March 28, 2024, 01:11:16 PM

Author Topic: Digicel Cup on Setanta Sports  (Read 6175 times)

Digicel Cup on Setanta Sports
« on: January 15, 2007, 08:15:37 AM »
from soccertv.com & setanta.com.

they have a broadband subscription. might check it out if we make the semis.

http://www.soccertv.com/set.cfm
http://na.setanta.com/portal/systemcontent/tvschedule?open&channel=setantasportsna&dateadjust=5&
http://na.setanta.com/portal/systemcontent/tvschedule?open&channel=setantasportsna&dateadjust=9&

Sat Jan 20 12:40PM Pacific
Sat Jan 20 01:40PM Mountain
Sat Jan 20 02:40PM Central
Sat Jan 20 03:40PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 20 min    LIVE
Setanta Sports USA
CONCACAF Caribbean Cup - Semifinal 1

Sat Jan 20 03:00PM Pacific
Sat Jan 20 04:00PM Mountain
Sat Jan 20 05:00PM Central
Sat Jan 20 06:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 30 min    LIVE
Setanta Sports USA
CONCACAF Caribbean Cup - Semifinal 2
« Last Edit: January 15, 2007, 08:20:46 AM by Andre »

Offline st john strikers

Setanta Sports to Broadcast Caribbean Cup Semi and Finals
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2007, 01:35:22 AM »
Setanta sports will be broadcasting both semi-final games as well as the final of the Caribbean Cup.  ;D ;D

Sat Jan 20th
3:45pm
Digicel Caribbean Cup
Semi-final. Teams TBC

6:00pm
Digicel Caribbean Cup
Semi-final. Teams TBC

Tue Jan 23rd

6:00pm
Digicel Caribbean Cup Final - Live
TBC

Cheers  :beermug:

Re: Setanta Sports to Broadcast Caribbean Cup Semi and Finals
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2007, 06:21:54 AM »
Does this mean that someone can guarantee the Live video streams for the Semis & Final?

Jahgol, Eman & rest of our technical warriors at war, how things looking? :-)
« Last Edit: January 16, 2007, 06:24:31 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2007, 09:23:37 AM »
$12 US for a month of broadband coverage if u doh have direct tv.

i might get it if we make the semis.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #5 on: January 16, 2007, 09:29:48 AM »
Or come to Jamaica. Unless your media had the Digicel Cup on a wait and see list. Just in case T&T qualify for the final round and the Gold Cup.
jjbrown

Setanta brining the Semifinal tommorow......
« Reply #6 on: January 19, 2007, 10:01:02 AM »
Length: 2 hr 20 min    LIVE
Setanta Sports USA

Length: 2 hr 30 min    LIVE
Setanta Sports USA

Re: Digicel Cup on Setanta Sports
« Reply #7 on: January 19, 2007, 10:30:29 AM »
Wow this is good news............I think I gonna check out the broadband too

thanks 4 the ehads up  :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: January 19, 2007, 10:59:42 AM »
Length: 2 hr 20 min LIVE
Setanta Sports USA

Length: 2 hr 30 min LIVE
Setanta Sports USA

one question, which semi final are we? ??? 1 or 2

« Reply #9 on: January 19, 2007, 12:21:29 PM »
We in #1.the game that palying at 3.45 pm.........Easy T.I :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: January 19, 2007, 12:39:06 PM »
Anyone having a problem connecting to setanta's website right now? It just seems to hang and won't display anything for me.

« Reply #11 on: January 19, 2007, 12:42:50 PM »
I so glad I have setanta... an extra 14.99 a month but say what, ah could always cancel when the month done... They brinigng the Chelsea game and FSC bringing the Manboo game...

« Reply #12 on: January 19, 2007, 12:51:34 PM »
Anyone having a problem connecting to setanta's website right now? It just seems to hang and won't display anything for me.

i tried it - same thing for me.

« Reply #13 on: January 19, 2007, 12:53:27 PM »

i tried it - same thing for me.

It's seems to be working again now.

« Reply #14 on: January 19, 2007, 01:13:04 PM »

thanx bredda, much blessings to you and your family for the new year.... :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: January 19, 2007, 02:09:50 PM »
Boy T.I , respect breds, same to you and yours  :beermug:. So whey u viewing the game ?

« Reply #16 on: January 19, 2007, 04:22:28 PM »

that mean 4:45 tt time

« Reply #17 on: January 19, 2007, 04:48:16 PM »

Yeah u are correct..........

All day at work I could a get the damn site (Setanta), now the flicking thing sticking like granny ole draws....I hope this thing get bac in order soon....I feeling like a crack head jonesin 4 my fix . Damn technology !!

« Reply #18 on: January 19, 2007, 05:18:57 PM »

All day at work I could a get the damn site (Setanta), now the flicking thing sticking like granny ole draws....I hope this thing get bac in order soon....I feeling like a crack head jonesin 4 my fix . Damn technology !!

cant watch de game breds, i will be in the studio doin some music.... i am very disappointed, when i come back i will get de news or i will watch de replay... :beermug: we will lime for the final boss, if some of de fellahs willing and able.... :beermug:

« Reply #19 on: January 20, 2007, 03:14:55 PM »
Unfortunately I can't access setnata from Ist.

Offline TdotTrini

Setanta Broadband - It Nice
« Reply #20 on: January 20, 2007, 10:31:33 PM »
Just signed on to Setanta and watched we Warriors demolished Cuba. In anycase for $12 I thought its a steal. ah could go into the archives and Championship, EPL, FA, UEFA, FA and International games. I thought I was going to cancel after 30 days, but now ah real tempted to hold on to it. de only problem is ah can't ge SPL games. In the mean time ah go be real busy checkin out de games.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Re: Setanta Broadband - It Nice
« Reply #21 on: January 20, 2007, 10:45:54 PM »
Yeah boy it is a steal

I doh really care for the EPL games but I would sign on just for the Championship and especially the SPL. I wonder why yuh can't access SPL though.

Offline TdotTrini

Re: Setanta Broadband - It Nice
« Reply #22 on: January 21, 2007, 08:46:45 AM »
Yeah boy it is a steal

I doh really care for the EPL games but I would sign on just for the Championship and especially the SPL. I wonder why yuh can't access SPL though.

Yuh mean to say with all meh exitement ah miss de fact that SPL games available.  ;D
Actually ah was referin to de archive section, SPL not on the listing, ah thougth ah could see some of de previously played games. advise meh if ah wrong.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #23 on: January 21, 2007, 11:20:32 AM »
For those of you at home that subscribe to DirectTv, can you tell me if goltv is available in any package that they offer?

« Reply #24 on: January 21, 2007, 11:23:21 AM »

cant watch de game breds, i will be in the studio doin some music.... i am very disappointed, when i come back i will get de news or i will watch de replay... :beermug: we will lime for the final boss, if some of de fellahs willing and able.... :beermug:

we waitng on that hit

« Reply #25 on: January 21, 2007, 11:35:45 AM »
For those of you at home that subscribe to DirectTv, can you tell me if goltv is available in any package that they offer?
yeah Total Choice Plus..actauuly you might just need the Sports pack(10-$15)..ill have to double check.
but Setanta is another $10-$15 more per month depending on what other subsciption packages you alreay have

« Reply #26 on: January 21, 2007, 11:38:51 AM »

I don't have it but I have some partners that do and they had GolTV even before I started getting it from my cable provider.

« Reply #27 on: January 21, 2007, 12:49:19 PM »
yeah Total Choice Plus..actauuly you might just need the Sports pack(10-$15)..ill have to double check.
but Setanta is another $10-$15 more per month depending on what other subsciption packages you alreay have

Thank you, Gentlemen.  That settles it for ME!!  I going back home to live as soon as possible!!

I don't have it but I have some partners that do and they had GolTV even before I started getting it from my cable provider.

DG CELL CUP
« Reply #28 on: January 21, 2007, 03:38:40 PM »
DG CELL ON FOX SPORTS RIGHT NOW CUBA VS HATI