July 26, 2024, 07:21:55 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Martinique game.  (Read 73259 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Martinique game.
« Reply #300 on: January 15, 2007, 07:22:04 PM »
Goal !!!! Glasgow... 83rd

« Reply #301 on: January 15, 2007, 07:22:14 PM »
5 Goallll     Glasgow.......

« Reply #302 on: January 15, 2007, 07:22:17 PM »
we get the one more :wavetowel:  ;D 5:1

« Reply #303 on: January 15, 2007, 07:22:21 PM »
so I goin an ask TI who is man ah de Match

5 - 1

Gary.............all is forgiven eh  ;) ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #304 on: January 15, 2007, 07:22:27 PM »
glasgow go make dem cry today....

big up Fitzpatrick

« Reply #305 on: January 15, 2007, 07:22:36 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLL

« Reply #306 on: January 15, 2007, 07:22:40 PM »
GLASGOW IN YUH KAKKA HOLE AGAIN![/color][/size]

« Reply #307 on: January 15, 2007, 07:22:45 PM »
GLASGOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #308 on: January 15, 2007, 07:22:54 PM »
if he score ah nex one i go forgive he  ;)

GLASGOW FOR CAPTAIN
« Last Edit: January 15, 2007, 07:31:43 PM by arrow »

« Reply #309 on: January 15, 2007, 07:23:03 PM »
Hope dat pressure doh buss we pipe...we need to push more forward and keep possession...maybe we should put in 1 more..

ask and you shall receive  ;D :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #310 on: January 15, 2007, 07:23:18 PM »
so like Wim know what he doing now..or we was just lucky Martinique went down to 10 men?
depend on which poster yuh ask  ;D
Ent  ;D
ah go ask Truetrini tomorrow  :devil:
but seriously we lucky they went to 10 men

« Reply #311 on: January 15, 2007, 07:23:32 PM »
Dey talking about de time we massacre them in de oval.... Dat was a real good game... Great goal by Jughead....

« Reply #312 on: January 15, 2007, 07:24:09 PM »
so like Wim know what he doing now..or we was just lucky Martinique went down to 10 men?
Ent  ;D
ah go ask Truetrini tomorrow  :devil:
but seriously we lucky they went to 10 men
we lucky?
I doh think we were lucky.
de man hands de ball to stop a goal ;) ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #313 on: January 15, 2007, 07:24:29 PM »
i like how the youngsters getting a lil playing time and experience.  the score is 4-1 but listening to the game martinique giving T&T plenty pressure even though they playing wid 10 men

4real....

Thank God ? Barbados musbe thanking God too, no ?  Maybe they down to 10 cause they couldn't handle the pressure...

« Reply #314 on: January 15, 2007, 07:24:44 PM »

« Reply #315 on: January 15, 2007, 07:24:53 PM »
so I goin an ask TI who is man ah de Match

5 - 1

Gary.............all is forgiven eh  ;) ;)

fitzpatrick or baptiste for man of de match....   jemmot get de "failed to raise yuh game award"

ah suspect he have one more chance....

maybe he should come on as a supersub for de last game, maybe they may find quality then.

« Reply #316 on: January 15, 2007, 07:25:10 PM »

« Reply #318 on: January 15, 2007, 07:25:47 PM »
i say hit them another..them people up de islands feel we sorf eh  ;D

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #319 on: January 15, 2007, 07:26:06 PM »

WC - like yuh go have to get a valentines card for he
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #320 on: January 15, 2007, 07:26:11 PM »

« Reply #321 on: January 15, 2007, 07:26:16 PM »

Allyuh men talking like Martnique only bring 10 men to the tournament. They down to 10 men because of T&T play..no luck in dat. They might be playing the better ball, but they weren't good enough to keep 11 men on the field. We casue that from pressure on their goal and htey couldn't handle it. All the pressure they hit us and we have 11 on the field. I eh know what all this lucky talk is

Offline shooter

« Reply #322 on: January 15, 2007, 07:26:43 PM »
it seems that the subs add some spark to the second half...fitzpatrick doing good too....vibes it up tt.....

« Reply #323 on: January 15, 2007, 07:26:55 PM »
 jemmot get de "failed to raise yuh game award"  ;D ;D ;D ;D
maybe he should come on as a supersub immaculatesub for de last game, maybe they may find quality then.

« Reply #324 on: January 15, 2007, 07:27:02 PM »
i say hit them another..them people up de islands feel we sorf eh  ;D

haha...we only get 1 more when I ask lol  ;D

Offline legal alien

« Reply #325 on: January 15, 2007, 07:27:50 PM »
this is the tnt that i expect

« Reply #326 on: January 15, 2007, 07:28:06 PM »
 jemmot get de "failed to raise yuh game award"  ;D ;D ;D ;D
maybe he should come on as a supersub immaculate sub for de last game, maybe they may find quality then.

« Reply #327 on: January 15, 2007, 07:28:17 PM »

WC - like yuh go have to get a valentines card for he
de man MISS a penalty ;D ;D

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #328 on: January 15, 2007, 07:28:24 PM »
haha they score in de hockey goal
For de love of de game

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #329 on: January 15, 2007, 07:28:34 PM »
Fitzpatrick is a man who real improve sah. Whipping een some great crosses and fighting de game.
Ketch footballitis