March 29, 2024, 05:33:09 AM

Author Topic: i hate to admit it  (Read 1755 times)

i hate to admit it
« on: July 13, 2005, 08:50:06 PM »
Fellas i hate to admit it but Jamaica lookin alot better than us in this tournament.
they real runnin mexico dred. good good knock, good skill. have mexico on the backfoot alot.
I know in my heart that we could do even better than that

Re: i hate to admit it
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2005, 08:54:15 PM »
You sayin dat like yuh eh sure. Jamaica has been better than us for a while now........nothing to admit there......it's plain and simple.........

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2005, 09:08:59 PM »
piss off

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2005, 09:15:00 PM »
p.s. we'll take back over soon though........keep the faith

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2005, 10:09:35 PM »
dred jamaica real handle it against mexico dred.
real mexican hold beat and they were back pedalling alot.
jamaicans passing, aggressiveness, skill, speed and fitness was better than what we displayed in the gold cup
a warm up game against them would do us good

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2005, 10:18:21 PM »
ENT AH BEING SAYING SO?????

I said we should of arranged games aganist JA and Cuba; nah we want tuh play the Bahamas just like we played the Atlanta Silverbacks. Oh gosh LESSONS LEARNED.

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2005, 10:23:08 PM »
alyuh aint tired play jamaica ?? Alll dem years between 90 an 01 ah fed up with dat, geh meh some new opposition now . Ah tired go stadium and support we against dem.  >:(