April 24, 2024, 02:01:49 AM

Author Topic: Warrior Nation Flag  (Read 1294 times)

Warrior Nation Flag
« on: January 18, 2007, 10:49:29 AM »
I heard on 94.1 that Bunji having a competition in his Carnival fete (Carnival Saturday - Feb 17th)

Biggest flag gets $5,000 TT

why doesn't the Warrior Nation peeps organize a lime to go dat party and get $5,000 free

it's just an idea....everybody I know going Triniposse/Insomnia but I could use my persuasive powers to convince my friends to go dere instead if the Warrior Nation people going...  ;D

Re: Warrior Nation Flag
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2007, 11:20:56 AM »
Sounds like an easy $5000 if you can get enough people to handle the flag. What is that about $800 us?

« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2007, 01:07:32 PM »
Sounds like an easy $5000 if you can get enough people to handle the flag. What is that about $800 us?

wheyyyy yuh know how much X BOX 360 games I could get with dat  ::)  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: January 18, 2007, 02:25:49 PM »
dat eh a bad idea...easy $5000 for de WN club....and i sure they cud find good use for dat money

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #4 on: January 19, 2007, 09:44:49 AM »
will see what i can find out...

i all fuh that...but we go need ah warrior nation crew to support this...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #5 on: January 19, 2007, 10:47:22 AM »
the flag ma have to be flying for this competition...I'm not sure our WN flag can be supported on a pole????
 :angel: