July 27, 2024, 04:23:46 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Martinique game.  (Read 73305 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Martinique game.
« Reply #30 on: January 15, 2007, 04:11:00 PM »
Any video streams yet?
People asking for Video still.
I 'll settle for audio anything

« Reply #31 on: January 15, 2007, 04:14:21 PM »
I will be at the game today. I will try again when I get home to get the stream running.
Yes we are asking this is why
What's the word Jah Gol

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #32 on: January 15, 2007, 04:27:29 PM »
The Barbados vs Haiti game is now on Directv LA channel 698. Haiti leading 1-0.
jjbrown

« Reply #33 on: January 15, 2007, 04:52:14 PM »
Here is CT 105 in case Jah Goal can't get any live video.

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-18/COMP001071LIV1_CT105.wvx

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #34 on: January 15, 2007, 04:54:54 PM »
T&T with all the oil and yet somebody forgot to pay the stadium light bill.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
jjbrown

Re: We may need to play 5 midfielders for the Digicel Cup....
« Reply #35 on: January 15, 2007, 04:56:08 PM »
Hardest should sell cold beers and beef pies in de stands

That one just dread man ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #36 on: January 15, 2007, 04:57:06 PM »
anybody know which radio station carrying the game??

Re: We may need to play 5 midfielders for the Digicel Cup....
« Reply #37 on: January 15, 2007, 04:59:58 PM »

I like that formation but I would put Tiger as defensive midfielder and Theobald on the left.
Also Wiltshire should start in the attacking midfield role.  Hardest should sell cold beers and beef pies in de stands

:rotfl: :rotfl: allyuh not easy yes....But seriously i dont see why hardest not match fit yet! The Bdos game he showed that he cud play but oh gosh it at snails pace
LOL Cold Beers & Beef Pies

« Reply #38 on: January 15, 2007, 05:06:47 PM »
thanx eman...

« Reply #39 on: January 15, 2007, 05:08:35 PM »
Alyuh mean to say not even one radio station bringin the game live dred!!!

« Reply #40 on: January 15, 2007, 05:11:10 PM »
A disaster for advertizing.

« Reply #41 on: January 15, 2007, 05:11:49 PM »

I'm expecting it on ct105 but until lights restored I guess we have to wait.

Offline Swomp

« Reply #42 on: January 15, 2007, 05:13:35 PM »
rite now ct playin "sugar boy"...me eh wah hear tha now

« Reply #43 on: January 15, 2007, 05:13:56 PM »
I'm expecting it on ct105 but until lights restored I guess we have to wait.
I been listening to 105 about 30 mins and NO mention of the game
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #44 on: January 15, 2007, 05:15:03 PM »
yeah it not really soundin like 105 goin carry it.
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #45 on: January 15, 2007, 05:15:13 PM »
Current really gone in the stadium boy...play the game still, glasgow might find the net :rotfl:

« Reply #46 on: January 15, 2007, 05:16:13 PM »
yeah it not really soundin like 105 goin carry it.

don't be too sure, they tend to never mention anything and just cut to the commentators. And with current gone for a while we have to wait to finish the Haiti match first

« Reply #47 on: January 15, 2007, 05:17:24 PM »
ok E-Mann I go stick wid CT105 fa now
Thanks
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #48 on: January 15, 2007, 05:17:41 PM »
Lights back on. Barbados and Haiti on the field about to play the minutes that were lost.
jjbrown

« Reply #49 on: January 15, 2007, 05:22:35 PM »
The Big Theme Tune on The Radio  ;D

« Reply #50 on: January 15, 2007, 05:24:57 PM »
I now hearin dem adveertise it, but no overage yet

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #51 on: January 15, 2007, 05:31:52 PM »
right we orn!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #52 on: January 15, 2007, 05:33:04 PM »

« Reply #53 on: January 15, 2007, 05:33:21 PM »
WE ON

CT105 have de game

Here is CT 105 in case Jah Goal can't get any live video.
http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-18/COMP001071LIV1_CT105.wvx

« Reply #54 on: January 15, 2007, 05:34:59 PM »
right we orn!

Yeah ah now coming to tell yuh, it on CT Vibe 105.....

« Reply #55 on: January 15, 2007, 05:35:10 PM »
only one change.  Darryl Roberts for Sealy

« Reply #56 on: January 15, 2007, 05:39:03 PM »
What time this game starting? I'm on a sleeping pattern here :rotfl:

« Reply #57 on: January 15, 2007, 05:40:14 PM »
ah does cringe everytime ah hear Theobold name..steups

Thanks for de link e-man  :beermug:

« Reply #58 on: January 15, 2007, 05:41:45 PM »
ah does cringe everytime ah hear Theobold name..steups

Thanks for de link e-man  :beermug:

« Reply #59 on: January 15, 2007, 05:41:51 PM »
What time this game starting? I'm on a sleeping pattern here :rotfl:
right now man on CT105