April 28, 2024, 12:37:25 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Martinique game.  (Read 69948 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Martinique game.
« Reply #60 on: January 15, 2007, 05:42:39 PM »
GOAL!!!!!

« Reply #61 on: January 15, 2007, 05:42:50 PM »
goal goal

« Reply #62 on: January 15, 2007, 05:43:03 PM »
Roberts Making up for Sealy Boy  ;D

« Reply #63 on: January 15, 2007, 05:43:11 PM »
Starting Line-Up

1.Jan Michael Williams, 2.Dwayne Jack, 5.Osei Telesford, 16.Seon Power, 17-Nigel Daniel, 6.Leslie Fitzpatrick, 10.Kerwyn Jemmott, 14.Kerry Baptiste, Densill Theobald (capt), 11.Darryl Roberts, 12.Gary Glasgow.

GOAL !!!!!!!!! Darryl Roberts 3rd mins free kick...

« Reply #64 on: January 15, 2007, 05:43:16 PM »
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAALLL
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #65 on: January 15, 2007, 05:43:20 PM »
:wavetowel: DR wid ah free kick TnT 1 : 0

« Reply #66 on: January 15, 2007, 05:43:25 PM »
GOALLLLLLLL ...D Roberts

« Reply #67 on: January 15, 2007, 05:43:41 PM »
Roberts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  goal in 3rd minute

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #68 on: January 15, 2007, 05:43:53 PM »
GGGOOOOOOOOOAAAAALLLLLLLLLLL FOR WARRIORS FROM FREE KICK 3RD MINUTE
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #69 on: January 15, 2007, 05:44:18 PM »
Big up the ex Fatima player....Go Darryl!! Gooooaal T & T

« Reply #70 on: January 15, 2007, 05:44:31 PM »
Great save by williams  :beermug:

« Reply #71 on: January 15, 2007, 05:44:40 PM »
Great save JAN!

« Reply #72 on: January 15, 2007, 05:44:45 PM »
when last we score so early in a game?

ah hope the floodgates ent open up on we

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #73 on: January 15, 2007, 05:45:26 PM »
player down game stopped
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #74 on: January 15, 2007, 05:45:30 PM »
In defence of Sealy ... De MLS season done long time and he probably not match fit...

« Reply #75 on: January 15, 2007, 05:45:44 PM »
"shaping up to be a cracker" Colin on CT105
« Last Edit: January 15, 2007, 06:24:41 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #76 on: January 15, 2007, 05:46:04 PM »
ah war 5 goals

« Reply #77 on: January 15, 2007, 05:46:30 PM »

« Reply #78 on: January 15, 2007, 05:46:38 PM »
Good going Roberts... Nice decision Wim
Fellaz doh sleep on Martinique. Keep up de pressure!

« Reply #79 on: January 15, 2007, 05:47:34 PM »
They need Theobald to slow down the play and hold possession. Martinique is deadly in counterarttack and wing play. Power injured on the sidelines

« Reply #80 on: January 15, 2007, 05:48:11 PM »
yeah  dey cyar sleep on Martinique.....dem aint no Barbados.....

« Reply #81 on: January 15, 2007, 05:49:06 PM »
Dey need to stop dem long ball. Keep loosing it

« Reply #82 on: January 15, 2007, 05:48:49 PM »
ent dont let them start to pressure us...we hadda keep the pressure up on them
glad to see we scored early

« Reply #83 on: January 15, 2007, 05:49:08 PM »
Great save by williams  :beermug:

he playing some smart keeping :applause: :applause:

« Reply #84 on: January 15, 2007, 05:49:15 PM »
yeah  dey cyar sleep on Martinique.....dem aint no Bullabados.....  

Just so?  :-\

« Reply #85 on: January 15, 2007, 05:50:43 PM »
dem givin we pressure now

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #86 on: January 15, 2007, 05:51:01 PM »
Is Jah tv link working?
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #87 on: January 15, 2007, 05:51:08 PM »
Since we score it's been pretty much all Martinique. Come on fellas!

« Reply #88 on: January 15, 2007, 05:53:01 PM »
yeah  dey cyar sleep on Martinique.....dem aint no Bullabados..... 
Just so?  :-\
how you change Sugar post so  :devil: :devil:

Since we score it's been pretty much all Martinique. Come on fellas!
lets hope it opens some opportunities for us if they pushing up

« Reply #89 on: January 15, 2007, 05:53:29 PM »
yeah  dey cyar sleep on Martinique.....dem aint no Bullabados.....  
Just so?  :-\
how you change Sugar post so  :devil: :devil:
Don't know what your talking about  ;D  :devil: