April 19, 2024, 03:25:41 PM

Author Topic: My starting squad for USA - Bircy and Avery on suspension  (Read 2118 times)

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
My starting squad for USA - Bircy and Avery on suspension
« on: July 13, 2005, 06:02:14 PM »
                           GLEN                     SCOTLAND

SAMMY               SPANN                         YORKE                    EDWARDS

SANCHO                GIRAFFE                 EL CAPT. ANDREWS          ATIBA

HISLOP

SUBS - EVE, JONES, TEO, ROJAS, JACK

I would have liked to see jones get more sweat in the gold cup to gauge him..
I like Silvio on the dead ball situations...
And I think Teobold will be a good sub in the later half, coming on for a striker but playing midfield and oushing yorke into the forward position.
That my 2 cents.... I don't know what Leo is thinking because he still has stren starting, but I hope he is right... for the team sake...
I feel any coach don't matter what country should be kept under some pressure from the media or fans as the case maybe.... keeps them honest....

Re: My starting squad for USA - Bircy and Avery on suspension
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2005, 06:29:49 PM »
Jones should start over Scotland

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2005, 07:54:34 PM »
                                            Hislop

Andrews                     Lawrence

Pierre                                                                         Atiba

Sancho

Edwards                                Spann

Yorke

Stern                     Glen

Subs:  Jack, Jones, Eve, Samuel, Theobold.

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2005, 09:14:34 PM »
i know u not calling Lawrence giraffe. lol ;D.  Big man like dat getting clout up by the Colombians and not pelting cuff back. make TnT look like panty men

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2005, 10:15:31 PM »
My side since we doe have me mum and avery cuz of dat shit rule hooever make up   fifa bored awa?

.....Jack.......

..... atiba....                 .... dog....             .... tallest.....                   .... sancho .....

....  eve ....                  .... seaton....         .... yorke(c)....                   .... edwards .....

..... jones....               .... stern ....

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2005, 10:29:55 PM »
oh lahd !!!!  Alyuh geh we ah lil rest nah man. Ah cyar take dem set ah seahman ting right now nah. When de time come we go chat dat . Oh gorm , we have four flickin week breds leh we jus rest dat nah . ???

Offline jaden

« Reply #6 on: July 14, 2005, 07:45:46 AM »
it was confirmed that brichall and avery not on suspension
mistakes are stepping stones to success