April 29, 2024, 03:19:12 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti game, the re-match.  (Read 43392 times)

Re: Live Video Stream
« Reply #90 on: January 23, 2007, 04:43:03 PM »
CLICK HERE for a live video stream. Hopefully we will not suffer any technical diffculties  ;D.
nuff thanks tallman and whoever else made this possible
« Last Edit: January 23, 2007, 05:00:50 PM by trini airman »

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti game, the re-match.
« Reply #91 on: January 23, 2007, 04:48:06 PM »
TM God bless u and who ever else made this possible.

Offline Texastrini

« Reply #92 on: January 23, 2007, 04:51:14 PM »
tallman yuh make mih day.  ah now leaving work and ah hustling to go home.  ah go miss the first few minutes but ah cyah complain cos ah go be seeing live instead ah listening to commentry.

« Reply #93 on: January 23, 2007, 04:56:28 PM »
just got me a cold brewski andsign up to sententa Broadband.. I watching de game live ina minute!!!!!
war..
Go TNT make this one count !!!!!!!!!!!

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #94 on: January 23, 2007, 04:59:17 PM »
E-man, once again you have surpassed yourself. Thank you very much for setting up that video link. The picture quality is excellent. :beermug:  :beermug:
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #95 on: January 23, 2007, 04:59:57 PM »
Tallman, Eman and the rest of the mods, thanks, allyuh make we day with that live stream. Ready to support we side now. T&T......Bam Bam..... WE WANT AH GOAL!!!

« Reply #96 on: January 23, 2007, 05:00:09 PM »
people we will be in the chat room aswell

Offline black chinee

« Reply #97 on: January 23, 2007, 05:03:32 PM »
Tall man ah cayr say thanks enough :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #98 on: January 23, 2007, 05:03:41 PM »
thank you e-man listen to i9.95 fm

« Reply #99 on: January 23, 2007, 05:04:13 PM »
AH REACH LET DE GAMES BEGIN

« Reply #100 on: January 23, 2007, 05:06:14 PM »
Hmmmm....Setanta late
 >:(

Offline football prof

« Reply #101 on: January 23, 2007, 05:07:23 PM »
Is the game on now? I am on setanta and no game

« Reply #102 on: January 23, 2007, 05:07:38 PM »
Hmmmm....Setanta late
 >:(

No worries. They will show promotional stuff until 7:15 or whenever the teams line up.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #103 on: January 23, 2007, 05:08:22 PM »
Is the game on now? I am on setanta and no game

still have 7 mins

« Reply #104 on: January 23, 2007, 05:08:38 PM »
Well I thought I was going to have to use my imagination today but allyuh fellas really come tru fuh we again.  Video link if yuh cyar hear, audio link if yuh cyar see   :beermug:  biggup yuhself.

« Reply #105 on: January 23, 2007, 05:10:04 PM »
wah gwan yah sah.. Mi jes waste one set a time to sign up to sententa and now allyuh fellas decide to bring de game.. Lawd allyuh madd mi now!!!!!!!!! Dat 12 dollars could a get mi a 12 pack or sumthin man!!!!!!!!!!!!
war..

« Reply #106 on: January 23, 2007, 05:10:10 PM »
Ahhhhh...here we go!!! :)

« Reply #107 on: January 23, 2007, 05:13:19 PM »
if you launch it in ur external media player you will see the action ahead of the feed you getting right now

« Reply #108 on: January 23, 2007, 05:14:40 PM »
crowd looking nice man...ah hear is like 15000  :o

« Reply #109 on: January 23, 2007, 05:14:53 PM »
jack had something extra to tell hardest in the introductions

« Reply #110 on: January 23, 2007, 05:23:14 PM »
md get cut off  somebody help

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #111 on: January 23, 2007, 05:24:29 PM »
christ i feel like i at the stadium as i listen to the match on the radio

Offline R45

« Reply #112 on: January 23, 2007, 05:25:35 PM »
crowd looking nice man...ah hear is like 15000  :o

I jus come from the stadium, if yuh see madness outside. Like over 2000 people outside trying to buy tickets. Dem have like 4 ticket stall open, it real stupid. I give up, I would've reach the front of the line after halftime. Lack of planning, though is my fault I was running a little late.

Plenty people cyar get in.

« Reply #113 on: January 23, 2007, 05:26:05 PM »
Can someone post the line up.... thanx...

1.Jan-Michael Williams, 16.Sean Powers, 5.Osei Telesford, 3.Makan Hislop, 17.Nigel Daniel, 6.Leslie Fitzpatrick, 10.Kerwyn Jemmott, 18.Densill Theobald (capt), 14.Kerry Baptiste, 11.Darryl Roberts, 12.Gary Glasgow. ??

16mins gone.... 0-0 still
« Last Edit: January 23, 2007, 05:34:35 PM by Flex »

« Reply #114 on: January 23, 2007, 05:38:50 PM »

ah cya get into chat...everytime ah click on the link..me whole browser just close up on me  ???

« Reply #115 on: January 23, 2007, 05:39:32 PM »

ah cya get into chat...everytime ah click on the link..me whole browser just close up on me  ???

I don't think we are full. There are about 12 people in here now.

« Reply #116 on: January 23, 2007, 05:39:45 PM »
md get cut off  somebody help

No dis boss, but we couldn't help but roll wid dat one  :rotfl:  :rotfl: HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: January 23, 2007, 05:41:40 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #117 on: January 23, 2007, 05:40:53 PM »
Shit, Haiti scored, 23rd...... Alexandra ?

« Reply #118 on: January 23, 2007, 05:40:58 PM »
damn!!!! haiti score  ??? 1 : 0 haiti

Offline black chinee

« Reply #119 on: January 23, 2007, 05:43:28 PM »
boi........ Hislop get leave out real easy dey boi..... any hoy fellas.... we go come back... ah feeling it