum Troll delights in sowing discord on the forums.  A troll is someone who inspires flaming rhetoric, someone who is purposely provoking and pulling people into flaming discussion.  Flaming discussions usually end with name calling and a flame war.

But wait...it done have ah couple people so on dis board!!! :o
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #10 on: January 15, 2007, 02:36:11 PM »
He could be a troll:

nah .. it have other names for dem men ... ;D

A troll usually disspears after he don wid he bachanal.

We have to come up wid an appropriate name for de men yuh talking about  :-\

« Reply #11 on: January 15, 2007, 04:36:19 PM »
EH ???
not on dis side ah dey fence
and dey doh normally last long on dis side anways
DeSo lemme see wha he type nah
paste he post lemme laugh little bit.

« Reply #12 on: January 15, 2007, 04:52:16 PM »

yeah Cocoapanyol there are too many people who does call people names AND cuss at the slightest thing. some does even give people Labels  ::)
I feel like I back in grade school
« Last Edit: January 15, 2007, 08:33:13 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #13 on: January 15, 2007, 04:57:12 PM »
EH ???

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=2999;sa=showPosts

« Reply #14 on: January 15, 2007, 05:28:10 PM »
EH ???

aye hun, ah fine u was real quiet today  ;D here is ah few ah his postings:

What the hell is redtrini talking bout. You are talking trash girl!! I understand that you fielded a weak (i.e. non foreign based side) but you shouldn't have to recall the big guns to beat the Bajuns!! Hell my auntie nelly could score against them and she's been in a wheelchair for the last 18 years.

Wim didn't make a mistake by not recalling foreign based players BUT your local based players should be able to beat these boys. Who played? Is there any future for T&T football because based on that result you may as well dig a palm tree out of yer garden plant it in the six yard line and put a number 9 shirt on it!

I ain't confirmin nothin, partly because i don't know but partly because you should take a look in the mirror and slap yourself silly!! What are you talkin crazy for soft lad?? Never mind finishing in the top four YOU ARE TRINBAGO you were playing against us white boys in the world cup not so long ago and now your drawing with the Bajuns!! I don't care if it was one man and his dog in your z squad you should be beating these bajun boys comfortably. For goodnesss sake I hear there are only four people who inhabit babados and two of them are blind due to the inbreeding.

1-1 steuupppsss!!

We were never a great football nation to begin with, even with our talented players. Sooner we accept that the better.

Eh Dwolfman  listen with yer big hairy ear...and learn dis...you'll never be a great footballing nation with that attitude!! Go rub yer face against a palm tree and wake up. You qualified for the world cup that's more than a lot of countries do and more than that you boys did yourselves proud.

Trinis got a big problem with their attitude not all trinis mind but a hell of a lot of them got this negative vibe. Listen up big boy, "think big be big" otherwise roll over and let a another country have your place at S. Africa 2010

Da White man has spoken.

What's this? So much to say about world cup tickets him being a robbin liair but when it comes down to the blunt question above....silence. Why? Because every trini know deep down you'd still be drinkin out of coconut shells without DA MAN

dis is jus some lol...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #15 on: January 15, 2007, 06:23:07 PM »
He could be a troll:

nah .. it have other names for dem men ... ;D

A troll usually disspears after he don wid he bachanal.

We have to come up wid an appropriate name for de men yuh talking about  :-\

hmmm..some ah de names I thinking cyar post here nah...ah go bet ban fuh sure.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #16 on: January 15, 2007, 06:26:02 PM »
EH ???

What the hell is redtrini talking bout. You are talking trash girl!! I understand that you fielded a weak (i.e. non foreign based side) but you shouldn't have to recall the big guns to beat the Bajuns!! Hell my auntie nelly could score against them and she's been in a wheelchair for the last 18 years.

Wim didn't make a mistake by not recalling foreign based players BUT your local based players should be able to beat these boys. Who played? Is there any future for T&T football because based on that result you may as well dig a palm tree out of yer garden plant it in the six yard line and put a number 9 shirt on it!

I ain't confirmin nothin, partly because i don't know but partly because you should take a look in the mirror and slap yourself silly!! What are you talkin crazy for soft lad?? Never mind finishing in the top four YOU ARE TRINBAGO you were playing against us white boys in the world cup not so long ago and now your drawing with the Bajuns!! I don't care if it was one man and his dog in your z squad you should be beating these bajun boys comfortably. For goodnesss sake I hear there are only four people who inhabit babados and two of them are blind due to the inbreeding.

1-1 steuupppsss!!

We were never a great football nation to begin with, even with our talented players. Sooner we accept that the better.

Eh Dwolfman  listen with yer big hairy ear...and learn dis...you'll never be a great footballing nation with that attitude!! Go rub yer face against a palm tree and wake up. You qualified for the world cup that's more than a lot of countries do and more than that you boys did yourselves proud.

Trinis got a big problem with their attitude not all trinis mind but a hell of a lot of them got this negative vibe. Listen up big boy, "think big be big" otherwise roll over and let a another country have your place at S. Africa 2010

Da White man has spoken.

What's this? So much to say about world cup tickets him being a robbin liair but when it comes down to the blunt question above....silence. Why? Because every trini know deep down you'd still be drinkin out of coconut shells without DA MAN

dis is jus some lol...

I find he songing like somebody else who does post on dis board regular..but ah keeping de name tuh mehself. 

« Reply #17 on: January 15, 2007, 08:03:26 PM »
EH ???

1-1 steuupppsss!!

Da White man has spoken.

dis is jus some lol...

well well monkey know wha tree to climb on....
let him climb dey fence and come over on dis side nah.

ah anxious...somebody tell him bout here nah  :devil:

« Reply #18 on: January 15, 2007, 08:09:58 PM »
I have a hunch he's ah sunderland fan ,some ah them wanted to board long time now . Daiz why he not totally trolling ,they kinda like the site too .

« Reply #19 on: January 15, 2007, 08:21:55 PM »
I have a hunch he's ah sunderland fan ,some ah them wanted to board long time now . Daiz why he not totally trolling ,they kinda like the site too .
i think ya right

allya watch me i goin in the
"I wish he was a trini" thread

i change meh mind ;D ;D
« Last Edit: January 15, 2007, 09:22:34 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #20 on: January 15, 2007, 09:18:47 PM »
i think ya right

allya watch me i goin in the
"I wish he was a trini" thread ;D ;D

ah watching but i eh see anything new?  wha goin on .. yuh get meh hopes up den  ... notting.

edit .. meh eyes playing tricks on meh .. .ah take back what i say .. i tink ..  :-[ :-[
« Last Edit: January 15, 2007, 09:22:35 PM by pecan »

« Reply #21 on: January 15, 2007, 11:38:22 PM »
Nah he very docile for the moment...his last post was 9:43am PST..so either he get run..or he gone to bed to come back early tomorrow morning... ;D

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #22 on: January 17, 2007, 05:59:37 AM »
those post were very disrespectful ... some of dem so ah hope he get ban  :rotfl:
ADM