April 15, 2024, 11:39:36 PM

Which T&T player do you think is capable of making the Digicel All-Star team ?

Jan Michael Williams
35 (13.2%)
Seon Power
3 (1.1%)
Makan Hislop
1 (0.4%)
Nigel Daniel
1 (0.4%)
Dwayne Jack
4 (1.5%)
Osei Telesford
24 (9.1%)
Kwame Wiltshire
4 (1.5%)
Densill Theobald
35 (13.2%)
Hayden Tinto
31 (11.7%)
Kerwyn Jemmott
11 (4.2%)
Leslie Fitzpatrick
25 (9.4%)
Keeron Benito
0 (0%)
Kerry Baptiste
39 (14.7%)
Gary Glasgow
33 (12.5%)
Darryl Roberts
13 (4.9%)
Joel Bailey
2 (0.8%)
Scott Sealy
4 (1.5%)

Total Members Voted: 83

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti game.  (Read 72696 times)

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti game.
« Reply #300 on: January 17, 2007, 07:20:17 PM »
for me REST IN PEACE 1974!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOCA WARRIORS TILL I DIE!!!!!!!!!

HORNS UP FELLAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! \m/

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #301 on: January 17, 2007, 07:21:09 PM »

IS de game done?

Yeah de boss...3-1 fuh T&T
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #302 on: January 17, 2007, 07:21:16 PM »
Congrats to Hardest and the team.

I await the match reports cause I only catch the last ten minutes of the radio commetary.
Glasglow need to take the number 14 jersey cause he Sternesque.

Moderators please doh stick with the merging of TI's infinite Hardest threads.

Does it sound like the team has what it takes to take everything?

« Reply #303 on: January 17, 2007, 07:21:27 PM »

IS de game done?

like yuh now wake up Friday?  ;D
3-1
Hardest score..look out for Gino love letter tonight  :rotfl:

« Reply #304 on: January 17, 2007, 07:22:46 PM »

IS de game done?

like yuh now wake up Friday?  ;D
3-1
Hardest score..look out for Gino love letter tonight  :rotfl:
Thread titles go bus now wid Hardest name
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #305 on: January 17, 2007, 07:23:37 PM »
It start ahready

« Reply #306 on: January 17, 2007, 07:24:39 PM »
DAMN now ah cyah go tuh sleep. IS 200 AM here. DAMN what ah go do now. ah tought de game was 0715PM in Trini

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #307 on: January 17, 2007, 07:26:33 PM »
congrats to the team  ah hope they continue to mash up side  :beermug:

« Reply #308 on: January 17, 2007, 07:28:25 PM »
Can anyone compare tonight`s defence,with the defence of the two previous games...Thanks

« Reply #309 on: January 17, 2007, 07:28:51 PM »
Execllent performance so far from a young and inexperienced team. The coach and  players seem to be doing a good job.

I don't want to hear anything about Haiti resting players. We resting players too. They all playing professionally in Europe.

From listening it seems like we really need to work on fitness and concentration. We can create the chances but we will get punished when we take breaks. Fitness is usually the reason for a team taking breaks.

TI talk to your boy about attaining supreme fitness. According to the commentators he IS it the engine of the team. He has to get to the point where he can keep up the workrate for 120min. When he can do that then he may really be able to be the player that you think he is. Remember old man Dwight was the fittess and most skillful man on the WC team. That is a professional.

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #310 on: January 17, 2007, 07:32:08 PM »
Jeez! We have collected 7 goals total tonight  ;D

What a day!

...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #311 on: January 17, 2007, 07:34:25 PM »
What a day!
dat real hard

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #312 on: January 17, 2007, 07:35:43 PM »

What a day!

:) Just ah bad day at de office..Doh worry, yuh will get another chance. The final wil be Haiti-TnT. Doh leh people fool yuh wit dat Cuba chupidness.

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #313 on: January 17, 2007, 07:38:47 PM »

I think I wil drink it away. Goodnight everybody.
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #314 on: January 17, 2007, 07:40:16 PM »
Where jamaica2099 indeed? he hiding in shame or what?

« Reply #315 on: January 17, 2007, 08:05:11 PM »
Haiti eh want to meet Cuba daqt is why dey rest 5 starters. I real gald fuh de win, but ah cautious  Cuba next ent?

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #316 on: January 17, 2007, 08:05:25 PM »
 :beermug: :beermug:....winning cures/covers all wrongs!!!!

Congrats TnT
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #317 on: January 17, 2007, 08:06:28 PM »
Well done Warriors. Who won de earlier game?
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #318 on: January 17, 2007, 08:07:31 PM »
No offence eh Toussaiant ..this have nuttin yo do with you ,   >First off this team really surprise me ,no idea . But they have enough fire power to finally make me happy !!! Filho wey yah  sar ;D so mr we can't beat Haiti eh haha ,I tell yah that long time jeddy ,we could crush anybody in concacaf ,<cough except mex and us Cough> badly .
So what next on the agenda ?
Congrats Warriors ,you make we proud fellars  :beermug:

Offline mr.talented

« Reply #319 on: January 17, 2007, 08:08:16 PM »
good show man...ah hope they know de wuk eh done...up ah gear now...

"you could change your religion,your sex and everything else but not your football club"

« Reply #320 on: January 17, 2007, 08:26:19 PM »
Nice game.. i went(if there was a doubt lol)   nice crowd 8000+      real action.. 

Congrats to the team..  well done lads..  and f**k ALL THE GLASGOAL HATERS

Dat man is the replica to God 14  ... miss but scores...   

« Reply #321 on: January 17, 2007, 08:29:08 PM »
Nice game.. i went(if there was a doubt lol)   nice crowd 8000+      real action.. 

Cheye dont be so ignorant nuh... de man waste plenty f**kin chances that roberts wudda burried... he need to weed out all the shit fuh brains moves he's pull.

« Reply #322 on: January 17, 2007, 08:32:09 PM »
If Gary had scored at least another against Barbados we may not have been so hard on him!

« Reply #323 on: January 17, 2007, 08:41:16 PM »

Cheye dont be so ignorant nuh... de man waste plenty f**kin chances that roberts wudda burried... he need to weed out all the shit fuh brains moves he's pull.

Jeff...    did you see Robert's misss ??  dat was bad..  but he still young and learning.. will be one to watch..

but Glasgoal..  he misses yes  alot maybe but he also scores...  i rather him miss 20 chances and score 2 goals dan miss 2 chances and score 0... 

even if he missing it means he doin sum rite to get in d position  and de man is not a robot.. so ease de f**k up on him a lil 

praise de man... 5 in 3! come on Jeff  de man score 5 of tnt's 9 goals

i eh wa argue no more.. talk dun.. all i no is dat TnT is d dreadest side ever..  C TEAM SHEDDING LICKS
ORDERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Offline Jean

« Reply #324 on: January 17, 2007, 08:45:38 PM »
Guys,

Keep in mind from Jan 7 to Jan 17 Haiti played five official games in 10 days. On top of it they play two training games on Jan 3 and 5. So that 's why the coach bench five starters (to rest and to avoid losing players due cartons accumulation). Now the goal is the $120K.4 me the coach makes the right decision.

Now hopefully see u in final for the round two. 1-0 for trinidad.

« Reply #325 on: January 17, 2007, 08:48:59 PM »
Guys,

Keep in mind from Jan 7 to Jan 17 Haiti played five official games in 10 days. On top of it they play two training games on Jan 3 and 5. So that 's why the coach bench five starters (to rest and to avoid losing players due cartons accumulation). Now the goal is the $120K.4 me the coach makes the right decision.

OK

« Reply #326 on: January 17, 2007, 08:49:47 PM »
Guys,

OK
good point
« Last Edit: January 17, 2007, 08:53:24 PM by trinbago »

Offline Warlord

« Reply #327 on: January 17, 2007, 08:55:39 PM »
Guys,

Stop yu bloodclaat noise. Haiti tek beaten from Warrirors.....  suck yu madda ;D
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

« Reply #328 on: January 17, 2007, 09:00:20 PM »

Jeff...    did you see Robert's misss ??  dat was bad..  but he still young and learning.. will be one to watch..

but Glasgoal..  he misses yes  alot maybe but he also scores...  i rather him miss 20 chances and score 2 goals dan miss 2 chances and score 0... 

even if he missing it means he doin sum rite to get in d position  and de man is not a robot.. so ease de f**k up on him a lil 

praise de man... 5 in 3! come on Jeff  de man score 5 of tnt's 9 goals

i eh wa argue no more.. talk dun.. all i no is dat TnT is d dreadest side ever..  C TEAM SHEDDING LICKS
ORDERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

yeah ah proud ah dem... but glasgow still makin too many mistakes...

Offline Warlord

« Reply #329 on: January 17, 2007, 09:02:26 PM »
Guys,

All di while yu deh deh a chat yu f**kery bout Jamaica and Trinidad should hold a seat cause a Haiti and Cuba time now. Now unnuh get f**kup from Trinidad and a peer excuse. Wha tek dis fool? :rotfl:
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."