April 23, 2024, 05:08:08 PM

Author Topic: Just saw the highlights...Dwane Jack  (Read 6344 times)

Re: Is Jack Warner the best thing that ever happened to T & T football?
« Reply #30 on: January 15, 2007, 12:54:57 PM »
What's this? So much to say about world cup tickets him being a robbin liair but when it comes down to the blunt question above....silence. Why? Because every trini know deep down you'd still be drinkin out of coconut shells without DA MAN

Obviously you have no affiliation to Trinidad or the rest of the Caribbean for that matter. As a person of Jamaican/Trinidadian descent,  I don't appreciate your comment about "drinking out of coconut shells" that is very dumb. Caribbean people are not one dimensional types of people like you ignant white folk so don't make such a stupid comments. You should try educating yourself before making dumb comments. >:(
This is unnecessary.

Why is that uneccessary. Yu nuh si sey mi a defend mi own star. why mi fi mek white eediat bwoy come tell mi bout 'coconuts'. Dat nuh mek it. Mi a defend it >:(
It makes you sound just as ignorant. You started off alright by letting him know that 'coconuts' comment was silly.

« Reply #31 on: January 15, 2007, 03:00:53 PM »
we'd probably still have our best players on the team...

and well generally people would be payed.

« Reply #32 on: January 15, 2007, 05:09:28 PM »
How do you spell "Internet Troll" ????

Re: Just saw the highlights...Dwane Jack
« Reply #33 on: January 15, 2007, 06:38:52 PM »
jack mite be one for the future remember tallman Lawrence he used to too too down himself before he became a solid player he needs to play with the older players learn from them and make a come back right now he in ahh mess   

« Reply #34 on: January 15, 2007, 08:07:44 PM »
Sorry to upset ne1 here but....

Dwayne Jack... Seon f**king Power....    both these guys..    get the f**k away from a red shirt...

and Nigel Daniel better correct himself or he willll be added to that list

« Reply #35 on: January 15, 2007, 08:10:55 PM »
Small Mag for a li'l schoolboy yout' yuh need some real anger management classes dread. I have to talk to yuh fadder and take away yuh allowance yes.

« Reply #36 on: January 15, 2007, 08:11:35 PM »
Small Mag for a li'l schoolboy yout' yuh need some real anger management clases dread. I have to talk to yuh fadder and take away yuh allowance yes.

das y i sed sry to upset ne1 lol