March 28, 2024, 08:05:08 AM

Author Topic: TRINI's Missing In Action  (Read 5060 times)

TRINI's Missing In Action
« on: January 18, 2007, 07:14:59 AM »
1. JASON NORVILLE

Offline thane

Re: TRINI's Missing In Action
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2007, 01:32:00 PM »
injured...look out for him soon doe.....doh worry yuhself...

Re: TRINI's Missing In Action No # 2
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2007, 03:13:24 AM »
2. EVAN WISE

Re: TRINI's Missing In Action No # 2
« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2007, 11:40:13 AM »
2. EVAN WISE

I'm sure there was a recent thread saying Wise's club was in financial difficulty and wanted to sell/offload him and that he did'nt like the manager (racist/bigoted...something like that). Did a search, can't find it. Maybe Tallman..know where it is or one of the Germany based Trini's (like yuhself... ;D)could shed more light. 

Offline rowdy

« Reply #5 on: January 19, 2007, 05:15:04 PM »
a fella who used to play for arima between about '94 and '97  ..he was #10 ...wiry midfielder...I believe it had a highlight clip on tv at the time with him beating bout 7 men....and I believe his last name was George.  Anybody know who I talking about or I delusinal?

NO Trinis in ACTION ???
« Reply #6 on: January 20, 2007, 08:59:30 AM »
I looking for it and cyah see nuthin No trinis in action thread

Remember to name dey local squad too ;D

T&T.... BAM BAM...... We want ah GOAL ... BAM-BAM

Offline rowdy

« Reply #7 on: February 22, 2007, 04:07:16 PM »

« Reply #8 on: February 22, 2007, 04:18:10 PM »
According to this list, he is without club now.

http://www.transfermarkt.de/de/verein/85/waldhofmannheim/transfers/uebersicht.html

http://www.transfermarkt.de/de/spieler/579/evanswise/profil.html

I just saw that he plays now for Los Angeles Galaxy.

That link has him with Galaxy, but I can't find any other news to support that.

« Reply #9 on: February 22, 2007, 04:25:21 PM »
1. JASON NORVILLE
Norville need ah bush bath like Kelvin Jack. This season he has been injury prone so he has not seen much action, but I understand he is back in training.

2. EVAN WISE
Evans Wise to be sold off, Waldhof nears insolvency

« Reply #10 on: February 22, 2007, 04:34:43 PM »
This is the most recent I can find on Wise from Feb 9th - a list of adds and drops from his league. Doesn't say where he is going either.

http://www.boennigheimerzeitung.de/bz/html/news/artikel_lokalsport.php4?artikel=2683472

« Reply #11 on: February 22, 2007, 04:57:31 PM »
Where is AVERY JOHN ? i looking on the QPR roster and can't find him

Offline scooby

« Reply #12 on: February 22, 2007, 06:29:03 PM »
this off the topic but friday where in germany do you live I used to run around germany from baumholder the only team that use beat us was hanau

« Reply #13 on: February 22, 2007, 06:38:04 PM »
Avery is currently in pre-season training with the New England Revolution in Bermuda.

Offline Trinimac

« Reply #14 on: February 22, 2007, 07:25:43 PM »
One Serious question for Evans Wise? Does German Women date men of different nationalities?

« Reply #15 on: February 22, 2007, 07:38:24 PM »
Avery is currently in pre-season training with the New England Revolution in Bermuda.
Thanks tallman i guess QPR did not like what they saw

« Reply #16 on: February 22, 2007, 07:54:42 PM »
One Serious question for Evans Wise? Does German Women date men of different nationalities?

??? Come on now. Them scandanivian, germanic, russian love dark meat.

Or juss ask yuh friends who served in the military in Germany!

« Reply #17 on: February 22, 2007, 08:22:36 PM »

Nah it was becuz of the price tag remember.

« Reply #18 on: February 22, 2007, 08:29:44 PM »

Although Wise shat down himself in Germany and real make me cuss in the England and Paraguay games, I respect his down to earth nature and admire how he gives back to his community.

Good luck to him in finding a club.
« Last Edit: June 28, 2008, 08:08:00 PM by Grande »

« Reply #19 on: February 23, 2007, 04:07:07 PM »
Well I email Wise and ask him what going on with his career he said he have 3 options one in Greece A league I’m assuming USA and three China he said he was at trial in Greece they like him a lot but he has to weight for the next season too many foreigner on the team Greece have a limit on foreign players he said they when as far to tell stay and they will pay his hotel expenses until he could sign he also said that div one in Greece is easier than German football ohh yeh he also mention that he got his release from the club all his money and they told not to go to the press about there racist coach he told he don’t care give meh meh money I guess I’ shouldn’t have posted the racist coach thing  but that’s ok he’s also working on his small business back in the states for retirement days he also mentioned that he trains every day if he stops he get sick no lie claims he’s fit as a 20 year old. We also work on a project for back home to help the BelleVue area tru football to stop the kill and violence but travel and business taking up all his time I mention this because WN will play apart in this, more to come     

« Reply #20 on: February 23, 2007, 04:21:34 PM »
Good investigative journalism Bally. Yuh makin' the dailies totally irrelevant. Is embarrassing. ;D

Offline rowdy

« Reply #21 on: February 23, 2007, 04:47:54 PM »
Hey, glad to hear that he has so many options!
« Last Edit: February 23, 2007, 05:10:20 PM by rowdy »

« Reply #22 on: June 28, 2008, 06:12:06 PM »
Daurance Williams
Brent Rahim
Lester Peltier
Derek King
JL Seabra
Kevon Neaves
Seon Power
Nigel Daniel
Anthony Noriega
Kereem Benito
Joel Bailey
Kwame Wiltshire

Offline Small Change

« Reply #23 on: June 29, 2008, 06:32:00 AM »
Anthony Wolfe

« Reply #24 on: June 29, 2008, 07:19:57 AM »
Anthony Wolfe

Nah, Wolfe been playing up front for NE Stars. We know where to find him if needed.

« Reply #25 on: June 29, 2008, 05:23:54 PM »
Wolfe last seen at MLS in d crowd TNT V Bermuda limin wit d 06 warriors

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #26 on: June 29, 2008, 06:30:18 PM »
Warren ``Bago`` Butler?
All American