April 23, 2024, 05:33:40 AM

Author Topic: Do You think Fenwick have any regrets now??  (Read 2455 times)

Do You think Fenwick have any regrets now??
« on: January 17, 2007, 07:41:08 PM »
The sqaud played with out any of the Jabloteh players...and win the tourney

Do you think the Jab-players and moreso Fenwick regrettin their choice !
« Last Edit: January 17, 2007, 07:43:32 PM by trinbago »

Re: Do You think Fenwick have any regrets now??
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2007, 07:42:26 PM »
Fenwick always was and always will be a tun tun.

« Reply #2 on: January 17, 2007, 07:53:36 PM »
Maybe the TTFF's plan is working to perfection in getting a new batch of players to represent TnT....

« Reply #3 on: January 17, 2007, 07:55:28 PM »
Its a win-win situation. Non of he players getting injured while youths like Telesford and Roberts gettin some good burn

« Reply #4 on: January 17, 2007, 07:57:33 PM »
Maybe the TTFF's plan is working to perfection in getting a new batch of players to represent TnT....
While the team is getting the favorable results, and I support this batch fully...let's be honest, this team cannot currently hold a candle to the team that went to the World Cup...a great promise for the future though, definitely 2010

« Reply #5 on: January 17, 2007, 08:52:45 PM »
Congrats to the Warriors,
                                     Win, lose, draw... this is valuable experience for this team. Again, I don't think Fenwick should apologize. They planning for a Jab/Connection final. Like someone said, it is a win/win situation. jack will try to manipulate the a, b and c teams for his purposes, but he will not succeed. Allez Warriors, Droite au but! T&T damez gole

« Reply #6 on: January 18, 2007, 09:48:34 AM »
nigel daniel and kerry baptiste are 2 jabloteh players ...they started all 3 games ...with daniel playing every minute....by the way..look good...they are the fittest players on the national team

« Reply #7 on: January 18, 2007, 10:17:58 AM »
I just happy to see the talent pool growing and we don't have to depend on any one source

« Reply #8 on: January 18, 2007, 02:34:41 PM »
I just waiting to see what team Jack names for the Gold Cup and then I go know if I have to go the way of WI cricket I doh support scabs

« Reply #9 on: January 19, 2007, 09:10:57 AM »
regrets??? he did de best ting ever for Trinidad football. I didnt like what he did but now we see dat TNT is power house innah de carribean . I was shock wid de way we beat Martinique and Haiti ..trus mi Fenwick let us realise dat TNT is full up of players all de need is de chance to represent for our beloved country and dey will shine.
send on cuba is wood for dem too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
war..