April 19, 2024, 04:16:54 PM

Author Topic: video: T&T v Martinique  (Read 3105 times)

Offline TdotTrini

Re: video: T&T v Martinique
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2007, 01:20:41 PM »
You is ah real boss, Can't thank yuh enough.

E-MAN for moderator status.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2007, 01:28:36 PM »
amen now i cud watch de game and occupy some time...man good bored here

« Reply #3 on: January 18, 2007, 02:58:53 PM »

hmmmmm....was that really an intentional hand ball?

« Reply #4 on: January 18, 2007, 04:42:37 PM »

If that player wasn't sent off (didn't look like a hand ball)...that scoreline could have been VERY DIFFERENT.
That ain't matter now but with 10 men Martinique was getting a lot of looks at goal.  They have about 2-3 players that look real dangerous on the ball...midfield.

I cud understand where Touches coming from...it not inspiring confidence.  Theobald look a step above the others....I guess the experience did have an impact on him....he gets knocked off the ball easy doh.

#2 can't head the ball at this stage?

« Reply #5 on: January 18, 2007, 07:44:17 PM »
One thing is very glaring watchin this group of Warriors....TO MUCH DAMN BALL WATCHIN!!

if the ball not at dey feet...they is ah spectator...no off the ball runin at all !!

« Reply #6 on: January 18, 2007, 11:04:27 PM »
thanks for the videos

« Reply #7 on: January 19, 2007, 03:50:33 AM »
I am at work now. so i have to down load this much later.

However, could you tell me the numbers of some key players.

I guess. Hardest is 10
Bleeder ...8

Any other numbers would be appreciated.

Shit, I might have to dodge meh woman tonight yes, i really want to see dis.... ;D

Offline tarheel

« Reply #8 on: January 19, 2007, 09:14:29 AM »
Thanks eman... Yuh besssssssssss

Offline R45

« Reply #9 on: January 19, 2007, 09:22:13 AM »
Thanks !

« Reply #10 on: January 19, 2007, 09:59:37 AM »
i can play the games.

But I can't save them.

Anybody else have this problem

« Reply #11 on: January 19, 2007, 10:11:35 AM »
I am at work now. so i have to down load this much later.

However, could you tell me the numbers of some key players.

I guess. Hardest is 10
Bleeder ...8

Any other numbers would be appreciated.

Shit, I might have to dodge meh woman tonight yes, i really want to see dis.... ;D

VB as far as I am aware
Jan                              1 (Obviously)
Jack                             2
Telesford                      5
Tiger                            6
Wiltshire                       8 *
Hardest                        10
Roberts                        11 *
Glasglow                       12
Powers                         16 *
Densil                           18

* Mean I not sure another forumite need to confirm
The rest I cyah remember.

PM Jah_Goal if yuh really want it.

« Reply #12 on: January 19, 2007, 10:15:41 AM »
Baptiste 14  :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: January 19, 2007, 11:12:43 AM »
i can play the games.

But I can't save them.

I trying to save dis thing but after one second, it going to the save box with name "index."

When I trying to play it.......it can't.

Anyone else having this problem?
any suggestions?

I save the BIM and Haiti games no problem up to last night.

« Reply #14 on: January 19, 2007, 12:34:40 PM »
1.Jan Michael Williams,
2.Dwayne Jack,
3.Makan Hislop,
5.Osei Telesford,
6.Leslie Fitzpatrick,
7.Keeron Benito,
8.Kwame Wiltshire,
9.Scott Sealy,
10.Kerwyn Jemmott,
11.Darryl Roberts,
12.Gary Glasgow
13.Hayden Tinto
14.Kerry Baptiste,
16.Sean Powers,
17.Nigel Daniel, 
18.Densill Theobald (capt)
20.Joe Bailey.
28.Marvin Phillip,

Cortesy tallman in the TT vs Cuba thread

« Reply #15 on: January 19, 2007, 03:31:03 PM »
i can play the games.

But I can't save them.

I trying to save dis thing but after one second, it going to the save box with name "index."

When I trying to play it.......it can't.

Anyone else having this problem?
any suggestions?

I save the BIM and Haiti games no problem up to last night.

Well, nobody taking meh on, so I guess is only me.

SHIT..........very frustrating.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #16 on: January 20, 2007, 06:07:31 PM »
One thing is very glaring watchin this group of Warriors....TO MUCH DAMN BALL WATCHIN!!

if the ball not at dey feet...they is ah spectator...no off the ball runin at all !!

You can say that again! This seems to be a problem that is pervasive throughout the Pro League. Two players are running after the ball (from opposing teams). Everyone else is just walking and watching the action. This is not how international football is played in Europe or South America.

I just watched the US versus Denmark game and the pace and running was an entirely different story. Players were passing the ball and then running to get back into position (as they should). The US earned their 3 to 1 win.

May be Wim has a point about fitness in the Pro League. Or, may be it is the teams management and coaching not demanding more from their players. Either way these boys have to pick up the pace to be ready for the Gold Cup.

« Reply #17 on: January 20, 2007, 09:29:00 PM »
thanks for the link