April 24, 2024, 11:04:47 PM

Author Topic: Ballack may miss Euro 2008 final  (Read 2511 times)

Ballack may miss Euro 2008 final
« on: June 28, 2008, 04:53:50 PM »
Well he eh set d place afire but in a final dem Germans does raise dey came so all d best Ballack meh boi

Re: Ballack may miss Euro 2008 final
« Reply #1 on: June 28, 2008, 05:06:31 PM »
weary, yuh trying to join de youngsters on de board or what? what kinda heading is dat? Is this some kinda inside joke? like maybe yuh is a chelsea hater or a manu-lover and Im missing something.
Yuh got too much post under yuh belt to be making dem kinda tittle my friend.

« Reply #2 on: June 28, 2008, 05:08:57 PM »
Nah Davie,

I was watching CNN International earlier and on de ticker going across de screen day say the Germans have an injury scare with Ballack....didn't get details doh...

« Reply #3 on: June 28, 2008, 05:11:46 PM »
Nah Davie,

I was watching CNN International earlier and on de ticker going across de screen day say the Germans have an injury scare with Ballack....didn't get details doh...

well is best yuh did put dat as opposed to what seemed like feelings. feel meh..

I just watch cnn and it sounds like ballack is fine and good to go. or they would have said something with de game being tonight. I watchin International also.

« Reply #4 on: June 28, 2008, 05:15:00 PM »
OK....I just looking forward to good football tomorrow, may de best team win....ah goh take it in, but ah eh goh be passionate....my team done gone home.... ;D

« Reply #5 on: June 28, 2008, 05:43:40 PM »
Nah Davie,

well is best yuh did put dat as opposed to what seemed like feelings. feel meh..

I just watch cnn and it sounds like ballack is fine and good to go. or they would have said something with de game being tonight. I watchin International also.
my bad brown sugar I thought I was talkin to weary.. didnt realise that you posted second post.. I thought it was weary... Dont beat meh up please.. I bruise easily.. ;D ;D

« Reply #6 on: June 28, 2008, 05:46:40 PM »
Nah Davie,

my bad brown sugar I thought I was talkin to weary.. didnt realise that you posted second post.. I thought it was weary... Dont beat meh up please.. I bruise easily.. ;D ;D

Nah ah eh goh beat yuh up man...I like to make love, not war... :D ;D

« Reply #7 on: June 28, 2008, 05:48:32 PM »
they did say he is doubtful
story here on soccernet
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=552230&cc=3888

still hoping de germans take it

« Reply #8 on: June 28, 2008, 05:49:07 PM »
Nah Davie,

Cheers :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: June 28, 2008, 05:59:05 PM »
Thank u NY man feel I does make things up

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
EURO FINALS LIME IN NEW YORK
« Reply #10 on: June 29, 2008, 06:02:59 AM »
Hey guys!

Spain is playing the Euro Cup final against Germany  this coming Sunday!!!  I am soooo excited!!

Lets meet up and cheer for the Spanish team!!!

The game plan is:

Meet at  Slainte Bar http://www.slaintenyc.com/

304 Bowery b/t Houston and Bleecker @ 1pm.

The game starts @ 2:45pm but we should be there a couple of hours before so that we make sure we have seats.

Let me know if you'll be there! If you are coming later, we will try to hold on to seats for you but no promises…

See you all on Sunday, I can´t wait!!!

VAMOSSS    ESPAÑAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!

--
Roderick Spence
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

Re: EURO FINALS LIME IN NEW YORK
« Reply #11 on: June 29, 2008, 08:39:51 AM »
ttcom, boy, dize not a bad call considering that Nevada Smith's is likely to be filled to capacity and beyond late entry....unfortunate I personally eh go make it due to prior a commitment. I will have to ketch the replay.  :'(

« Reply #12 on: June 29, 2008, 09:34:31 AM »
Nah Davie,

Yuh sure right 'bout DAT, BrownSugar. All now so even Hitler and Franco in a bar in hell, slappin' hands and knees and having a merry ole time about how dey was able to keep "The Communists" out de final today.      :devil: :devil:

« Reply #13 on: June 29, 2008, 12:11:24 PM »
Thank u NY man feel I does make things up

weary, i was goin an post this when i heard d news but some fellas does tend to second guess everything d females post so sometimes i does jus decide to  :-X.

but my tv on espn now an d commentator jus said ballack may very well play even tho he not 100%.

bless!!

« Reply #14 on: June 29, 2008, 12:28:05 PM »
[brownsugar

quote] Nah ah eh goh beat yuh up man...I like to make love, not war... :D ;D

BROWNSUGAR YUH COMING TO CUBA?

Ballack Blues
« Reply #15 on: June 29, 2008, 03:46:43 PM »
It have to be hard to lose 3 major trophies  in 1 season  :o

European Cup        Final
Champions League  Final
English Premiership  Final Day

Re: Ballack Blues
« Reply #16 on: June 29, 2008, 03:47:56 PM »

Champions League  Final

« Reply #17 on: June 29, 2008, 04:07:17 PM »

Champions League  Final

Add the Carling Cup to that also....!

(but he was out that I think)

« Reply #18 on: June 29, 2008, 04:31:10 PM »
Yeah queen gyul d feel we eh know nutten and we just limin here on d site. as 4 Ballack a purge some senna and salts 1 man cyah b so unlucky in 1 season

« Reply #19 on: June 29, 2008, 07:49:11 PM »

Champions League  Final

The road to success is filled with failure. You know how many players wish they coulda even sniff at a final much less three in a season? Is 44 years since Spain even win any major football trophy (other than a youth WC) Much less for cronaldo and Portugal, So doh feel Ballack eh go get more chances at anything major wit Chelsea. He go be right back dey in more Finals. Believe DAT!! 

« Reply #20 on: June 29, 2008, 08:04:46 PM »
ballack is the main reason germany anywhere near the final. germany unfortunately pick a few snakes as well. gomez? mertesacker? lahm get exposed on the defensive end a few times. onward and upward.