April 19, 2024, 09:58:23 PM

Which T&T player do you think is capable of making the Digicel All-Star team ?

Jan Michael Williams
35 (13.2%)
Seon Power
3 (1.1%)
Makan Hislop
1 (0.4%)
Nigel Daniel
1 (0.4%)
Dwayne Jack
4 (1.5%)
Osei Telesford
24 (9.1%)
Kwame Wiltshire
4 (1.5%)
Densill Theobald
35 (13.2%)
Hayden Tinto
31 (11.7%)
Kerwyn Jemmott
11 (4.2%)
Leslie Fitzpatrick
25 (9.4%)
Keeron Benito
0 (0%)
Kerry Baptiste
39 (14.7%)
Gary Glasgow
33 (12.5%)
Darryl Roberts
13 (4.9%)
Joel Bailey
2 (0.8%)
Scott Sealy
4 (1.5%)

Total Members Voted: 83

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti game.  (Read 72753 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti game.
« Reply #90 on: January 17, 2007, 04:50:15 PM »
Blessed eman... :beermug:

« Reply #91 on: January 17, 2007, 04:53:26 PM »
I looking for a B'dos vs Martinique score b4 I go to class please. Class in 15 mins.

Much appreciated.

« Reply #92 on: January 17, 2007, 04:55:13 PM »
As usual... much Appreciated e-man....

Thanx

« Reply #93 on: January 17, 2007, 05:00:10 PM »
Commentary starting 15 minutes from NOW

Offline 1989

« Reply #94 on: January 17, 2007, 05:01:28 PM »
Barbados lost to Martinique, so we've qualified for the Gold Cup.
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

« Reply #95 on: January 17, 2007, 05:01:59 PM »
Fellas,

anybody have a problem with the Chat?

I try to log on, but it say that edition outdated.

I followed the instructions..........ie.
press Control, while reloading IE, but nada.

Anybody else have a problem???? :o :o

but you where just in there the other day whappen?  Same thing I'm getting. Looks like a problem on the bravenet side

Chat is working now. I'm in.

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #96 on: January 17, 2007, 05:06:46 PM »
Allyuh help me please!!!i dont have much time... my girlfriend making me go out now and i cant listen to the match... what to do???

« Reply #97 on: January 17, 2007, 05:08:45 PM »
Allyuh help me please!!!i dont have much time... my girlfriend making me go out now and i cant listen to the match... what to do???

Give she two slap and ask she who is de boss!! 

When she say yes honey you is de boss...

Give she two more slap and remind she dat Tony Danza is de boss

ladies ah joking.....  ;D

Offline mcruic

• 56 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com
    • The Roon Ba international Team Sports
« Reply #98 on: January 17, 2007, 05:09:42 PM »

What was the final score for Barbados v Martinique?
50 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com

« Reply #99 on: January 17, 2007, 05:10:15 PM »

2:3

Offline noname

« Reply #100 on: January 17, 2007, 05:10:27 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Take win!!

« Reply #101 on: January 17, 2007, 05:10:43 PM »
tell she yuh have ah sudden case of the shittings and yuh go be pumming down the place

Offline mcruic

• 56 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com
    • The Roon Ba international Team Sports
« Reply #102 on: January 17, 2007, 05:11:21 PM »

2:3

Thanks, much appreciated!  :beermug:  :)
50 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com

« Reply #103 on: January 17, 2007, 05:13:06 PM »
chat room not work for me

« Reply #104 on: January 17, 2007, 05:13:43 PM »
Haiti in WHITE.....so yuh done know dey BLIGHT  ;D  Go TnT!!!!

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #105 on: January 17, 2007, 05:14:42 PM »
come on boys...lets deal with this...

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #106 on: January 17, 2007, 05:15:26 PM »

tell she yuh have ah sudden case of the shittings and yuh go be pumming down the place

hoss i aint slapping that... she's a black belt in karate and her father is a 3rd degree... plus she dont cut her nails... i always using the shittings thing to duck skool and she knows that... knowing her she'll want proof that i have that b4 she back out... i have to leave just now... steups

Offline The_Ice

• RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #107 on: January 17, 2007, 05:16:28 PM »
 :'( :'( :'(

« Reply #108 on: January 17, 2007, 05:17:13 PM »
:'( :'( :'(

Well get it to it....give she the proof...SQUUEEEZZZEEE    :rotfl:

« Reply #109 on: January 17, 2007, 05:17:45 PM »
Right....game on....

GO WARRIORS!!!...

« Reply #110 on: January 17, 2007, 05:18:01 PM »
Hislop replace Jack in the starting line up...only change.
Haiti playing some of the reserves.

« Reply #111 on: January 17, 2007, 05:18:10 PM »
So Haiti resting some of their starters...interesting.

« Reply #112 on: January 17, 2007, 05:18:50 PM »

hoss i aint slapping that... she's a black belt in karate and her father is a 3rd degree... plus she dont cut her nails... i always using the shittings thing to duck skool and she knows that... knowing her she'll want proof that i have that b4 she back out... i have to leave just now... steups
tell she yuh having second thoughts on de relationship and yuh just need some alone time ;D

« Reply #113 on: January 17, 2007, 05:19:45 PM »

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #114 on: January 17, 2007, 05:20:19 PM »

Hoss who she father? Chuck friggin Norris?

« Reply #115 on: January 17, 2007, 05:20:50 PM »

tell she yuh having second thoughts on de relationship and yuh just need some alone time ;D

All yuh man eh easy nah.... :)

« Reply #116 on: January 17, 2007, 05:21:14 PM »
hm, that riddim section doing it in the background.

« Reply #117 on: January 17, 2007, 05:21:19 PM »
Reaper what de hell yuh doing home and not down in de stadium?  :D

« Reply #118 on: January 17, 2007, 05:22:30 PM »
hm, that riddim section doing it in the background.

Yeah and dey in de Stadium since de first game.....dem men have stamina.....

« Reply #119 on: January 17, 2007, 05:25:27 PM »
aye who win the cricket match today against Guyana?