February 14, 2025, 08:43:26 AM

Author Topic: 2 kinda Waggonists  (Read 18495 times)

Offline kandi_tt

2 kinda Waggonists
« on: January 24, 2007, 11:02:33 AM »
now it not that ah want to bring bad vibes or bad talk nobody  :angel: eh...but ah juss cyah keep meh lil mouth shut no more...when ah quarrellin in d stadium yuh does cyah hear much  :-[ cause ah doh have ah big mouth so i hadda come here and post it...

allyuh ever notice after ah game in trini man does come an say how dey see dis one and dey see dat one but dey never say how dey gone over and say hello to d group...

what kinda ting is that... ??? ???

but wha get meh real vex  >:( >:( over d digicel cup is d 'forumites' who does sit down in d stadium and watch people in d eye bold bold while man and oman struggling to roll out flag and put up banner an ting...

u know is d same forumites who does show up and want to take picture and ting when is fame time...

far as i concerned it have 2 kinda waggonists...
d one we does all quarrel bout..

and the ones on d site who does wha open dey mouth when dey here...but does cyah 'open' it when it matter...

ah must put ah disclaimer an say ah know it does have people who juss cyah help it...ah ackowledege that...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Re: 2 kinda Waggonists
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2007, 11:12:54 AM »
eh heh ....  :challenge:

bess yuh fix dat now, in truth

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2007, 11:13:36 AM »
wait who showed up at the game besides you, Occornorg, Patriot and the other regs?

« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2007, 11:22:58 AM »
I had to introduce myself to kandi... like people eh like me to meet them at all. Jefferz introduced me to a couple people as I mentioned earlier. Oh yeah, I kinda met Girl Warrior too.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2007, 11:23:29 AM »
oconnorg who?

yesterday we had...

patriot, touches, girlwarrior, andre samuel, cowen, jeffrez, johpants, weary and she sister, doc, dwolfman, kandi_tt...

ah missing anyone???

but my comment is general....
« Last Edit: January 24, 2007, 06:24:07 PM by kandi_tt »

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2007, 11:25:48 AM »
I had to introduce myself to kandi... like people eh like me to meet them at all. Jefferz introduced me to a couple people as I mentioned earlier. Oh yeah, I kinda met Girl Warrior too.

was nice to meet yuh dwolfman... if yuh was wearing yuh warrior nation juzzy ah would make yuh out earlier (cough cough) :)

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #6 on: January 24, 2007, 11:28:34 AM »
MR CONNORG...ah really cyah believe u have 'beef' with anyone on d crew u cyah even come over say hello...

P.S. - waz is yuh new sign in name for the forum???????

and fuh man who say dey dunno where we deos sit...invalid excuse...we does sit in d same area rite thru....

« Reply #7 on: January 24, 2007, 11:31:41 AM »
Kandi    i couldnt agree with you more

yesterday had 15 000 fans..  1000 make noise and try and urge on d team...   my voice gone  i tried my best..  sumtimes its really better to have 5000 ppl in d stadium  cuz das de true warriors

« Reply #8 on: January 24, 2007, 11:46:09 AM »

was nice to meet yuh dwolfman... if yuh was wearing yuh warrior nation juzzy ah would make yuh out earlier (cough cough) :)
What juzzy, dred? I say is some kinda exclusive club, like Country Club or 51 Degrees and people like me cyah get in.  ;D Yuh lucky I introduced myself... next ting I come on de site and hear dat I fighting to lime with people.  :devil:

« Reply #9 on: January 24, 2007, 12:06:57 PM »
now it not that ah want to bring bad vibes or bad talk nobody  :angel: eh...but ah juss cyah keep meh lil mouth shut no more...when ah quarrellin in d stadium yuh does cyah hear much  :-[ cause ah doh have ah big mouth so i hadda come here and post it...

allyuh ever notice after ah game in trini man does come an say how dey see dis one and dey see dat one but dey never say how dey gone over and say hello to d group...

but wha get meh real vex  >:( >:( over d digicel cup is d 'forumites' who does sit down in d stadium and watch people in d eye bold bold while man and oman struggling to roll out flag and put up banner an ting...

u know is d same forumites who does show up and want to take picture and ting when is fame time...

and the ones on d site who does wha open dey mouth when dey here...but does cyah 'open' it when it matter...

ah must put ah disclaimer an say ah know it does have people who juss cyah help it...ah ackowledege that...

call names call names!!!

maybe folks just shy.
I myself saw many WN shirts in Germany, but its just not in my nature to go up and introduce myself to a stanger..thaz jus me.

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #10 on: January 24, 2007, 12:19:50 PM »

call names call names!!!

maybe folks just shy.
I myself saw many WN shirts in Germany, but its just not in my nature to go up and introduce myself to a stanger..thaz jus me.

I understand that Mc but everybody know where we does sit, they see the flag, they know some faces then completely ignore people and typing up a storm to people the next day... stuepes. If they were really shy, they would have less to say on the forum. Arbitrarily introducing yourself to stangers in Germany is completely different to saying hi to a whole group of people who share at least one same interest as you.
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #11 on: January 24, 2007, 12:29:27 PM »

maybe folks just shy.

I saw some shirts in Germany, too and when I spoke to a few of them it turned out they are not forumites at all, but just signed up for the WN.

« Reply #12 on: January 24, 2007, 12:35:58 PM »
Well I goin and do MY part to change dat!! Anytime I home again and attend ANY KINDA ffotball match, whether it be national team level or intercol, (unless is a QRC match, ah hadda rep The Q) I goin wit a WN shirt wit "Mango Chow!" printed firmly on d back. I shy, too but anybody could feel free to gimme a piece of dey mind.......or say hello.  ;D

« Reply #13 on: January 24, 2007, 12:47:55 PM »
Well I goin and do MY part to change dat!! Anytime I home again and attend ANY KINDA ffotball match, whether it be national team level or intercol, (unless is a QRC match, ah hadda rep The Q) I goin wit a WN shirt wit "Mango Chow!" printed firmly on d back. I shy, too but anybody could feel free to gimme a piece of dey mind.......or say hello.  ;D

thats a good idea, the fourmite formerly as MorvantMan have a finta with he name on it, yuh cyah miss him. doh ask me how he get all the letters to fit cause he back small small....  ;D

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #14 on: January 24, 2007, 12:55:35 PM »

ah must put ah disclaimer an say ah know it does have people who juss cyah help it...ah ackowledege that...

call names call names!!!

maybe folks just shy.

I understand that Mc but everybody know where we does sit, they see the flag, they know some faces then completely ignore people and typing up a storm to people the next day... stuepes. If they were really shy, they would have less to say on the forum. Arbitrarily introducing yourself to stangers in Germany is completely different to saying hi to a whole group of people who share at least one same interest as you.

thank u very much GW...

PLUS...

all d man who watch the FINAL GAME yesterday...

anybody notice something missing??? something we well boast about???? allyuh have any idea why????

lemme see how good allyuh is.....schupsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss man.....

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #15 on: January 24, 2007, 12:58:39 PM »

What juzzy, dred? I say is some kinda exclusive club, like Country Club or 51 Degrees and people like me cyah get in. ;D Yuh lucky I introduced myself... next ting I come on de site and hear dat I fighting to lime with people. :devil:

Mr Dwolfman...well u on d forum...u aint know weh ahve ah club too... www.thewarriornation.com ...hence d juzzy and bandana...and other things...

and yes..i agree ah lucky yuh introduce yuhself...at least now ah ahve ah face fuh d name and when next yuh go to ah game ah wha turn forum waggonist ah go be able to call yuh name to  ;) ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #16 on: January 24, 2007, 01:04:23 PM »
kandi...it look like de studies have yuh ah bit tense  ;D....but doe worry, 4 more weeks fuh  carnival and yuh go get to release dat stress.... ;D ;D

« Reply #17 on: January 24, 2007, 01:04:40 PM »
I does be guilty of it i eh go lie, i know where were d crew does sit and some faces recognizable from pictures i see here. I introduced myself a couple times but is always some faces i never sure of. Men like Tallman easy to recognize, I usually hope once i meet them they could just introduce me around to make it easier as i will do with others new.

« Reply #18 on: January 24, 2007, 01:13:29 PM »
I understand people shy and ting.  But what Kandi saying is true, our commumity so small, it would be good to have everybody together as one.  Hopefully this thread encourages people to introduce themselves, and foster a bigger warrior nation family......

as an extra incentive, yuh get to meet Kandi and Girl Warrior...why wouldn't any man want to do dat unless they gay or blind  ;D

Kandi: where was de warrior nation flag last night..... :devil:...ok doh answer dat....ah just chooking fire.....

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #19 on: January 24, 2007, 01:29:31 PM »
I understand people shy and ting.  But what Kandi saying is true, our commumity so small, it would be good to have everybody together as one.  Hopefully this thread encourages people to introduce themselves, and foster a bigger warrior nation family......

as an extra incentive, yuh get to meet Kandi and Girl Warrior...why wouldn't any man want to do dat unless they gay or blind  ;D

Kandi: where was de warrior nation flag last night..... :devil:...ok doh answer dat....ah just chooking fire.....

yuh was slow on d draw...but after problems to get the flag in d stadium and then when it in it have peole sit down an watching yuh...wha yuh expect to happen...last time d flag stay in d bag cause it had lack of support...

how much and how far u feel  GW (in she skirt) and i could help pull the flag and hard back s&)n#$ man sitting and watching...

we well use that as one ah we claim to fame for the World Cup...

that takes us back to my issue...WHERE IS THE SUPPORT FOR THE LOCAL FORUMTIES NOW???

G...i aint call yuh name...but ah glad yuh call yuhself out...now ah could add yuh to d list ;D...

allyuh cyah tell me allyuh cyah identify ONE person who does go to the local games???

and still that is no excuse....i does post everytime we have a major game here for a meet up of some sort...

so put that in allyuh pipe an smoke it  :-*....schupsssssssssssssssssssssssssss.............
« Last Edit: January 24, 2007, 01:32:18 PM by kandi_tt »

« Reply #20 on: January 24, 2007, 01:35:23 PM »
well is now self i glad i come and help out wen i was actually home for de Bdos game! Cuz i eh want to be on Kandi bad side!
But it sad that pple eh offering to help wit the flag man...dat is someting we shud all be proud of and be happy to help out

« Reply #21 on: January 24, 2007, 01:49:18 PM »
kandi yuh right.... I first met up wid palos and truetrini about 6 years back in a WCQ... They walk up and casually introduce themselves... I walk up to Patriot he forget mih :) in Germany and say whappen yuh forget people awhat... I am not de type to go and introduce mihself, but if ah recognize  a face in a group, I will go and at least say hi... When we went to CT for the USA game, palos introduce me to tallman and Flex, then somebody I knew (Phensic) who knew somebody else and we end up wid about 20 forumites liming by my car... and is trinis you always know somebody who know somebody... Maxg and mih cousin turn out to be good partners... Anyway I hope be in T&T sometime soon,and ah will not pass yuh straight... ( me mums teach mih some manners)  ;D

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #22 on: January 24, 2007, 01:55:06 PM »
MR CONNORG...ah really cyah believe u have 'beef' with anyone on d crew u cyah even come over say hello...

and fuh man who say dey dunno where we deos sit...invalid excuse...we does sit in d same area rite thru....

YUH LIE!!!!???? Oconnorg do that???? WHEYZ!!!!!!!! I hear he finish working with RBTT and no one hear from him in a while. Is like he vanish off the radar

« Reply #23 on: January 24, 2007, 04:07:05 PM »

thats a good idea, the fourmite formerly as MorvantMan have a finta with he name on it, yuh cyah miss him. doh ask me how he get all the letters to fit cause he back small small....  ;D

Yeah when I went to the TnT game in Hartford I went and get "JDB" printed on my Finta.

It pay off too because maxg make meh out and introduce me to the crew.

I also walked with my WN jersey in Germany and rep it for the B'dos game when I was home.

It was nice to meet the local crew and I am looking forward to linking up with the NY crew for the WC.

For those who haven't tried it, meeting people from the site in real life is a nice experience. I have good memories of the Guatemala game in Brooklyn and Bahrain in Queens. It much better than sticking in yuh corner and watching the game by yourself.

« Reply #24 on: January 24, 2007, 04:10:35 PM »
anybody notice something missing??? something we well boast about???? allyuh have any idea why????

lemme see how good allyuh is.....schupsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss man.....

I looked for the flag but didn't see it.

I thought that it was because the stands was full and there was no empty space. Now I thinking that maybe there weren't enough people to handle it.

« Reply #25 on: January 24, 2007, 04:16:48 PM »
For those who haven't tried it, meeting people from the site in real life is a nice experience. It much better than sticking in yuh corner and watching the game by yourself.
well said..it was nice in Germany lokking for people wearing a WN jersey, then matching faces with the shit dey does post  ;D or informing them of the SW.net site if they not familiar.
Even though some people might be shy, i think its just great if everybody here could meet in real life, be civil and actually have a good time together.
People dont forget is cause of football and love of country we all here  :beermug:

« Reply #26 on: January 24, 2007, 04:27:10 PM »
For those who haven't tried it, meeting people from the site in real life is a nice experience. It much better than sticking in yuh corner and watching the game by yourself.
well said..it was nice in Germany lokking for people wearing a WN jersey, then matching faces with the shit dey does post  ;D or informing them of the SW.net site if they not familiar.
Even though some people might be shy, i think its just great if everybody here could meet in real life, be civil and actually have a good time together.
People dont forget is cause of football and love of country we all here  :beermug:

fuh real, i went to the dortmund fete knowing nobody and i bounce up JDB and Feliz right away (bar d bar no less  :devil: ) cause of the shirt and we lime a bit.
ah also met and chat with about 20 other members that day jus cause of the shirt...which JDB lend me  :beermug:

« Reply #27 on: January 24, 2007, 06:20:12 PM »
Only yday in my office I met a WN member because he came to visit my clerk and he saw the WN juzzy as I had changed for the game and he had his WN bandanna. We introduced ourself and now we know each other.

As  far as I see it is meeting a member of the nation is like meeting a long lost cousin. It si sso important Gary and my crew was on the same flight from T'bgo for Germany we knew we were goin Germany but neva spoke to each other. Behold and low we were stayin in the same hotel and when we taught we were the last to check in he came in after us. If we were only spoke we would hav ebeen lost together.

It is also at that hotel I met Andre and Patriot because Patriot was on Synergy and Andre pic on the site. So leh we insure that we have nuff hands on deck so the flasg go fly high.

Yday it had nuff waggonist in we seat. We need to get there early enough and save seats.   

Offline john_public

« Reply #28 on: January 24, 2007, 07:18:41 PM »
i does be at all games (onces is not fri night or sat evening), and yea i know where de WN does be but neva came across, we i eh have no excuse but mabe next game i`ll come chill for a bit, but like de WN i have a spot and crew i does chill with , been in that area from long long time. but i as i here lemme add a few things,

when i get down there and see the # of ppl, i jus smile and say sweet tnt. but i wasn`t gonna let any waggonits make me miss kickoff, so i find myself to the font of the line and get in easy easy. when i get inside now and time to kick off man askin me y i respondin to the dj ( who  also is waggonists, ) all thru d tornament the pa not workin and all ah sudden yest it workin properly. so when i ask de man where he was all week de man want fight  ;D :rotfl: :rotfl:. i tell him like in primary school, meet me by the digi ball afta de game  :rotfl:, so he feel like a fool and settle he self.

« Reply #29 on: January 24, 2007, 07:20:52 PM »

YUH LIE!!!!???? Oconnorg do that???? WHEYZ!!!!!!!! I hear he finish working with RBTT and no one hear from him in a while. Is like he vanish off the radar

occoner and me used tur drive tuh all de match up south and ting... but recently... me really eh know what he scene is... and the more time passes without ah single word... is de less i cyare.